Kindom High began 25 years ago as a family owned business in Palatine, Illinois. In 2002 we opened our online store. As our online presence grew we decided to branch out and offer a broader spectrum of merchandise. Today Kingdom High sells over 150,000 Christian and Fatih related items and Church supplies, from clergy apparel, communion preparation supplies, to wittnessing cards.

Filter

3,801 Verified Customer Reviews

3,801 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3036
(79.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
545
(14.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.6%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3076
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
514
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3040
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
539
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
409
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
362
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Kindom High began 25 years ago as a family owned business in Palatine, Illinois. In 2002 we opened our online store. As our online presence grew we decided to branch out and offer a broader spectrum of merchandise. Today Kingdom High sells over 150,000 Christian and Fatih related items and Church supplies, from clergy apparel, communion preparation supplies, to wittnessing cards.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne M.
1 day ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce C.
2 days ago

I had to drive about 10 times and I wanted to order two packs of 25 but in the end I just placed another order for one and this time it went through. There are too many checks and it takes too long to get anything from your service I love the cards and I use them Constantly but please you should do something about the coupon thing it says it’s offered and then it says it’s expired and I don’t know what else I just had to go back-and-forth and then on Google I couldn’t find your company to order the cards the second time I’ve just had a really difficult time dealing with this But I’m sure you’re a good company and I’ve been ordering from you several times. My name is Joyce Cannon and my email address is Cannon J at charter.net but of course you have that already.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcia M.
3 weeks ago

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edwin R.
4 weeks ago

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert F.
12/16/2022 , Nebraska

So far, so good

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven S.
12/03/2022

I was referred to your site by a friend. Very informative, interesting.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert B.
12/02/2022 , AZ

Beautiful products. Was smaller than expected. High quality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William S.
11/30/2022

Fine!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard K.
11/20/2022 , New York

Quick and easy ordering. Reasonable pricing. Will plan to order from this company again in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Camille S.
11/14/2022 , Texas

I received my item today. I am very pleased. It is beautiful. I didn't realize it would take as long as it did, but I'm not used to buying custom made products. When I contacted the site to ask about the status, I was contacted almost immediately. Thank you for a beautiful piece of jewelry. I'm anxious to show my friends.
C. Smith

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cesar G.
11/13/2022

Good selection

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas E.
11/09/2022

Easy to purchase!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alda M.
11/05/2022

Love you merchandise

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cristina
11/05/2022

Happy

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori B.
11/04/2022

UPS shipment cost is too expensive! I wish there was an option to use a cheaper service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas C.
10/24/2022

Beautiful and message filled item

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn M.
10/15/2022

The website is very easy to navigate, and the checkout process is extremely easy, with multiple shipping options available.

I had been in search for a particular Philippians 4:13 ring for my daughter for some time now, to replace the one she was given by one of my friends during a particularly difficult time in her life 9 years ago. I was extremely delighted to find the exact same ring on your site!!
We will definitely be repeat customers for more of your beautiful items!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mario G.
09/20/2022

Great doing business with!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Regina C.
09/19/2022

Great shopping experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nyleene L.
09/17/2022

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023