knowbe4.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,066 Ratings

5
862 (80.9%)
4
180 (16.9%)
3
15 (1.4%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(367)
4
(57)
3
(9)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

knowbe4.com

About Us

KnowBe4 provides Security Awareness Training to help you manage the IT security problems of social engineering, spear phishing and ransomware attacks. Our new-school training combined with set-it-and-forget-it simulated phishing attacks give you an effective program that keeps users on their toes. 

Get started today with one of our free tools, request a live demo to see how this works or request a quote and be pleasantly surprised with how affordable this is!

K

Karen H.
2 days ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Knowbe4 delivers the goods as promised. It is a challenge to have to email before calling to talk to someone but they are pretty quick to respond. The reporting is excellent and we are excited to see improvement following training.
CustomerService
4/5
J

JEFF V.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The onboarding process was so easy. I could not believe how quick and painless it was. My account rep helped with everything.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Art
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They always come through with an answer, even though it's sometimes not the one I WANT to hear!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aasif B.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good content for training.
Rachel gave me good guidance on setting up my initial training for our employees.
D

Dan
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent onboarding program and tons of materials that allow you to follow a prescribed path or to follow your own. So far, excellent experiences! Time will tell how effective the program proves to be...
CustomerService
5/5
S

sfisher
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a repeat customer. the first time through I was greatly impressed in the caliber of people that assisted me as well as the ASAP setup process. each step was well documented as well as allowing for scheduling, etc.. - professionally done for sure.
also, shout out to Heather Ponds for helping me then as I requested her this time as well and she is wonderful.
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bryan M.
3 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and professional. Their training product is a great value.
CustomerService
5/5
V

Val L.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

KnowBe4 go the extra mile to help set up phishing tests and trainings.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent user interface and outstanding customer service.
T

Todd S.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

we jjust statred but are please with the service
Loading Page Animation

See more knowbe4.com Reviews

Visit knowbe4.com ►