knitbin.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 380
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Olivia G | Submitted 6 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

easy to navigate online site

Lorena H | TN, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

As always fast shipping and a pleasure to do business with

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Margot | AB, Canada | Submitted 2 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Thanks for carrying these needles, and for helping me with my account.

These are my new favourite needles.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Marla | Submitted 13 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Debbie is a customer service model and the site is easy.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Karen A | NC, United States | Submitted 6 Sep 2018

I had a question about my shipping costs and learned I was at fault not knitbin staff! They do their jobs very well. I reall am pleased with my purchases and am glad I was given corrected information I needed on my part! I don't know where I was reading the info Imthought I had but so glad you all have the best files!

Thank you so much!I recommend their products, services and kindness to,us!

Karen

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Juanita U | Submitted 3 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Always a joy to order from Knit Bin. Everything arrives on time or before time and always in perfect shape. Thank you, Debbie!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

knit bin has what i need and always makes it easy to order. thanks

Edith B | Submitted 10 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Thanks so much for your help with my order, Debbie! I've been looking for an interchangeable set in rosewood, and you have it!!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Excellent website and ease of ordering!

Karen A | Submitted 23 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Your website is excellent and I love your products. Thank you I am so glad I discovered Knit Bin

Karen A has reviewed 1 product from knitbin.com
Knitter's Pride Knit Blockers
View This Product

I highly recommend knitbin.com. The customer service was good and I received everything quickly.


Saskia B | Submitted 25 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Thanks I found everything I needed

Juanita U | Submitted 24 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Love Knit Bin shopping!

Pam | NM, United States | Submitted 17 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

As always excellent customer service!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pam has reviewed 1 product from knitbin.com
HiyaHiya Sock Sets (needles, accessories, & bag)
View This Product

This set far exceeded my expectations! The bag is worth the price by itself. And as usual the customer service is excellent. Delivery was 2 day which shocked me! Thank you Knitbin!


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Wonderful place to shop very easy website!

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 May 2018
Verified Customer

You have some nice yarns! No problems so far....

Juanita U | Submitted 5 May 2018
Verified Customer

Always very pleased with any purchase from Knit Bin!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Angela M | Submitted 26 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

Debbie is always nice and helpful. Her products are spot on..

Pamella P | Submitted 23 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

You’re the best

Pam P | Submitted 24 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

As usual YOU ROCK !

Mel | NJ, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Excellent - easy and efficient

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018