kingdomhigh.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,209 Ratings

5
1709 (77.4%)
4
356 (16.1%)
3
109 (4.9%)
2
19 (0.9%)
1
16 (0.7%)
1,500+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,734)
4
(338)
3
(96)
2
(16)
1
(25)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,706)
4
(358)
3
(109)
2
(14)
1
(22)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(253)
4
(41)
3
(10)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kingdomhigh.com

About Us

Kindom High began 25 years ago as a family owned business in Palatine, Illinois. In 2002 we opened our online store. As our online presence grew we decided to branch out and offer a broader spectrum of merchandise. Today Kingdom High sells over 150,000 Christian and Fatih related items and Church supplies, from clergy apparel, communion preparation supplies, to wittnessing cards.

C

Catherine S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MariaNeida A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have so many beautiful rings. The one I ordered is for one of my sons. I know he'll love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time purchasing the heirloom certificates. You're the only place that I can find who sells them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JEANNE M.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1.The "Cookies" message slows down the process of placing an order. 2. I could not get to the page of Holy Family Framed Pictures unless I typed Framed Holy Family Pictures...this wastes time and is frustrating. 3. Navigating through the Steps is unclear whether to click on the list is the correct procedure or clicking on "Continue" is better. May 14, 2019 The framed picture of The Holy Family is totally beautiful, delicate while also strong and impressive! It is such a wonderful, comforting addition to our church where so many people are constantly praying to Jesus, Mary and Joseph for the tremendous or small needs of their families! Thank you very much for such a great work of spiritual art that we treasured with joy in our hearts from the first moment our eyes rested on it! With much gratitude day after day, Jeanne Murray "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aniello C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leonard
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EAsy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

anna
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My needs matched your inventory."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Liz T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for fine art at decent price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

everett J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have been great with responding and understanding our needs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna
1 week ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ron S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to seeing the quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monica B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really easy and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Toby B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good! Will see how the item looks when received."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deacon C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reminder: 2 badges with names and 20 badges WITHOUT names"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Anne
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Some of box heading were too light to see"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Ardell
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m just placing the order, so haven’t received it yet. It has been a very easy and understanding, in placing the order. I would order from this company again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CSchoen
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more kingdomhigh.com Reviews

Visit kingdomhigh.com ►