knitbin.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 381 Ratings

5
343 (90%)
4
29 (7.6%)
3
9 (2.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(138)
4
(26)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(160)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(27)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Knit Bin is the source for quality knitting and crochet supplies.  As a small, personally run business, Knit Bin provides friendly service and a quick turn-around on every order.  We specialize in knitting needles and crochet hooks, with a choice of brands available.  You'll also find yarn, patterns, knitting notions, custom crafted yarn swifts, and many other sewing and craft items as well.

Let us provide you with those special tools for the wonderful fiber crafts that we love just like you.  We look forward to serving you at http://www.knitbin.com/.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

knitbin.com

O

Olivia G.
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate online site"
Price
4/5
L

Lorena H.
10/03/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always fast shipping and a pleasure to do business with"
Price
5/5
M

Margot
10/02/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for carrying these needles, and for helping me with my account. These are my new favourite needles."
Price
5/5
M

Marla
09/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Debbie is a customer service model and the site is easy."
Price
5/5
K

Karen A.
09/06/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a question about my shipping costs and learned I was at fault not knitbin staff! They do their jobs very well. I reall am pleased with my purchases and am glad I was given corrected information I needed on my part! I don't know where I was reading the info Imthought I had but so glad you all have the best files! Thank you so much!I recommend their products, services and kindness to,us! Karen"
Price
5/5
J

Juanita U.
09/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a joy to order from Knit Bin. Everything arrives on time or before time and always in perfect shape. Thank you, Debbie!"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"knit bin has what i need and always makes it easy to order. thanks"
E

Edith B.
08/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks so much for your help with my order, Debbie! I've been looking for an interchangeable set in rosewood, and you have it!!"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website and ease of ordering!"
K

Karen A.
07/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is excellent and I love your products. Thank you I am so glad I discovered Knit Bin"
Karen A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Saskia B.
06/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks I found everything I needed"
J

Juanita U.
06/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Knit Bin shopping!"
P

Pam
06/17/2018 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always excellent customer service!"
Price
5/5
Pam has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
06/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful place to shop very easy website!"
A

Anonymous Customer
05/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have some nice yarns! No problems so far...."
J

Juanita U.
05/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always very pleased with any purchase from Knit Bin! "
Price
5/5
A

Angela M.
04/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Debbie is always nice and helpful. Her products are spot on.."
P

Pamella P.
04/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You’re the best"
P

Pam P.
03/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As usual YOU ROCK !"
M

Mel
03/13/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent - easy and efficient"
Price
5/5

See more knitbin.com Reviews

Visit knitbin.com ►