kleinerts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,619 Ratings

5
6912 (71.9%)
4
2046 (21.3%)
3
584 (6.1%)
2
43 (0.4%)
1
34 (0.4%)
6,500+

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(764)
4
(158)
3
(66)
2
(18)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(691)
4
(208)
3
(75)
2
(23)
1
(21)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(535)
4
(284)
3
(156)
2
(28)
1
(15)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kleinerts.com

About Us

Welcome to Kleinerts.  Kleinerts is a family-owned business, that has been serving customers since 1869 with it's first line of garment shields.  Now, over 145 years later, we are the largest and one of the only dress and garment shield companies in the world specializing in sweat apparel.  We offer a product line of over 150 items at Kleinerts.com.

Here at Kleinerts, we pride ourselves on two things" quality and customer service.  When it comes to quality our garment shields are hand crafted by the same sewers for over 30 years and we use great fabrics.  Customer Service is also very important and we answer our calls live with a helpful and friendly staff.

If you're looking for a speciality garment to help with sweat protection and sweat products products such as Clinical Antiperpsirants, Dress and Garment Shields along with Undershirts and Sports Apparel we are the place to shop.

K

Krista
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout. Great product."
Price
5/5
D

Denise J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast"
L

Linda S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, selecting, ordering and paying was streamlined and easy. Keep up the good work and I'll keep ordering products from you!"
K

Karissa R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find what I was looking for and easy to check out, now just hoping express shipping works fast...."
S

Sally L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
D

Doris C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Is a Pleasure to purchase Kleinert's Quality merchandise and receive Quality service Thank You Kleinerts"
J

Jennifer K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have trouble figuring out the product number Last time I ordered I got the wrong item"
Price
5/5
P

Patti
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and easy ordering process"
Price
4/5
E

Evelyn
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine so far."
V

Virginia D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good options"
G

Gabriella
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Can I have a coupon code for future orders?"
V

Victoria M.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm glad I found your company and look forward to getting to know your products and figuring out which ones are right for me."
Price
5/5
P

Paul S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices on dress shields."
L

Leah
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never problem"
Price
5/5
B

Bey
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I accidentally got routed to the mobile site, and called for help. The person who helped me was so kind and helped me find the regular web site and the products I needed. Thank you so much for your excellent products and customer service! I much prefer purchasing directly from you rather than through Amazon!"
M

Mrs J.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mr. Michael Brier is the best. The 10% Promo helps!"
Price
5/5
B

beth W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
J

Julia S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the website. Quick and easy to find and order"
L

Leme
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great stuff, nice prices."
F

Fheb
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"

See more kleinerts.com Reviews

Visit kleinerts.com ►