kitchensource.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28,942 Ratings

5
24K+ (84.7%)
4
3421 (11.8%)
3
769 (2.7%)
2
115 (0.4%)
1
124 (0.4%)
24K+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kitchensource.com

About Us

KitchenSource.com, the leading online retailer of kitchen, bathroom, patio and home accessories, has been family run and operated since its inception in 1996. The principals of KitchenSource.com have been in the kitchen and home trade for over 45 years and were one of the first online retailers in the industry. This time and experience have allowed us to select some of the finest quality merchandise from top manufacturers around the world, and we are pleased to continually add to our vast product selection. In addition, our longstanding and solid relationships with our vendors prove to be a great assett in allowing us to offer you the best prices and specials in the industry. We are confident that you will find what you are looking for.

Our goal at KitchenSource.com is to make your online shopping experience the best it can be. We pride ourselves in the hard work and dedication all of the Kitchensource.com family put toward reaching this goal. Our highly knowledgeable customer service and sales team is an extension of our family, many of whom have been with us for over ten years. Live support is available Monday through Friday from 9am to 6pm EST. 

C

Chelsea
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product description
W

William
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was intuitive and quick
B

Bonnie
Today , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prices better than other retailers and delivery included. Driver waited until we inspected all of the items. Couldn't be happier with the quality.
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything went smooth so far
P

Peter
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
R

Randy
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
D

Donna
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called about in stock and the lady was very helpful.
M

Mary
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order! Great prices!
M

Monica
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection, great prices!
B

Brandie
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all is well so far.
M

Michael
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great website
F

Fred
1 day ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order was received as scheduled, product (TV extending shelf).
Seems good quality!
M

Mark
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty quick when you use the credit card; could not get in through PayPal (even though the system had me change my password, etc., etc., etc.).
J

Jules
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Slow delivery. Not sure why because other similar deliveries came quickly. Most likely related to covid but didn't receive any info on cause of delay or new anticipated delivery date. Satisfied with item though.
K

Kristin
1 day ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy for a senior citizen
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gordon
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our order arrived on-schedule and as undamaged, exactly as was expected. No issues arose during the ordering or shipping process and our Clients are very happy with the hardware.
B

Ben
1 day ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The brackets that I purchased were exceptionally well-made, and fit my needs perfectly!
D

Dennis
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast checkout good search results
M

Michele
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
T

Timothy
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very EZ to use web Site
Loading Page Animation

See more kitchensource.com Reviews

Visit kitchensource.com ►