koehnjewelry.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 85 Ratings

5
82 (96.5%)
4
1 (1.2%)
3
1 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.2%)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(31)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

koehnjewelry.com

K

Kelley P.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and great options!"
C

Chris B.
06/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve been a long-time customer with my hearts on fire rings and earrings. The service is always excellent. I only trust Koehn & Koehn. I travel from Glendale, 30 miles one way."

Public Comment

Wow....I'm very late in responding to this, but THANK YOU!  We appreciate you making the trip when you come in, and I'm glad we make it worthwhile for you.  Until next time...thanks a million!

All the best,

Andy Koehn
A

Anonymous Customer
06/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I came in looking for a gift for my sister on her wedding day. Some how they had just what I was looking for. The guy who worked with me was not only super knowledgeable but understanding of exactly how I felt as a customer making such a special purchase. He took time and answered all my questions and it was in all a delightful experience. I highly recommend Koehen & Koehen as they take the work out of narrowing out the perfect pieces of jewelry for you. I didn't see a thing there that wasn't absolutely gorgeous!!! Thank you so much!!!"

Public Comment

It was a really fun experience for us too!  Thank you for sharing the meaning behind the gift with us, and for sharing what you discovered quite by accident: finding something perfect doesn't need to be a lot of work ;-)
Thanks again for visiting, for the kind review, and we'll see you again soon!

All the best,

Andy Koehn
C

Cynthia B.
05/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bravos to the KK staff! My ring sparkles like a symphony!"

Public Comment

Ahhhhh...music to our ears ;-)

Thank you for choosing us to help you keep your jewelry nice and shiny.  (And for this very nice review.)

Hope to see you again soon!

All the Best,

Andy Koehn
W

Wendy R.
04/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly staff. Answered all my questions and were excited to help me shop. Brought my wedding rings in for repair. The goldsmith made my rings look like they were brand new. Quality craftsmanship and excellent customer service."

Public Comment

Wendy we appreciate this feedback very much!  Thank you, thank you!

All the Best,

Andy Koehn
S

Suzanne H.
04/19/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every experience has been amazing and they are always awesome at finding exactly what I'm looking for! The level of customer service is excellent and appreciated!"

Public Comment

Thank you Suazann!  What a nice review!  (We appreciate you coming to us when you're in the market for special things.)
Take care and we look forward to seeing you again!

All the Best,

Andy Koehn
T

Tori N.
04/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had my ring fixed, it came back more beautiful than when I first received it."

Public Comment

Oh great!  We love it when people can see our goldsmith's amazing work for themselves.  Thanks so much for the review!  We appreciate it very much!

All the Best,

Andy Koehn
A

Anonymous Customer
03/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone is very friendly and fast turn around"

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the review!  We appreciate it and will continue on our friendly streak  thanks to people like you ;-)

Best,

Andy Koehn
A

Anonymous Customer
01/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be happier that with the work Koehn & Koehn did to restore my ring back to its original shine. Great service and super fast!"

Public Comment

It's always great to get reviews like this, and we thank you from the bottom of our hearts for coming to our store, and for taking the time to review us!

Best,

Andy Koehn
A

Anonymous Customer
12/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely exceptional service! My husband and I were looking to upgrade my wedding ring diamond. Andy and Angela helped guide us through the entire process with such care and passion! When I received my ring back I was speechless on how beautifully they had transformed my original ring into exactly what I wanted!!"

Public Comment

That was SO fun and you were both great to work with.  (Your reaction was the BEST.)  Thank you again for choosing us, and for this great review!  Take care...

Best,

Andy Koehn
A

Anonymous Customer
12/15/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Long time business that continously exceeds customer service expectations. Highly recommend."

Public Comment

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Best,

Andy Koehn
K

Karen B.
12/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and I are new to West Bend. We saw online that Koehn Jewerly store carried Tacori, so we stopped in to check out their Christmas Gifts. We experienced fantastic customer service! We were greeted with a warm, and friendly atmosphere by Andy the owner. He was so personable that it made our shopping experience enjoyable and fun, plus we found a unique gift there. Thanks Andy for the tips about the town!"

Public Comment

You're welcome, Karen!  (And thank you for the review!)  Glad to meet you and we hope to see you again in the near future!  (I used 3 exclamation points.  Whoa...that's a lot.) (!)

Best,

Andy Koehn
A

Anonymous Customer
12/05/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff was very friendly, no pressure atmosphere! My repaired jewelry is beautiful!!"

Public Comment

So glad you were able to see firsthand how great our goldsmith is!  Thanks for the review!

Best,

Andy Koehn
A

Adam R.
12/04/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing atmosphere, no pressure, treat you like family as soon as you walk thru the door. Would highly recommend. Amazingly positive experience."

Public Comment

Thank you, thank you Adam!  (Sorry I was so lax in responding to this.)  "Amazingly positive experience," is about the best thing we can hear.  Thanks a ton!
Best,
Andy Koehn
S

Sue C.
11/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great personal service,that's why I go back."

Public Comment

Well thank you, thank you, Sue!   We appreciate it when you stop in, and I'm so glad we could help you again.  Hope to see you again...have a great day!

Best,

Andy Koehn
J

Jen F.
10/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Koehn & Koehn has an awe inspiring selection of jewelry at every price point. The sales team are always friendly and take time to help you find just the right piece to match your style. I always look forward to stopping in! There is always something new that catches my eye."
J

Jodi
10/23/2017 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did an excellent job resizing my ring. It looked brand new when I picked it up."

Public Comment

Well thank you so much for "shout" Jodi!  We appreciate your coming to us to help make your ring fit perfectly.  We love our goldsmith and I'm glad you were able to experience her expertise first hand.  We'll see you again soon!
Best,
Andy Koehn
J

Jen S.
10/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Most friendly and trusting jeweler I have dealt with. Their work is beyond beautiful for special orders. A must experience."
A

Anonymous Customer
10/05/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stopped to purchase a birthday gift today. Andy and Jenn are awesome, friendly and so helpful! Wonderful jeweler; my go-to place! Share a story and some "spirits" with Andy while you shop ... you will definitely cheer up Andy and yourself! :)"
S

Shannon A.
09/15/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone at the store was very nice and helpful! They made decision making very easy and fun, highly recommend Koehn & Koehn!!!"

See more koehnjewelry.com Reviews

Visit koehnjewelry.com ►