kingdomhigh.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,375 Ratings

5
2673 (79.2%)
4
502 (14.9%)
3
152 (4.5%)
2
28 (0.8%)
1
20 (0.6%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,704)
4
(476)
3
(138)
2
(28)
1
(29)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,679)
4
(496)
3
(152)
2
(23)
1
(25)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(50)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(373)
4
(59)
3
(17)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(329)
4
(93)
3
(34)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kingdomhigh.com

About Us

Kindom High began 25 years ago as a family owned business in Palatine, Illinois. In 2002 we opened our online store. As our online presence grew we decided to branch out and offer a broader spectrum of merchandise. Today Kingdom High sells over 150,000 Christian and Fatih related items and Church supplies, from clergy apparel, communion preparation supplies, to wittnessing cards.

M

Mike K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was informed of when it would be here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Viviana B.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every other company mentioned shipping issues, some customers never even receiving their items. With KingdomHigh expectations were set forth from the beginning. We actually received our order way before it was expected . It was well packaged. Communication was efficient and straightforward. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Margaret O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far...so good!!!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Charlie
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had this same product for a year but sadly it got ruined (not due to product malfunction, it was an accident) I love the easy to use website and how quickly I can order it took about 3 minutes and I am sure it will arrive on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Penny M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please email me and track shipping. This is birthday gift. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Signe T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rickey T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tried to put ID# in and had to go through 41 pages to find the items I wanted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful site and highly functional. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you! My granddaughter's Confirmation is May 2, 2021. Would love it if there is any way that this would arrive before then. I do understand, though, if you are unable to send it right away. Again, thank you very much. Janet
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My second order with this company.
I hope this is as perfect as the first.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more kingdomhigh.com Reviews

Visit kingdomhigh.com ►