knitbin.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 370
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

knit bin has what i need and always makes it easy to order. thanks

Edith B | Submitted 10 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Thanks so much for your help with my order, Debbie! I've been looking for an interchangeable set in rosewood, and you have it!!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Excellent website and ease of ordering!

Karen A | Submitted 23 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Your website is excellent and I love your products. Thank you I am so glad I discovered Knit Bin

Karen A has reviewed 1 product from knitbin.com
Knitter's Pride Knit Blockers
View This Product

I highly recommend knitbin.com. The customer service was good and I received everything quickly.


Saskia B | Submitted 25 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Thanks I found everything I needed

Juanita U | Submitted 24 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Love Knit Bin shopping!

Pam | NM, United States | Submitted 17 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

As always excellent customer service!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pam has reviewed 1 product from knitbin.com
HiyaHiya Sock Sets (needles, accessories, & bag)
View This Product

This set far exceeded my expectations! The bag is worth the price by itself. And as usual the customer service is excellent. Delivery was 2 day which shocked me! Thank you Knitbin!


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Wonderful place to shop very easy website!

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 May 2018
Verified Customer

You have some nice yarns! No problems so far....

Juanita U | Submitted 5 May 2018
Verified Customer

Always very pleased with any purchase from Knit Bin!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Angela M | Submitted 26 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

Debbie is always nice and helpful. Her products are spot on..

Pamella P | Submitted 23 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

You’re the best

Pam P | Submitted 24 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

As usual YOU ROCK !

Mel | NJ, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Excellent - easy and efficient

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Saskia B | Submitted 8 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

It is wonderfull! I'm very pleased with what I got. And that I don't have to wait so long, after my order to recieve it. Thanks

Elaine B | Submitted 3 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

First order - easy to order - waiting to see time it takes to arrive.

Debra D | Submitted 16 Feb 2018

I must have been asleep when I did the survey because I was happy with my purchase even though I ordered the wrong weight.

p.s. I was able to find exactly what I was looking for

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dana D | Submitted 11 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Web site is easy to use. Delighted to find the stitch keepers I had been searching for.

Saskia B | Submitted 6 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

It is wonderfull, everythink I need is right here!

Susan L | OH, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Search options worked great. wished description of cord lengths in kit were specified. Fast shipping. Superior communications. Will definitely shop again and have recommended you to fellow knitting friends. Love karbonz needles!!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018