kleinerts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,783 Ratings

5
7027 (71.8%)
4
2080 (21.3%)
3
597 (6.1%)
2
44 (0.4%)
1
35 (0.4%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(798)
4
(164)
3
(66)
2
(18)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(722)
4
(216)
3
(77)
2
(23)
1
(21)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(557)
4
(297)
3
(161)
2
(29)
1
(15)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(26)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kleinerts.com

About Us

Welcome to Kleinerts.  Kleinerts is a family-owned business, that has been serving customers since 1869 with it's first line of garment shields.  Now, over 145 years later, we are the largest and one of the only dress and garment shield companies in the world specializing in sweat apparel.  We offer a product line of over 150 items at Kleinerts.com.

Here at Kleinerts, we pride ourselves on two things" quality and customer service.  When it comes to quality our garment shields are hand crafted by the same sewers for over 30 years and we use great fabrics.  Customer Service is also very important and we answer our calls live with a helpful and friendly staff.

If you're looking for a speciality garment to help with sweat protection and sweat products products such as Clinical Antiperpsirants, Dress and Garment Shields along with Undershirts and Sports Apparel we are the place to shop.

J

JM B.
08/22/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dian T.
08/21/2019 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have worn your dress shields for years and I you so much for them. I can't imagine how the price has increased since I starting wearing them back in 1955!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SHEILIA J.
08/13/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Recieved product faster than what I was told. Ordered the wrong product at first. Customer service was great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

donna V.
08/13/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was good and product is good, but is priced on the high side.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Kathleen W.
08/12/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once I found what I wanted, it was an easy process to order. I would suggest creating a way to return to the previous page without going back to the beginning of your website. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
?

?????
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

None. Please , NO MORE SURVEYS
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gail W.
07/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy to order
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Helen H.
07/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great product, very convenient to use and effective. I always have a sweaty underarm and since I use your product I now stay dry and gives me confidence. Thank you so much, you're a heaven sent!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Iva L.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really want a beige dress shield, and it displays as an option, but it doesn't allow me to choose beige. Runs large. I had to return Mediums & order Small - it fit, and I'm a 34 D!
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Afton W.
07/16/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to use
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more kleinerts.com Reviews

Visit kleinerts.com ►