KitchenPowerPopUps.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 701
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About KitchenPowerPopUps.com

Welcome to Kitchen Power Pop Ups.  We sell pop up power outlets approved for kitchen countertops, or any wet location surface. We offer only the best pop ups that meet NEC code 406.5e for countertops, so you can be assured that you are getting a high quality and safe pop up that will pass electrical code.    Not only do our pop up sockets function well, but they are also stylish, you are certain to find a cover that will match your kitchen.  If you need help picking the correct pop up for your application, just give us a call or live chat with us. We pride ourselves on top notch customer service that can answer any question. 

For our full line of pop up receptacles please visit us at KitchenPowerPopUps.com.

Featured KitchenPowerPopUps.com Reviews Write a Review

Carol D | FL, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“The product is very convenient and easy to access. It saves space and works very efficiently.”

Merchant Choice
For the space that it saves and the convenience.
Lea H | Submitted 15 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy to navigate and find the exact thing I was looking for. Checkout options made it a breeze!”

Merchant Choice
I ordered two pop-up outlets previously for my kitchen renovation and needed a third in a different configuration.

The first shipment came quickly and being from Canada, the CSA approved rating was important so I decided to see if the type I wanted was available.
Gloria S | Submitted 13 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“There were many cheaper kitchen counter elec. pop ups on-line and many less expensive but reviews indicated higher quality for Lew Electric. Item was available thru Amazon Prime at lesser price & free faster shipping but sales tax was charged by Amazon which made it more expensive. Hope item is received prior to granite install? But specs appear to have enough info for hole size & placement.”

Merchant Choice
Overall less expensive than Amazon Prime due to no sales tax (probably due to location in Texas?).
Cynthia S S | Submitted 12 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Clear and concise site. Thank you!”

Merchant Choice
Extremely pleased with the customer service I have received from a previous purchase. My PopUps have not yet been installed, but I am expecting to be extremely pleased with their performance!
Christian B | IA, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Very informative website. Lots of great information that makes choosing a product easy. Great selection too!”

Merchant Choice
Selection!
Emma N | KS, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Both shopping and shipping were easy. I received my pop up in 3 business days without complaints”

Anita K | Submitted 8 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Phone ordering was quick and easy!”

Merchant Choice
Had what we needed in stock and shipped the same day.
Alan B | Submitted 8 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy. Thanks.”

Merchant Choice
Referred by the manufacturer.
chandler s | Submitted 7 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Very simple purchase process.”

Merchant Choice
Best pricing online for the identical model numbers. :-)
Michael M | Submitted 3 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy to navigate helpful and full descriptions”

Merchant Choice
Wide selection
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018