koehnjewelry.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 84
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Chris B | Submitted 24 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

I’ve been a long-time customer with my hearts on fire rings and earrings. The service is always excellent. I only trust Koehn & Koehn. I travel from Glendale, 30 miles one way.

Response from koehnjewelry.com:

Wow....I'm very late in responding to this, but THANK YOU!  We appreciate you making the trip when you come in, and I'm glad we make it worthwhile for you.  Until next time...thanks a million!

All the best,

Andy Koehn

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

I came in looking for a gift for my sister on her wedding day. Some how they had just what I was looking for. The guy who worked with me was not only super knowledgeable but understanding of exactly how I felt as a customer making such a special purchase. He took time and answered all my questions and it was in all a delightful experience. I highly recommend Koehen & Koehen as they take the work out of narrowing out the perfect pieces of jewelry for you. I didn't see a thing there that wasn't absolutely gorgeous!!! Thank you so much!!!

Response from koehnjewelry.com:

It was a really fun experience for us too!  Thank you for sharing the meaning behind the gift with us, and for sharing what you discovered quite by accident: finding something perfect doesn't need to be a lot of work ;-)
Thanks again for visiting, for the kind review, and we'll see you again soon!

All the best,

Andy Koehn

Cynthia B | Submitted 15 May 2018
Verified Customer

Bravos to the KK staff! My ring sparkles like a symphony!

Response from koehnjewelry.com:

Ahhhhh...music to our ears ;-)

Thank you for choosing us to help you keep your jewelry nice and shiny.  (And for this very nice review.)

Hope to see you again soon!

All the Best,

Andy Koehn

Wendy R | Submitted 27 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

Very friendly staff. Answered all my questions and were excited to help me shop. Brought my wedding rings in for repair. The goldsmith made my rings look like they were brand new. Quality craftsmanship and excellent customer service.

Response from koehnjewelry.com:

Wendy we appreciate this feedback very much!  Thank you, thank you!

All the Best,

Andy Koehn

Suzanne H | WI, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

Every experience has been amazing and they are always awesome at finding exactly what I'm looking for! The level of customer service is excellent and appreciated!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from koehnjewelry.com:

Thank you Suazann!  What a nice review!  (We appreciate you coming to us when you're in the market for special things.)
Take care and we look forward to seeing you again!

All the Best,

Andy Koehn

Tori N | Submitted 1 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

I had my ring fixed, it came back more beautiful than when I first received it.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from koehnjewelry.com:

Oh great!  We love it when people can see our goldsmith's amazing work for themselves.  Thanks so much for the review!  We appreciate it very much!

All the Best,

Andy Koehn

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Everyone is very friendly and fast turn around

Response from koehnjewelry.com:

Thank you so much for the review!  We appreciate it and will continue on our friendly streak  thanks to people like you ;-)

Best,

Andy Koehn

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Couldn't be happier that with the work Koehn & Koehn did to restore my ring back to its original shine. Great service and super fast!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from koehnjewelry.com:

It's always great to get reviews like this, and we thank you from the bottom of our hearts for coming to our store, and for taking the time to review us!

Best,

Andy Koehn

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Absolutely exceptional service! My husband and I were looking to upgrade my wedding ring diamond. Andy and Angela helped guide us through the entire process with such care and passion! When I received my ring back I was speechless on how beautifully they had transformed my original ring into exactly what I wanted!!

Response from koehnjewelry.com:

That was SO fun and you were both great to work with.  (Your reaction was the BEST.)  Thank you again for choosing us, and for this great review!  Take care...

Best,

Andy Koehn

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Long time business that continously exceeds customer service expectations. Highly recommend.

Response from koehnjewelry.com:

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Best,

Andy Koehn

Karen B | Submitted 10 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

My husband and I are new to West Bend. We saw online that Koehn Jewerly store carried Tacori, so we stopped in to check out their Christmas Gifts. We experienced fantastic customer service! We were greeted with a warm, and friendly atmosphere by Andy the owner. He was so personable that it made our shopping experience enjoyable and fun, plus we found a unique gift there. Thanks Andy for the tips about the town!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from koehnjewelry.com:

You're welcome, Karen!  (And thank you for the review!)  Glad to meet you and we hope to see you again in the near future!  (I used 3 exclamation points.  Whoa...that's a lot.) (!)

Best,

Andy Koehn

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Staff was very friendly, no pressure atmosphere! My repaired jewelry is beautiful!!

Response from koehnjewelry.com:

So glad you were able to see firsthand how great our goldsmith is!  Thanks for the review!

Best,

Andy Koehn

Adam R | Submitted 4 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Amazing atmosphere, no pressure, treat you like family as soon as you walk thru the door. Would highly recommend. Amazingly positive experience.

Response from koehnjewelry.com:

Thank you, thank you Adam!  (Sorry I was so lax in responding to this.)  "Amazingly positive experience," is about the best thing we can hear.  Thanks a ton!
Best,
Andy Koehn

Sue C | Submitted 3 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Great personal service,that's why I go back.

Response from koehnjewelry.com:

Well thank you, thank you, Sue!   We appreciate it when you stop in, and I'm so glad we could help you again.  Hope to see you again...have a great day!

Best,

Andy Koehn

Jen F | Submitted 27 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Koehn & Koehn has an awe inspiring selection of jewelry at every price point. The sales team are always friendly and take time to help you find just the right piece to match your style. I always look forward to stopping in! There is always something new that catches my eye.

Jodi | WI, United States | Submitted 23 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

They did an excellent job resizing my ring. It looked brand new when I picked it up.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from koehnjewelry.com:

Well thank you so much for "shout" Jodi!  We appreciate your coming to us to help make your ring fit perfectly.  We love our goldsmith and I'm glad you were able to experience her expertise first hand.  We'll see you again soon!
Best,
Andy Koehn

Jen S | Submitted 19 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Most friendly and trusting jeweler I have dealt with. Their work is beyond beautiful for special orders. A must experience.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Stopped to purchase a birthday gift today. Andy and Jenn are awesome, friendly and so helpful! Wonderful jeweler; my go-to place! Share a story and some "spirits" with Andy while you shop ... you will definitely cheer up Andy and yourself! :)

Shannon A | Submitted 15 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Everyone at the store was very nice and helpful! They made decision making very easy and fun, highly recommend Koehn & Koehn!!!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mitchell H | WI, United States | Submitted 12 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Peter was extremely helpful in finding me the perfect ring. Extremely flexible and understanding and gave really helpful advice. Overall great experience.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018