kleinerts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,541 Ratings

5
6848 (71.8%)
4
2037 (21.3%)
3
580 (6.1%)
2
42 (0.4%)
1
34 (0.4%)
6,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(525)
4
(280)
3
(155)
2
(28)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(678)
4
(206)
3
(75)
2
(23)
1
(21)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(26)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to Kleinerts.  Kleinerts is a family-owned business, that has been serving customers since 1869 with it's first line of garment shields.  Now, over 145 years later, we are the largest and one of the only dress and garment shield companies in the world specializing in sweat apparel.  We offer a product line of over 150 items at Kleinerts.com.

Here at Kleinerts, we pride ourselves on two things" quality and customer service.  When it comes to quality our garment shields are hand crafted by the same sewers for over 30 years and we use great fabrics.  Customer Service is also very important and we answer our calls live with a helpful and friendly staff.

If you're looking for a speciality garment to help with sweat protection and sweat products products such as Clinical Antiperpsirants, Dress and Garment Shields along with Undershirts and Sports Apparel we are the place to shop.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kleinerts.com

%

%ordername%
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent: swift and easy."
M

Maija
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used this product for years and have always been pleased."
J

Jennifer K.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have trouble figuring out the product number Last time I ordered I got the wrong item"
V

Victoria M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm glad I found your company and look forward to getting to know your products and figuring out which ones are right for me."
D

Denise I.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always shop from Kleinert's because of these shields that i wear with my uniform."
M

Marilyn
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very user friendly to find what I was looking for. It was also. Very quick and efficient to order and pay for my product."
L

Leah
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never problem"
S

Susan C.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and talked to Phyllis who was very helpful."
%

%ordername%
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, fast,, I have shopped here before."
Price
5/5
%

%ordername%
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Like the discount offer."
P

Paul S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kleinert's is terrific! Am a knitter/crocheter, and put your dress shields into every garment I make. Your online prices are lower than those in stores."
M

Mrs J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mr. Michael Brier is the best. The 10% Promo helps!"
S

Sharon G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant. Sometimes the "Add to cart" button wouldn't work, though. I had to click it multiple times."
P

patty
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just want to make sure I receive this by 12/7."
%

%ordername%
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy and fast."
L

Lee R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
%

%ordername%
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
R

Rui C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Price
5/5
J

Janet P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
N

Nick
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"

See more kleinerts.com Reviews

Visit kleinerts.com ►