kingdomhigh.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,288 Ratings

5
2595 (78.9%)
4
496 (15.1%)
3
150 (4.6%)
2
28 (0.9%)
1
19 (0.6%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,627)
4
(469)
3
(136)
2
(28)
1
(28)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,603)
4
(488)
3
(150)
2
(23)
1
(24)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(367)
4
(57)
3
(17)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(46)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(321)
4
(92)
3
(34)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kingdomhigh.com

About Us

Kindom High began 25 years ago as a family owned business in Palatine, Illinois. In 2002 we opened our online store. As our online presence grew we decided to branch out and offer a broader spectrum of merchandise. Today Kingdom High sells over 150,000 Christian and Fatih related items and Church supplies, from clergy apparel, communion preparation supplies, to wittnessing cards.

B

Brent H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very beautiful pendant... CANT WAIT!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janine S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I FOUND THE SITE EASY TO USE AND COULD USE PAYPAL
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alecia A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ... great customized options !
My frog statuary is adorable! His one eye is slightly 'odd' but I understand that the distressing and uniqueness of each product is what makes your products special. I LOVE the Latin lettering on the base! Great job ~
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rachelle E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marilou W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful holy cards. Great assortment of Sacred Heart products/options.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mitzi H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All information clear and concise.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Magdalene A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Some sticker shock when it came to price of shipping, but I am trying to support American companies and so went ahead with it anyway.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Selina G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sergio A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

muy buenos precios compare con otras dos companias y fue la mejor opcion
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane C.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yes my Aunt received it and liked the gift. The only down side was I could not include a gift card.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We don't offer these options to save on confusion during checkout. Secondly, this is why we have customer service. An email would have taken care of this. Additionally, the recipient is going to know it's from you because you entered your personal information for the billing. We don't include pricing this time of year. 
Loading Page Animation

See more kingdomhigh.com Reviews

Visit kingdomhigh.com ►