kleinerts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,735 Ratings

5
6989 (71.8%)
4
2073 (21.3%)
3
594 (6.1%)
2
45 (0.5%)
1
34 (0.3%)
6,500+

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(780)
4
(161)
3
(66)
2
(18)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(704)
4
(214)
3
(76)
2
(23)
1
(21)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(546)
4
(291)
3
(158)
2
(28)
1
(15)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kleinerts.com

About Us

Welcome to Kleinerts.  Kleinerts is a family-owned business, that has been serving customers since 1869 with it's first line of garment shields.  Now, over 145 years later, we are the largest and one of the only dress and garment shield companies in the world specializing in sweat apparel.  We offer a product line of over 150 items at Kleinerts.com.

Here at Kleinerts, we pride ourselves on two things" quality and customer service.  When it comes to quality our garment shields are hand crafted by the same sewers for over 30 years and we use great fabrics.  Customer Service is also very important and we answer our calls live with a helpful and friendly staff.

If you're looking for a speciality garment to help with sweat protection and sweat products products such as Clinical Antiperpsirants, Dress and Garment Shields along with Undershirts and Sports Apparel we are the place to shop.

%

%ordername%
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find and order product. I have tried other products and Kleinert's is the best."
P

phunkychiken
2 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is a little outdated but the products are phenomenal!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Afton W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use"
L

Lisa S.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and product. Delivery was very fast."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harriet B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to find my favorite dress shields and get them delivered to my house."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
%

%ordername%
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with product purchased previously. So I'm ordering more"
M

Marjory A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
J

Janet P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Thank you."
A

Anne O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Video was helpful"
G

George J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well designed."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I wanted."
D

Daniel
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the friendly service from the team"
%

%ordername%
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience so far"
L

lance M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love these underwear! Website very simple and easy to order!"
J

Jeffrey H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear, efficient website. User-friendly checkout. Excited to receive products."
M

Melissa C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
%

%ordername%
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sizing was way off. I ordered a men's small in the compression underwear. They were so small that I couldn't get them up over my knees. I am a pretty small man. 5'6' 135lbs. There is no way these were meant to fit an adult man. The size small briefs that I ordered fit like an XL. I checked the labels on both and the labels were marked for the sizes that I ordered. They just didn't fit like men's smalls. I have ordered from your company before (light incontinence boxer briefs) and did like that product. Your company also has great customer service. I just need something cooler and more moisture wicking (other than cotton) as I am Active Military and am always on the move. "
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
%

%ordername%
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection of items"
M

Margaret R.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order items!!!"
%

%ordername%
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site. Great products that are hard-to-find. I appreciate that they are made in the USA."

See more kleinerts.com Reviews

Visit kleinerts.com ►