kiwiimporter.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 560 Ratings

5
533 (95.2%)
4
21 (3.8%)
3
6 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(23)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kiwiimporter.com

About Us

Our scrumptious range of specialty food is hand selected from artisan producers in New Zealand which we are proud to make available in the USA from our warehouse here in Texas. 

Anyone who has travelled to New Zealand will tell you the same thing. We have really good food. We like to eat. We like to cook. And it is in our culture to share food with old friends and new. 

New Zealand is a nirvana for growing fresh food. Our isolation and size has insured that there are fewer pests and crop diseases than elsewhere in the world. This, along with our climate, fertile soil, clean air and water, stance on GMO free cropping and strict food regulations have all lead to New Zealand food gaining an International reputation for safety, quality and taste.

K

Kimberly H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks for the credit!
K

Karen S.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop great quality, delicious products.
M

Mike R.
6 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yet again happy to be shopping with you
G

gregory G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sarah runs a great online retail establishment. Luv the personal notes everyone I order.
K

Kirsten A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found FB page first off google search then went to website from there. So easy to browse, but would also be good to have a page with All items, so you can just keep on scrolling through.
T

Trevor D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site, easy to use with products we want
K

Kiwi
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service.
Packing was great for glass but not so good for soft cardboard and tin
K

Katy C.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredibly fast response to emails. And kind. And very helpful.
J

Jessica L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
S

Sandy V.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process to navigate. Love these teas!
T

Theresa M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was ok
K

Karen B.
2 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products, quick shipment, wonderful customer service. Highly recommend!
L

Lien B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products! Awesome service and shipping
Lien B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Medium Roast, Whole Bean Coffee | Dr Mojo's Feelgood Blend

View this product

Delicious roast, perfect for espresso, lattes, mochas.

D

Diana B.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping pretty easy, but it would be nice if, when you click "continue shopping," you were returned to the page you came from rather than the main website page.
Diana B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Apricot Fruit Paste

View this product

Delicious stuff!

Rutherford and Meyers fruit pastes are all delicious, but apricot is definitely one of my favorites. A good cracker, some goat cheese, and a slice of fruit paste are perfect for hot summer days.

K

Kara T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, straightforward shopping experience, thank you fir the welcome discount too!
S

Saundra S.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy and delivered quickly!
Saundra S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Antipodes Sparkling Artesian Water 500ml (pack of 4)

View this product

Highly recommend!

Delicious and refreshing. Packed extremely well. Super fast delivery too.

R

RoverGal
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is easy to use, with great products. I have enjoyed every item tried so far. What a find!
RoverGal has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Vitamin C and Manuka Honey | 30 Chews

View this product

Daily Vitamin C

These chews are a great way to enjoy your Vitamin C with Manuka Honey.

Cashew Sour Cherry and Chia Gluten Free Muesli

View this product

Healthy and Yummy

Love it for breakfast!

D

David
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Manuka honey was very tasty. Did not have the tell tale taste of high fructose syrup. It was a good honey.
D

DJW
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Timely delivery
A

Alejandro C.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please include more Keto, Paleo, Sugar Free and gluten free item options
P

Phillip R.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best olive oil ever!
D

Denise F.
06/21/2021 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The kiwiimporter carefully wraps and packages every single item. Gets the delivery out quickly, handwrites a personal note, and sends great samples. Could not ask for better more personal service from a small merchant. Thank You Sarah for making these great NZ products available.
Denise F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Made with Integrity

Quality ACV, like nothing else on the market. I add it to fresh squeezed lemon, lime, and grapefruit juice every morning to alkalize my body. Very Refreshing.

E

Elaine C.
06/19/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love all that I've gotten!
J

Jean R.
06/19/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always happy with the products I order and they are always delivered in good shape and in a timely manner.
J

Joy M.
06/18/2021 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love you products!
Joy M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Garlic and Truffle Steak Sauce | Wild Country

View this product

A favorite! It also makes a great hostess gift.

Loading Page Animation

See more kiwiimporter.com Reviews

Visit kiwiimporter.com ►