kiwiimporter.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 52 Ratings

5
45 (86.5%)
4
7 (13.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
45 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kiwiimporter.com

About Us

Welcome to The Kiwi Importer!

No, we don't import kiwi fruit, or the birds for that matter. A kiwi is also a New Zealander and The Kiwi Importer is a Texas based import business owned and managed by New Zealand foodie, Sarah Ayala.

We import a range of premium food products and special skin care and household items from artisan producers in New Zealand. We pride ourselves on quality and quick, kiwi-friendly service.

L

Linda P.
1 week ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Kiwi Importer website is attractive and easy to use. I've purchased several products previously and always come back for more. I am quite pleased with the quality of items and free shipping for my orders!

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your review Linda. We're so happy to hear you're loving our site.
M

Maria Q.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fun
J

Jane D.
Today , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Keep on coming back! Have referred a neighbor to experience this delight.
Jane D. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Almond Maple Cacao Muesli Blend (Paleo with Probiotics)

View this product

Will try other varieties to find a favorite.

New Zealand Forest Honey (8.8 oz)

View this product

I like the honey, and Tahi brand but I prefer manuka honey above all else. Just a personal preference.

Pohutukawa Honey (8.8 oz) by Belixir

View this product

Good honey, but really prefer Manuka honey. Just my personal preference

C

Chris C.
1 day ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to use.
J

janet H.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout

Public Comment

Thanks Janet!
janet H. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Eco Dish Wash Liquid Packed by Will and Able Employees

View this product

Chai Organic Tea | Cardamom, Black Pepper, Cinnamon, Ginger and Clove

View this product

Great taste!

Manuka Drinking Honey MG83 (8.8 oz) by Belixir

View this product

Love love the taste of this honey. Thank you.

B

Blanca L.
1 day ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

clean, easy to navigate website
A

Adrienne M.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!!!
T

TL
1 day ago , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products, found just what I was looking for.
TL has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Manuka Honey UMF 20+ (8.8 oz) by Tahi

View this product

J

Joseph M.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first order, went smoothly
R

Richard D.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy
Richard D. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pre Order Large 500 ml Bottles of 2020 Season Rangihoua Olive Oil

View this product

Waiting

Not received yet.

Manuka Honey UMF 10+ (14.1 oz) by Tahi

View this product

Healthy honey

My favorite and I have a little every day.

Green Apple and Manuka Honey Lozenges (small, 20 count bag)

View this product

Itchy throat?

Just trying and I have no reason, but had one. Seems like they will work nicely.

D

Drake R.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
K

Kimberly H.
4 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received order really quickly. Very satisfied!
Kimberly H. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Chai Spiced Almond Butter with Fruit Pieces | NEW PRODUCT

View this product

Black Garlic and Truffle Steak Sauce

View this product

Pure Vanilla Sugar

View this product

S

Stacey S.
4 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always so simple to order, and the end result when the products arrive are pure gastronomic bliss!!

Public Comment

Thanks Stacey!! We're so happy to hear that!
Stacey S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Black Garlic and Truffle Steak Sauce

View this product

Bourbon Bacon Jam by 362 Grillhouse

View this product

Kiwifruit and Habanero Waha Wera Sauce

View this product

S

SOPHIA G.
5 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love you guys

Public Comment

We love you too!
J

Justin P.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to show, and great products!
T

Toyin O.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It fast and easy with good response and also giving the details about the purchase. I am still expecting my good very soon.
K

Kimberlee C.
1 week ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a positive experience!
B

Bobby J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could have bought this on a large online site, (A), but would rather support a source like yours that appreciates this product and takes pride in quality, service, customer satisfaction and loyalty.
E

Eric B.
1 week ago , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a great experience, and love those credits and discounted introductory items. Fast shipping, personalized service.

Public Comment

It's always our pleasure Eric!
Eric B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Organic Blackcurrant Powder 1 x 10 gram single serve sachet

View this product

This is the real stuff!

Aside from being a very inexpensive introduction to blackcurrant, this powder complete changes the nature of a smoothie or a yogurt medley making it deeper, less cloyingly sweet.

Walnut, Maple, Plum and Hemp Grain Free Breakfast | NEW PRODUCT

View this product

Best of the best.

The best of the best. These granolas are without exception superior to most others On the market. Well worth the price.

B

Bronwyn M.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy site to order from! Can't wait to try my goodies!

Public Comment

Thank you Bronwyn. We hope you love all your things you're trying!
Loading Page Animation

See more kiwiimporter.com Reviews

Visit kiwiimporter.com ►