kiwiimporter.com Reviews

About this Company

Our scrumptious range of specialty food is hand selected from artisan producers in New Zealand which we are proud to make available in the USA from our warehouse here in Texas. 

Anyone who has travelled to New Zealand will tell you the same thing. We have really good food. We like to eat. We like to cook. And it is in our culture to share food with old friends and new. 

New Zealand is a nirvana for growing fresh food. Our isolation and size has insured that there are fewer pests and crop diseases than elsewhere in the world. This, along with our climate, fertile soil, clean air and water, stance on GMO free cropping and strict food regulations have all lead to New Zealand food gaining an International reputation for safety, quality and taste.

Filter

810 Verified Customer Reviews

810 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
766
(94.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(4.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Our scrumptious range of specialty food is hand selected from artisan producers in New Zealand which we are proud to make available in the USA from our warehouse here in Texas. 

Anyone who has travelled to New Zealand will tell you the same thing. We have really good food. We like to eat. We like to cook. And it is in our culture to share food with old friends and new. 

New Zealand is a nirvana for growing fresh food. Our isolation and size has insured that there are fewer pests and crop diseases than elsewhere in the world. This, along with our climate, fertile soil, clean air and water, stance on GMO free cropping and strict food regulations have all lead to New Zealand food gaining an International reputation for safety, quality and taste.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy H.
Today , CA

I had an excellent experience

Organic Blackcurrants | Freeze Dried 120 gm
Organic Blackcurrants | Freeze Dried 120 gm
Read more reviews about this product

Today

I love these freeze dried black currants!

Green Apple and Manuka Honey Dry Mouth Lozenges | Fontus
Green Apple and Manuka Honey Dry Mouth Lozenges | Fontus
Read more reviews about this product

11/05/2022


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taryn M.
2 days ago , CA

Great customer service


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin K.
1 week ago , ME

So excited to find these available for shipping in the USA! I’ve been saving my wrapper for three years (truly!) because I didn’t want to forget how good this bar was.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harry H.
1 week ago , CA

very good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenlea P.
2 weeks ago , MI

Even when things are difficult (i.e. a pandemic), you are always wonderful and providing delicious treats to make things a bit better.

Thank you!

Beelicious Wild Honey - Bees (14.1 oz)
Beelicious Wild Honey - Bees (14.1 oz)
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I bought this, and the Fire and Ice tea, as a gift for a friend. It was much appreciated.

Fire and Ice Tea | Ginger, Manuka and Mint
Fire and Ice Tea | Ginger, Manuka and Mint
Read more reviews about this product

10/20/2022


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy H.
2 weeks ago , CA

Easy to use website


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce B.
3 weeks ago , CA

Excellent selection and easy to use site


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer blaine H.
3 weeks ago

quality products and fast shipping thank you


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy V.
4 weeks ago

Kiwi Importer has always been prompt, and wonderful people to deal with. Thank you for bringing this amazing tea to the US!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trevor D.
12/23/2022 , TX

Perhaps using less plastic and more paper/cardboard in your shipping materials would make the product better

Macadamia Otago Honey and Nuts Gluten Free Muesli
Macadamia Otago Honey and Nuts Gluten Free Muesli
Read more reviews about this product

12/23/2022

A great muesli/granola with no oats! :-))


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lance J.
12/20/2022 , WA

I love this sauce!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim B.
12/18/2022

Love this company and what it does for the communities!


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ilana
12/17/2022

Amazing to find kiwi products in the USA. Ka rawe!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela M.
12/16/2022

Everything went well


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RHYS B.
12/15/2022 , FL

Always easy and simple


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah S.
12/12/2022

From one Kiwi to another, my honey is lovely, brings back memories.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
12/10/2022 , TN

Good .. but a lot of things ... coming soon


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia F.
12/06/2022

Easy to order and loved that you asked about applying my Kiwi credits without having to search for them! Thanks.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica L.
11/29/2022

Excellent


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry O.
11/29/2022

A bit of out of stock items I would have liked to try.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023