knitbin.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 404 Ratings

5
363 (89.9%)
4
32 (7.9%)
3
9 (2.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(27)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(166)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(165)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

knitbin.com

About Us

Knit Bin is the source for quality knitting and crochet supplies.  As a small, personally run business, Knit Bin provides friendly service and a quick turn-around on every order.  We specialize in knitting needles and crochet hooks, with a choice of brands available.  You'll also find yarn, patterns, knitting notions, custom crafted yarn swifts, and many other sewing and craft items as well.

Let us provide you with those special tools for the wonderful fiber crafts that we love just like you.  We look forward to serving you at http://www.knitbin.com/.

F

FRAN S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, you always have what I want."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marla L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site and great help when you call in!!!!"
D

Debra E.
04/16/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to navigate."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Renee
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate and I found what I need!"
R

Renee
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
C

Cecilia W.
03/28/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ÒMG, can't believe how quickly you handled my problem. Thank you, 100× "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
B

Brenda M.
03/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use."
P

Pam M.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to navigate. I was very happy to see the Clover Knitting Needle set."
D

Devyn T.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish you had a lys brick and mortar store here in Burlington!"
R

Renee B.
01/21/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth and would do business again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denise W.
12/29/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Was recommended to you by 2 of your customers."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol
12/27/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with these crochet hooks! They are beautifully crafted and would make terrific gifts. They're exactly what I've always wanted! Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Olivia G.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate online site"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lorena H.
10/03/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always fast shipping and a pleasure to do business with"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margot
10/02/2018 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for carrying these needles, and for helping me with my account. These are my new favourite needles."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marla
09/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Debbie is a customer service model and the site is easy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen A.
09/06/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a question about my shipping costs and learned I was at fault not knitbin staff! They do their jobs very well. I reall am pleased with my purchases and am glad I was given corrected information I needed on my part! I don't know where I was reading the info Imthought I had but so glad you all have the best files! Thank you so much!I recommend their products, services and kindness to,us! Karen"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Juanita U.
09/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a joy to order from Knit Bin. Everything arrives on time or before time and always in perfect shape. Thank you, Debbie!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"knit bin has what i need and always makes it easy to order. thanks"

See more knitbin.com Reviews

Visit knitbin.com ►