Welcome to Knack Bags and One Bag Life. It’s time to work and travel with just one bag. Take your expandable laptop backpack & packing cubes with you from your house, to the office, to the beach (and everywhere in between). Free ground shipping & returns on all backpacks.

Filter

399 Verified Customer Reviews

399 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
353
(88.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(10.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Knack Bags and One Bag Life. It’s time to work and travel with just one bag. Take your expandable laptop backpack & packing cubes with you from your house, to the office, to the beach (and everywhere in between). Free ground shipping & returns on all backpacks.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis H.
Today , Washington

Shopping experience has been very smooth so far - looking forward to receiving my order


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Great website. Easily Manageable very cool stuff.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bryan B.
4 days ago

what a great experience-- love KNACK!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tzu C.
1 week ago

good service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet D.
1 week ago , Florida

Easy to navigate their site. Lots of pictures to see the advantages of the products.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert H.
1 week ago

I waited four months for them to get the steel blue medium 2 in stock and I just ordered it. Happy Thanksgiving


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James R.
1 week ago

Great website! Easy to navigate and excellent pictures of all products!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sasa
2 weeks ago

Great customer services


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
2 weeks ago

Great


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia B.
3 weeks ago

I emailed customer service with a question and they were very prompt in replying and extremely helpful. I think the comparison function on your website is excellent.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bobby W.
3 weeks ago

Easy!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer diane B.
3 weeks ago

Easy as can be! Saw this in Real Simple Magazine-perfect gift for my son the traveler!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annette B.
4 weeks ago , North Carolina

Very easy application & convenient.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura L.
4 weeks ago

The online product information is comprehensive; the photos & demos showing non-compressed, then compressed bags are useful. Ordering and checkout were simple and fast.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel W.
4 weeks ago

Good.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elsa R.
10/30/2022

Simple and smooth


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony C.
10/28/2022

Easy to find everything I want! This is my family's 3rd pack! I'm converting everyone :-)


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor O.
10/24/2022 , Pennsylvania

Quick and easy!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/24/2022

Easy and seamless.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rae R.
10/24/2022 , Nevada

Shopping with Knack is always a breeze. This is my 3rd purchase and each purchase was quick and easy, and the products are always just what I needed. I have a medium series 2 and a large series 2 in black, but needed an extra one for a 21 day trip.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022