Welcome to Kleinerts.  Kleinerts is a family-owned business, that has been serving customers since 1869 with it's first line of garment shields.  Now, over 145 years later, we are the largest and one of the only dress and garment shield companies in the world specializing in sweat apparel.  We offer a product line of over 150 items at Kleinerts.com.

Here at Kleinerts, we pride ourselves on two things" quality and customer service.  When it comes to quality our garment shields are hand crafted by the same sewers for over 30 years and we use great fabrics.  Customer Service is also very important and we answer our calls live with a helpful and friendly staff.

If you're looking for a speciality garment to help with sweat protection and sweat products products such as Clinical Antiperpsirants, Dress and Garment Shields along with Undershirts and Sports Apparel we are the place to shop.

Filter

10,867 Verified Customer Reviews

10,867 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7866
(72.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2220
(20.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
654
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(0.6%)

Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1034
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
936
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
270
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Price Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
716
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
373
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
209
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Kleinerts.  Kleinerts is a family-owned business, that has been serving customers since 1869 with it's first line of garment shields.  Now, over 145 years later, we are the largest and one of the only dress and garment shield companies in the world specializing in sweat apparel.  We offer a product line of over 150 items at Kleinerts.com.

Here at Kleinerts, we pride ourselves on two things" quality and customer service.  When it comes to quality our garment shields are hand crafted by the same sewers for over 30 years and we use great fabrics.  Customer Service is also very important and we answer our calls live with a helpful and friendly staff.

If you're looking for a speciality garment to help with sweat protection and sweat products products such as Clinical Antiperpsirants, Dress and Garment Shields along with Undershirts and Sports Apparel we are the place to shop.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CAROL H.
10 hours ago , Missouri

Easy to order.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helen A.
1 week ago , Delaware

Finally found it!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rose L.
1 week ago , Louisiana

User-friendly website


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald M.
1 week ago , Maryland

Fast and user-friendly.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Therese M.
1 week ago , Tennessee

I found the product I was looking for


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia G.
1 week ago , Colorado

Navigation mostly easy, site a little slow to respond


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CLIFFORD G.
1 week ago , Ontario

Great place to shop good service


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dion K.
1 week ago , California

My mom kept buying odd name brands on Amazon so I just found a label in the type she liked, just had to upsize it. Great product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KATHLEEN F.
2 weeks ago , Washington

Navigating through order process a little confusing.when I needed to make a change


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Molly K.
2 weeks ago , Illinois

Excellent Service!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy B.
2 weeks ago , Maryland

fast


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gary J.
2 weeks ago , California

nanananan

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryle P.
2 weeks ago , California

Thank you for responding to my questions. It was easy to check out

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert H.
2 weeks ago , Florida

very easy process to place the order


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cathy F.
2 weeks ago , Indiana

easy access and easy to use


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra C.
2 weeks ago , Massachusetts

Always pleased

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen N.
2 weeks ago , New York

Always reliable and easy to do as above

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent H.
2 weeks ago , Illinois

It went smoothly. Everything showed up in record time. Couldn't be happier about it!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liv
2 weeks ago , Maryland

The website is somewhat difficult to navigate, and the are no picture/video details for some of the items. It would be helpful to have visual instructions for attaching the dress shields with pins. I'm happy with the products that I received.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas B.
2 weeks ago , Maine

Great.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024