kingdomhigh.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,947 Ratings

5
2307 (78.3%)
4
455 (15.4%)
3
140 (4.8%)
2
26 (0.9%)
1
19 (0.6%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(26)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,335)
4
(432)
3
(126)
2
(26)
1
(28)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,315)
4
(449)
3
(137)
2
(22)
1
(24)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(336)
4
(53)
3
(14)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(295)
4
(84)
3
(28)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kingdomhigh.com

About Us

Kindom High began 25 years ago as a family owned business in Palatine, Illinois. In 2002 we opened our online store. As our online presence grew we decided to branch out and offer a broader spectrum of merchandise. Today Kingdom High sells over 150,000 Christian and Fatih related items and Church supplies, from clergy apparel, communion preparation supplies, to wittnessing cards.

B

Bill Z.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Do you have larger prints
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark M.
1 day ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am totally satisfied with the product I received. It was exactly what I expected and arrived undamaged and on schedule. I would recommend your company to others and I would purchase from you again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

mary A.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After several attempts to contact Co because of a long wait. I finally got through and they shipped my print out. I am very happy with the print as it is exactly as shown.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marilyn H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i don’t have a lot of experience for online shopping.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ernie D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your web site not user friendly for people like me who are not necessarily computer savvy.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Armando J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the fast response to the change of our order. We choose to reorder a larger piece from your beautiful offerings. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had the one "Arabic Nun (Nazarine)" T-shirt I was looking for; and then I was looking for a Pro-Life T-shirt, and I liked the positive approach of the Talmud quote. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much for this wonderful item. I purchased a crucifix and have been searching for this type of shrine to replace one I have that deteriorated ove the last 25 years. It will be an honor and Blessing to add to my PRAYER Garden
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vicki R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what my husband requested!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eliza G.
6 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole transaction went smoothly. Will order from kingdom high again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachel S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what I was looking for!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carolina C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an Excellent experience vying from this website. Thank you form having items like this for us.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Constance L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this image and was overjoyed to find it rendered so beautifully.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marijo P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy; good information on the stations.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for purchase
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
M

Mrs. T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorraine T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i tried a first time to place my order and i got 3 error messages. could not continue. had to switch to laptop which was more inconvenient.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had my outdoor rocket statue!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more kingdomhigh.com Reviews

Visit kingdomhigh.com ►