kitchenpowerpopups.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Kitchen Power Pop Ups.  We sell pop up power outlets approved for kitchen countertops, or any wet location surface. We offer only the best pop ups that meet NEC code 406.5e for countertops, so you can be assured that you are getting a high quality and safe pop up that will pass electrical code.    Not only do our pop up sockets function well, but they are also stylish, you are certain to find a cover that will match your kitchen.  If you need help picking the correct pop up for your application, just give us a call or live chat with us. We pride ourselves on top notch customer service that can answer any question. 

For our full line of pop up receptacles please visit us at KitchenPowerPopUps.com.

Filter

6,083 Verified Customer Reviews

6,083 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5559
(91.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
451
(7.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2876
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
215
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
501
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Kitchen Power Pop Ups.  We sell pop up power outlets approved for kitchen countertops, or any wet location surface. We offer only the best pop ups that meet NEC code 406.5e for countertops, so you can be assured that you are getting a high quality and safe pop up that will pass electrical code.    Not only do our pop up sockets function well, but they are also stylish, you are certain to find a cover that will match your kitchen.  If you need help picking the correct pop up for your application, just give us a call or live chat with us. We pride ourselves on top notch customer service that can answer any question. 

For our full line of pop up receptacles please visit us at KitchenPowerPopUps.com.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa D.
Today

Fast & Easy. Great solution for undercabinet lighting.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason G.
Today

Easy ordering


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan S.
Today

Very easy to use site. Found my outlet needs quick.

Merchant Choice

Best prices and selection in searches.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mahalingam S.
1 day ago

Website is easy to navigate


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICHAEL B.
1 day ago

Great to see hard to find items with a discount.

Merchant Choice

Internet search


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christian F.
1 day ago

Great Website layout


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LOUIS G.
1 day ago

quick and easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sydnie S.
1 day ago

Appreciate you.

Merchant Choice

Had what I needed.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juanita S.
1 day ago

very easy

Merchant Choice

Great quality and service


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken B.
Today

Quick

Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirk T.
1 day ago , CA

Quick n Easy

Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had device that fit existing cored hole


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl
3 days ago , NC

The product was perfect for my new kitchen. The delivery was timely and there were no issues. Have recommended the company to friends doing remodeling already.

Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The under cabinet switch and outlet enclosures we're exactly what I needed for a clean look to my new kitchen. No outlets or switches to break up the clean lines of the marble backsplash.

Merchant Response

kitchenpowerpopups.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen S.
5 days ago

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Right product availability and right price.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alisson D.
5 days ago

Great products

Merchant Choice

Fast delivery and great selection


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicki A.
6 days ago

Great experience

Merchant Choice

Looks match house decor.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike C.
6 days ago

it was all good.. positive experience.

Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roy G.
6 days ago

Smooth!

Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed
6 days ago , PA

easy!

Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had the product I needed


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GILBERTO R.
1 week ago

Excellent

Merchant Choice

This is my second order ad the service is excellent


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ao
1 week ago , OK

GREAT!

Delivery
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022