Welcome to Knack Bags and One Bag Life. It’s time to work and travel with just one bag. Take your expandable laptop backpack & packing cubes with you from your house, to the office, to the beach (and everywhere in between). Free ground shipping & returns on all backpacks.

Filter

182 Verified Customer Reviews

182 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
(91.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(7.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Welcome to Knack Bags and One Bag Life. It’s time to work and travel with just one bag. Take your expandable laptop backpack & packing cubes with you from your house, to the office, to the beach (and everywhere in between). Free ground shipping & returns on all backpacks.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin H.
4 days ago , New York

Very smoothly handled transaction.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie D.
4 days ago , Maryland

I love Knack bags. I can't wait for this purchase to become my new go to bag.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael F.
6 days ago , Washington

Should have decided sooner. Now I just need the bag in time for my trip in August.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark O.
6 days ago , Illinois

All went well. The package wasn't here when informed that it was. Turns out the neighbor had it and brought it to me. You followed up persistently to ensure I found it and was satisfied. I'm satisfied.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Knack TSA-Approved Lock
Knack TSA-Approved Lock
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

It locks/unlocks. All that I ask for.

It’s a lock. Never had a lock to my backpack before. Looking forward to it.

Large Expanding Packing Cube - Grey
Large Expanding Packing Cube - Grey
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

All that I could ask for.

It’s a packing cube. It helps manage space in my pack. .

Series 1: Large Expandable Knack Pack® - Savile Gray
Series 1: Large Expandable Knack Pack® - Savile Gray
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

The go-anywhere backpack.

A pocket for every purpose provides a way through your pack without unpacking the whole darned thing. It’s space and weight efficient. It allows me to use for work—traveling or a day at work. Great weekender. . Exceeded my expectations.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian W.
1 week ago , California

You had your Large "hidden" I had scroll right to find it.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022