kitchensource.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 23,293 Ratings

5
19K+ (85.2%)
4
2651 (11.4%)
3
611 (2.6%)
2
83 (0.4%)
1
99 (0.4%)
19K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(411)
4
(96)
3
(40)
2
(22)
1
(37)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kitchensource.com

About Us

KitchenSource.com, the leading online retailer of kitchen, bathroom, patio and home accessories, has been family run and operated since its inception in 1996. The principals of KitchenSource.com have been in the kitchen and home trade for over 45 years and were one of the first online retailers in the industry. This time and experience have allowed us to select some of the finest quality merchandise from top manufacturers around the world, and we are pleased to continually add to our vast product selection. In addition, our longstanding and solid relationships with our vendors prove to be a great assett in allowing us to offer you the best prices and specials in the industry. We are confident that you will find what you are looking for.

Our goal at KitchenSource.com is to make your online shopping experience the best it can be. We pride ourselves in the hard work and dedication all of the Kitchensource.com family put toward reaching this goal. Our highly knowledgeable customer service and sales team is an extension of our family, many of whom have been with us for over ten years. Live support is available Monday through Friday from 9am to 6pm EST. 

B

Beth
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website! Able to search quickly thru the relevant options for my product type! Awesome!"
S

Shane
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, seamless, and very high quality. Will be purchasing from again!"
K

Karla
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Item was as it appeared. "
R

Raymond
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered and received with no problems. Thank you."
W

Wayne
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and quick response"
D

Diana M.
4 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordered a drawer system combo and they arrived on time true to description and size online. easy and clear instructions for install were included. packaging was perfect as well."
H

Heidi
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered some steel supports for my granite island top. They arrived quickly and looked great!"
T

Teresa
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and products!"
B

Bob
1 month ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had exactly what I wanted and shipped it out quickly. Thank you."
S

Shereen
09/17/2019 , MH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time I order, everything is easy and products are great!!! My husband does no5 swear when he puts these in. They are easy to install. Second home we have used these rl outs. Always great!!!"
T

Tim
09/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt shipping of item needed to complete an install. Competitive pricing and good service, satisfied."
J

Jim
08/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service and fast shipping."
Loading Page Animation

See more kitchensource.com Reviews

Visit kitchensource.com ►