kingdomhigh.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,023 Ratings

5
1554 (76.8%)
4
337 (16.7%)
3
100 (4.9%)
2
17 (0.8%)
1
15 (0.7%)
1,500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,550)
4
(343)
3
(98)
2
(11)
1
(21)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,575)
4
(325)
3
(85)
2
(14)
1
(24)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(207)
4
(58)
3
(19)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kingdomhigh.com

About Us

Kindom High began 25 years ago as a family owned business in Palatine, Illinois. In 2002 we opened our online store. As our online presence grew we decided to branch out and offer a broader spectrum of merchandise. Today Kingdom High sells over 150,000 Christian and Fatih related items and Church supplies, from clergy apparel, communion preparation supplies, to wittnessing cards.

M

Marcia T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so pleased with my purchase! The quality is amazing. I received the picture so much sooner than I expected. I will shop here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paula J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order - very happy with the quality and beauty of the item. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David P.
5 days ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice product but price was a bit high."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Susan
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience so far was quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. The ordering part went great. Let’s see the final product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and helpful. Perfect for online shopping!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betty S.
1 week ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good, this was a gift."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alice
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received item as expected"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Judith A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jojo
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received item in good condition and the quality is excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sue C.
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie H.
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The selection was excellent. I thought the pricing was fair. I looked at numerous sites before deciding to purchase from this one. The product came extremely well wrapped and protected. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Theresa
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My mom loved the framed picture. The quality was excellent and the product arrived in great condition."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Judith A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well satisfied with this web site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adriana C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for offering great prices on quality framed religious art."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fr. R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent range, specialized selections, affordable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Ashley F.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Crazy shipping prices"
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
E

Elizabeth C.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looked everywhere for old marriage certificates. This will be a very nice gift. Thankyou"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more kingdomhigh.com Reviews

Visit kingdomhigh.com ►