knitbin.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 391 Ratings

5
352 (90%)
4
30 (7.7%)
3
9 (2.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(27)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(163)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(162)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

knitbin.com

About Us

Knit Bin is the source for quality knitting and crochet supplies.  As a small, personally run business, Knit Bin provides friendly service and a quick turn-around on every order.  We specialize in knitting needles and crochet hooks, with a choice of brands available.  You'll also find yarn, patterns, knitting notions, custom crafted yarn swifts, and many other sewing and craft items as well.

Let us provide you with those special tools for the wonderful fiber crafts that we love just like you.  We look forward to serving you at http://www.knitbin.com/.

D

Devyn T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish you had a lys brick and mortar store here in Burlington!"
R

Renee B.
4 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth and would do business again!"
Price
5/5
D

Denise W.
12/29/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Was recommended to you by 2 of your customers."
Price
5/5
C

Carol
12/27/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with these crochet hooks! They are beautifully crafted and would make terrific gifts. They're exactly what I've always wanted! Thank you!"
Price
4/5
O

Olivia G.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate online site"
Price
4/5
L

Lorena H.
10/03/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always fast shipping and a pleasure to do business with"
Price
5/5
M

Margot
10/02/2018 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for carrying these needles, and for helping me with my account. These are my new favourite needles."
Price
5/5
M

Marla
09/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Debbie is a customer service model and the site is easy."
Price
5/5
K

Karen A.
09/06/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a question about my shipping costs and learned I was at fault not knitbin staff! They do their jobs very well. I reall am pleased with my purchases and am glad I was given corrected information I needed on my part! I don't know where I was reading the info Imthought I had but so glad you all have the best files! Thank you so much!I recommend their products, services and kindness to,us! Karen"
Price
5/5
J

Juanita U.
09/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a joy to order from Knit Bin. Everything arrives on time or before time and always in perfect shape. Thank you, Debbie!"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"knit bin has what i need and always makes it easy to order. thanks"
E

Edith B.
08/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks so much for your help with my order, Debbie! I've been looking for an interchangeable set in rosewood, and you have it!!"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website and ease of ordering!"
K

Karen A.
07/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is excellent and I love your products. Thank you I am so glad I discovered Knit Bin"
Karen A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Knitter's Pride Knit Blockers

View this product

I highly recommend knitbin.com. The customer service was good and I received everything quickly.

S

Saskia B.
06/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks I found everything I needed"
J

Juanita U.
06/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Knit Bin shopping!"
P

Pam
06/17/2018 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always excellent customer service!"
Price
5/5
Pam has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HiyaHiya Sock Sets (needles, accessories, & bag)<br><b>Bag/Needle Choice:</b> Stainless Ste

View this product

This set far exceeded my expectations! The bag is worth the price by itself. And as usual the customer service is excellent. Delivery was 2 day which shocked me! Thank you Knitbin!

A

Anonymous Customer
06/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful place to shop very easy website!"
A

Anonymous Customer
05/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have some nice yarns! No problems so far...."
J

Juanita U.
05/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always very pleased with any purchase from Knit Bin! "
Price
5/5

See more knitbin.com Reviews

Visit knitbin.com ►