kleinerts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,783 Ratings

5
7027 (71.8%)
4
2080 (21.3%)
3
597 (6.1%)
2
44 (0.4%)
1
35 (0.4%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(798)
4
(164)
3
(66)
2
(18)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(722)
4
(216)
3
(77)
2
(23)
1
(21)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(557)
4
(297)
3
(161)
2
(29)
1
(15)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(26)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kleinerts.com

About Us

Welcome to Kleinerts.  Kleinerts is a family-owned business, that has been serving customers since 1869 with it's first line of garment shields.  Now, over 145 years later, we are the largest and one of the only dress and garment shield companies in the world specializing in sweat apparel.  We offer a product line of over 150 items at Kleinerts.com.

Here at Kleinerts, we pride ourselves on two things" quality and customer service.  When it comes to quality our garment shields are hand crafted by the same sewers for over 30 years and we use great fabrics.  Customer Service is also very important and we answer our calls live with a helpful and friendly staff.

If you're looking for a speciality garment to help with sweat protection and sweat products products such as Clinical Antiperpsirants, Dress and Garment Shields along with Undershirts and Sports Apparel we are the place to shop.

J

JM B.
4 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dian T.
4 weeks ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have worn your dress shields for years and I you so much for them. I can't imagine how the price has increased since I starting wearing them back in 1955!! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SHEILIA J.
08/13/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recieved product faster than what I was told. Ordered the wrong product at first. Customer service was great! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathleen W.
08/12/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once I found what I wanted, it was an easy process to order. I would suggest creating a way to return to the previous page without going back to the beginning of your website. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
?

?????
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None. Please , NO MORE SURVEYS "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gail W.
07/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy to order"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Helen H.
07/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great product, very convenient to use and effective. I always have a sweaty underarm and since I use your product I now stay dry and gives me confidence. Thank you so much, you're a heaven sent!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Afton W.
07/16/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marjory
07/10/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet P.
07/07/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Damon
07/03/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website, quick purchasing process. fast processing and shipping. A+"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anne O.
07/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Video was helpful"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel
06/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the friendly service from the team"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffrey
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear, efficient website. User-friendly checkout. Excited to receive products."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cynthia B.
06/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't know 'when' I'll receive my order, that's my question to you! Thank you"
M

Margaret R.
06/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order items!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia H.
06/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
J

Joyce F.
06/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping online has been easy. up to now I have only placed my orders by mail."
C

Cathy T.
06/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of the website."
%

%ordername%
06/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Valara is not easy to find on landing page"
Loading Page Animation

See more kleinerts.com Reviews

Visit kleinerts.com ►