killarneymetals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 41 Ratings

5
33 (80.5%)
4
7 (17.1%)
3
1 (2.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
33 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

killarneymetals.com

About Us

Killarney Metals designs and manufactures heavy-duty, metal drip and drain pans. We have spill containment solutions for every application, ranging from small household appliances to the largest industrial applications. Whether you need a drain pan under your washing machine, or you need to contain oil and other slip hazards in an industrial facility, we've got you covered. 

We manufacture all of our products in the United States and to ISO-certified quality standards. All of our pans have fully welded corners, and and drip or drain pan with a height of 1" or more comes standard with hemmed edges for safety and extra support. 

Need handles, casters, mounting hardware, or any other type of modification? No problem! Get an instant quote on a custom pan made to your exact specifications. 

A

Andrew O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good website; good product range; easy to make selection & purchase.
S

Steve H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excited for the product
A

Adam C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good variety of products in various price ranges
K

Kathryn H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I easily found what I was looking for. Thank you.
M

Mark H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would love to have had a filter for material to speed up the shopping.
N

Nick L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered a washer drip pan and arrived damaged. Contacted CS dept and they arranged to pick up the damaged unit and FEDEX'd a replacement. Outstanding service!
CustomerService
5/5
J

James D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to create an account to place my one-time order. This is a little annoying...how about offering an option of a guess login for a one-time order?
R

Richard D.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good!
J

joel Z.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good! Lets see what the product looks like when it arrives.
It has arrived and been installed. A quality item with nice tig welded corners. Customer is very satisfied and so are we! Thanks, Zdanoff Services...
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marcus O.
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience has been good. Let's see how the return experience works out :-)
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more killarneymetals.com Reviews

Visit killarneymetals.com ►