kingdomhigh.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,167 Ratings

5
2492 (78.7%)
4
480 (15.2%)
3
147 (4.6%)
2
29 (0.9%)
1
19 (0.6%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(45)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,523)
4
(455)
3
(133)
2
(28)
1
(28)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,499)
4
(473)
3
(147)
2
(24)
1
(24)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(356)
4
(55)
3
(17)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(312)
4
(88)
3
(33)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kingdomhigh.com

About Us

Kindom High began 25 years ago as a family owned business in Palatine, Illinois. In 2002 we opened our online store. As our online presence grew we decided to branch out and offer a broader spectrum of merchandise. Today Kingdom High sells over 150,000 Christian and Fatih related items and Church supplies, from clergy apparel, communion preparation supplies, to wittnessing cards.

M

Mary A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to this piece as a Confirmation gift.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debby C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly site. Shipping kind of high but if the product is as good as it appears in the picture it will be well worth it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a first time customer, I am waiting to see how quick you deliver the Christmas cards
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Alixzandra R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well, i can not yet recommend this website because this is my first order. This message is my first communication with your company and i have not yet received my order. I would be more than happy to leave a positive review of this order process and product if they are deserving of it.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
R

Ron F.
1 week ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was satisfied with the. Item and delivery time. It's all good...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ryan S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie A.
2 weeks ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was quick and easy! The Saint Michael license plate is beautiful and made of sturdy material.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bonnie C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank God, your website is quite intuitive, which made shopping quite easy. Thank you!
I loved your Tri-fold Christmas cards.
FYI..I came to your site by typing In, “Holy Night Christmas Cards”. If I hadn’t found lovely religious cards on ChristianBooks.com, I would have bought 3 more boxes from you!! I promise to be back! Send me reminders, please!
Thank you and let us celebrate what Covid-19 cannot take from us....a Blessed and Holy Christmas!! ❤️ Bonnie
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cost of shipping is a bit expensive.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more kingdomhigh.com Reviews

Visit kingdomhigh.com ►