kiwiimporter.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 268 Ratings

5
252 (94%)
4
15 (5.6%)
3
1 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kiwiimporter.com

About Us

Welcome to The Kiwi Importer!

No, we don't import kiwi fruit, or the birds for that matter. A kiwi is also a New Zealander and The Kiwi Importer is a Texas based import business owned and managed by New Zealand foodie, Sarah Ayala.

We import a range of premium food products and special skin care and household items from artisan producers in New Zealand. We pride ourselves on quality and quick, kiwi-friendly service.

W

Wendy B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to shop and get quality products.
E

Eric B.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Easy to order and easy to see new, interesting products. The Kiwi credits are a nice incentive, too.
Eric B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Tomato Ketchup 100% Sweetened By Veggies

View this product

All the others are going to have to ketchup to this one! (Get it?)

What a great idea--we've seen this in a domestic form, but try to buy it--and, although it comes from thousands of miles away, the price is good, the quality and flavor, outstanding.

Manuka Honey UMF 5+ (8.8 oz) by 1885

View this product

The honey!

Wonderful Manuka honey. I can't always buy the most powerful honey, but I am reassured by the quality of the 5+. It has become our honey of choice for its medicinal benefits but even more, for its sensational texture and flavor.

E

Ellen G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the products and the free shipping! Thank you!!!
D

David M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and kind people!
J

JEM M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products and customer service.
S

SoCal F.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have enjoyed all of the products purchased from kiwiimporter.com. They're also very nice to communicate with.
SoCal F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Almond Maple Cacao Muesli (Paleo with Probiotics)

View this product

Great with yogurt.

Our family loves this added in with our yogurt.

L

Lesley R.
2 weeks ago , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat customer: says it all. Am looking forward to the tamarillo chutney. We used to sprinkle them with salt to eat them off the tree, and also sliced like tomatoes in a salad.
M

Mrs R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super website. prices are good, and you stand up well with my former kiwi friends I met ocean racing in Miami Florida years ago.
L

Linda A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the tamarind chutney. Can't believe how fast it arrived, and free shipping! Awesome. Thank you.
M

Matthew V.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

product and service haven been great!
Loading Page Animation

See more kiwiimporter.com Reviews

Visit kiwiimporter.com ►