Welcome to Kleinerts.  Kleinerts is a family-owned business, that has been serving customers since 1869 with it's first line of garment shields.  Now, over 145 years later, we are the largest and one of the only dress and garment shield companies in the world specializing in sweat apparel.  We offer a product line of over 150 items at Kleinerts.com.

Here at Kleinerts, we pride ourselves on two things" quality and customer service.  When it comes to quality our garment shields are hand crafted by the same sewers for over 30 years and we use great fabrics.  Customer Service is also very important and we answer our calls live with a helpful and friendly staff.

If you're looking for a speciality garment to help with sweat protection and sweat products products such as Clinical Antiperpsirants, Dress and Garment Shields along with Undershirts and Sports Apparel we are the place to shop.

Filter

10,470 Verified Customer Reviews

10,470 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7567
(72.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2164
(20.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
631
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(0.5%)

Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
956
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
865
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
254
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Price Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
657
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
350
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
199
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
Customer Service
3.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Kleinerts.  Kleinerts is a family-owned business, that has been serving customers since 1869 with it's first line of garment shields.  Now, over 145 years later, we are the largest and one of the only dress and garment shield companies in the world specializing in sweat apparel.  We offer a product line of over 150 items at Kleinerts.com.

Here at Kleinerts, we pride ourselves on two things" quality and customer service.  When it comes to quality our garment shields are hand crafted by the same sewers for over 30 years and we use great fabrics.  Customer Service is also very important and we answer our calls live with a helpful and friendly staff.

If you're looking for a speciality garment to help with sweat protection and sweat products products such as Clinical Antiperpsirants, Dress and Garment Shields along with Undershirts and Sports Apparel we are the place to shop.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin R.
Today , Michigan

They always have what I need in stock.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl K.
Today , Missouri

Item I needed popped up right away and checkout was quick and easy.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen W.
1 day ago , British Columbia

Easy and seamless online purchasing.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Credit U.
1 day ago , Nova Scotia

bought before - great product!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Faye C.
2 days ago , Tennessee

Dress shields have gotten too expensive!

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pilar U.
2 days ago , Texas

I have 3 Kleinert's shirts with underarm pads that are made of a thin material (I believe it's polyester) and I like them so much. I bought them a few years ago and you don't make them anymore, that's why I ordered these cotton shirts now; they do protect me, but they're still bulky for my clothes.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J K.
2 days ago , California

It took a few days to get an answer to a question about what size to order. I would have ordered two of the same item but would have had to pay a much bigger delivery fee even though I was only about $2 short of the amount at which shipping is free. Not a sensible policy of Kleinert's.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa T.
3 days ago , Oregon

Shipping was quick and easy. We use Kleinerts to supply all our garment and dress shields for our theatre. Great products!

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn B.
3 days ago , Ohio

very happy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heidi G.
4 days ago , Georgia

There is a promo code but there was no where that you could enter it!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holly C.
4 days ago , Florida

easy to do for a 81 yr old person


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn K.
5 days ago , Manitoba

always a good experence

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti D.
5 days ago , Massachusetts

This site is so easy for shopping and everything goes through quickly and without problems : )


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa Y.
1 week ago , Colorado

No issues


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy C.
1 week ago , Hawaii

Easy to use. Clear directions.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOE K.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Easy to use on-line ordering. Excellent product and as advertised.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nedra E.
1 week ago , Colorado

Had trouble with the checkout


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer null B.
1 week ago , Minnesota

It appears you are having trouble with your website.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane S.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

I wish they lasted longer for the price.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise I.
1 week ago , South Carolina

As a flight attendant, I've been a loyal customer for years! Kleinert's disposable dress shields became part of my uniform. Now retired, I continue to use them (though not as frequently) in clothing I want to keep perspiration-free.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023