kingdomhigh.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,279 Ratings

5
1767 (77.5%)
4
365 (16%)
3
112 (4.9%)
2
19 (0.8%)
1
16 (0.7%)
1,750+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,797)
4
(344)
3
(97)
2
(16)
1
(25)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,769)
4
(364)
3
(110)
2
(14)
1
(22)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(262)
4
(43)
3
(10)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(230)
4
(64)
3
(23)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kingdomhigh.com

About Us

Kindom High began 25 years ago as a family owned business in Palatine, Illinois. In 2002 we opened our online store. As our online presence grew we decided to branch out and offer a broader spectrum of merchandise. Today Kingdom High sells over 150,000 Christian and Fatih related items and Church supplies, from clergy apparel, communion preparation supplies, to wittnessing cards.

J

Judith G.
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pack item carefully. Our USPS can be rough on delicate packages!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE this frame! I bought one 5 years ago and have been looking for another one since that time. Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was nice and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erlinda M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the quick response to my choice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robin L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, convenient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As Knight of Holy Infant Ballwin Mo., couldnt locate this for my new home. Blessings"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices + helpful staff!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what you are looking for and descriptions are clear."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ADAM R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ty"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeannie
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far very easy. The item I purchased has not arrived yet, but the description and photo look perfect. Fingers crossed! I am a first time buyer and appreciate the option to follow up for my satisfaction!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maureen F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved your merchandise and web site is user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathi G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frank C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and convient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Suite is clear, easily followed. Hopefully delivery and product will be as good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time purchasing the heirloom certificates. You're the only place that I can find who sells them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christian R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so glad to find this site, I am hopeful this transaction goes well and I can order from them again.!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find what I was looking for and every piece is affordable and well made"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connie K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This reminded me of my son Caleb Kruse, he died 2 1/2 years ago from a heat and Lung defect. He was so ready to go see Jesus he told his dr’s at UCLA that he knew the Lord, he was going to Heaven and was not afraid to die....this is what gives me my peace. This looks so much like him that even my husband was in awe. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more kingdomhigh.com Reviews

Visit kingdomhigh.com ►