killarneymetals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 118 Ratings

5
101 (85.6%)
4
14 (11.9%)
3
3 (2.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

killarneymetals.com

About Us

Killarney Metals designs and manufactures heavy-duty, metal drip and drain pans. We have spill containment solutions for every application, ranging from small household appliances to the largest industrial applications. Whether you need a drain pan under your washing machine, or you need to contain oil and other slip hazards in an industrial facility, we've got you covered. 

We manufacture all of our products in the United States and to ISO-certified quality standards. All of our pans have fully welded corners, and and drip or drain pan with a height of 1" or more comes standard with hemmed edges for safety and extra support. 

Need handles, casters, mounting hardware, or any other type of modification? No problem! Get an instant quote on a custom pan made to your exact specifications. 

K

Kirk M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good so far

Product Selection

size

Why Killarney?

quality

B

Blanche H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy experience over all....

Product Selection

Something that I needed for my mini fridge that I just purchased....

Why Killarney?

They had just what I needed....

M

Michelle E.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer services is friendly and helpful. Ordering process was simple and fast.

Product Selection

Selection was easy. Found my pan size. Could have gone with galvanized steel or stainless steel. Opted for stainless. Couldn't be happier with my selection.

Why Killarney?

Looking specifically for a metal drip pan that would work under my new stainless steel washing machine. The Killarney product is beautiful and it's made in the USA. Win-Win!

J

John H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy

Product Selection

Size, material and cost

Why Killarney?

They had what I needed at a great price

M

Melanie R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just ordered drain pan and vibration pad today. Will further review once they are received.

Product Selection

Need pan to match color of machine and fit pedestal.

Why Killarney?

Need pan for pedestal

D

Don S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent choices in washer pans.

Product Selection

Viewed online after measurements taken.

Why Killarney?

Had what I needed.

J

James B.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website information was thorough and purchase was easily completed. Great products!

Why Killarney?

Internet research

James B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Front-Load Washer Drip Pan 32" x 30" x 2.5" - Galvanized Steel

View this product

Great products, fast shipping.

Very well constructed. The pan is a significant upgrade to plastic pans that are common in many homes.

J

Jena M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
M

Matt B.
03/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website and quality customer service!

Product Selection

It fit the dimensions of what we need for our van build. I spoke with Melody on the phone and she directed me to the part of the site that even has the drill bit that we need to cut the drain hole!

Why Killarney?

I needed a shower pan with specific dimensions for our van build. Looking online there were only cheap-looking plastic options with poor reviews. I decided to look up metal pans and I found the exact thing that we needed in-stock first try with Killarney.

B

Brian H.
03/15/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent interaction and rapid response to allquestions

Why Killarney?

Quality

Product Selection

Met my requirements

Loading Page Animation

See more killarneymetals.com Reviews

Visit killarneymetals.com ►