killarneymetals.com Reviews

About this Company

Killarney Metals designs and manufactures heavy-duty, metal drip and drain pans. We have spill containment solutions for every application, ranging from small household appliances to the largest industrial applications. Whether you need a drain pan under your washing machine, or you need to contain oil and other slip hazards in an industrial facility, we've got you covered. 

We manufacture all of our products in the United States and to ISO-certified quality standards. All of our pans have fully welded corners, and and drip or drain pan with a height of 1" or more comes standard with hemmed edges for safety and extra support. 

Need handles, casters, mounting hardware, or any other type of modification? No problem! Get an instant quote on a custom pan made to your exact specifications. 

Filter

371 Verified Customer Reviews

371 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
325
(87.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(9.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Killarney Metals designs and manufactures heavy-duty, metal drip and drain pans. We have spill containment solutions for every application, ranging from small household appliances to the largest industrial applications. Whether you need a drain pan under your washing machine, or you need to contain oil and other slip hazards in an industrial facility, we've got you covered. 

We manufacture all of our products in the United States and to ISO-certified quality standards. All of our pans have fully welded corners, and and drip or drain pan with a height of 1" or more comes standard with hemmed edges for safety and extra support. 

Need handles, casters, mounting hardware, or any other type of modification? No problem! Get an instant quote on a custom pan made to your exact specifications. 

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
2 days ago

Customer service has been spot on!

Why Killarney?

Product Selection

Product Selection

Measurement and Customer Service Images of the pan my client needs .


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
4 days ago , CA

I initially spoke with customer service after seeing an ad for washing machine pans online. Customer service was very helpful and walked me through the process of ordering. Even with the shipping, it was about the same price as one where I live but the dimensions were much better, especially, the slope from 2' in the back to 1' in the from to accommodate the washer cleanout. Well done, Killarney!

Customer Service
5/5

Why Killarney?

Saw the advertisement online. Competitive price.

Product Selection

Suggestion of customer service fit my needs perfectly.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory V.
5 days ago

This was easy so far

Why Killarney?

you have a 20 x 20 metal pan i need

Product Selection

search dilegently


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed L.
1 week ago

Easy

Why Killarney?

Internet from You Tube

Product Selection

looking for a washing machine pan


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen B.
2 weeks ago

Easy and straightforward


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
2 weeks ago

Site was easy to navigate and check-out was straightforward and easy.

Why Killarney?

Had a plastic pan under dishwasher with a Honeywell water leak alarm. Never knew we had a leak because the alarm never sounded. The alarm never sounded because the plastic pan had cracked allowing the water to seep onto the subfloor. Only way we figured out there was a leak was due to a moldy smell. Won't EVER buy another plastic pan.

Product Selection

Chose the pan based on the dimensions of current pan.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan M.
2 weeks ago

Product information was easier to access and site layout was much cleaner than those for the home improvement stores. Prices were comparable if not better.

Product Selection

Size requirements and price

Why Killarney?

Best available product and American-made.


A
Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , VA

Overall, I would recommend Killarney Metals for the company's fast service, excellent communication skills, and variety of washer pans in various sizes. I was under a tight deadline, and the efficiency of how quickly my order was dispatched was phenomenal. I placed the order that day and it was shipped the same day, even though it was late in the afternoon. I am forever grateful.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Killarney?

I choose Killarney Metals because the company had the option that I needed for the size of the machines that I purchased. I am thankful for the fast service and how knowledgeable the staff is via e-mail communications.

Product Selection

KM-04379 & the steel bit to make a 2" diameter hole


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
3 weeks ago

L

Why Killarney?

L

Product Selection

L


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry R.
3 weeks ago

Corey provided clear information enabling me to purchase a drain Hole Drill Kit to enable the connection of my Killarney stainless steel drain pain to the floor opening.

Why Killarney?

We found their selection of sizes and materials and rapid delivery was extraordinary.

Product Selection

The website was very informative and easy to navigate.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick G.
3 weeks ago , PA

Was easy to search website to find the exact pan I needed.

Why Killarney?

Only company I could find to offer larger stainless steel pans to use for oil, to leave under my vehicle.

Product Selection

Measured under my vehicle for the pan size that would work the best.

Washer Drip Pan - 32" x 32" x 2.5" - Stainless Steel
Washer Drip Pan - 32" x 32" x 2.5" - Stainless Steel
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Awesome garage floor oil catch pan!

Am using this as an oil catch pan for under my Yukon. 32”x32” is perfect as it still allows room in case you pull into the garage off to the left or right a bit, it’ll still catch any oil that may drip on rare occasion. Another great thing about the pan is how easy the oil wipes up from the pan! Also keeps the garage floor nice and clean!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francois D.
3 weeks ago

I had a very good experience shopping. Shopping was very easy, and the website provided very intuitive directions that were easy to follow.

Product Selection

On the Internet.

Why Killarney?

It was the right product for my needs.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer glenn S.
3 weeks ago

Thanks

Why Killarney?

Unique solution to my problem

Product Selection

unique solution to my problem


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles J.
3 weeks ago

Great phone support, easy purchase

Why Killarney?

Quality of products

Product Selection

Size

Leak Alert Device - Wifi Water Alarm
Leak Alert Device - Wifi Water Alarm
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Easy set up and now we will know if there is water


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George R.
3 weeks ago , Virginia

Ordered online during a holiday weekend. The product was shipped the next working day.

Why Killarney?

Contractor recommendation.

Product Selection

Contractor specification.

 Front-Load Washer Drip Pan 32" x 30" x 2.5" - Galvanized Steel
Front-Load Washer Drip Pan 32" x 30" x 2.5" - Galvanized Steel
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Beautiful craftsmanship.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason B.
3 weeks ago

Very easy and efficient

Why Killarney?

Reasonable shipping

Product Selection

On google


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blair P.
4 weeks ago

great

Why Killarney?

the pan is exactly what i need

Product Selection

By my direct specs


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PE
4 weeks ago , WA

They provided exactly what they said they would and shipped and delivered when they said it should. All of the process was good.

Product Selection

18" dishwasher drip pan, try and find it elsewhere.

Why Killarney?

They had what I needed.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daria G.
4 weeks ago

Shopping exp. was hassle free. Clr product details

Why Killarney?

I googled custom-made washing drain pans because I couldn't find the size I needed at Lowes, Home depot or other stores. The site is professional with a functional layout and the products are displayed clearly with great details so that you can see and understand the product to make a good choice. This made me feel comfortable and trust making a purchase from Killarney Metals as well as reading about the company and watching videos on the site. It was great to find out that you also had pre-made pans in stock and so I was able to find one with the dimensions that I needed and could get the pan quickly. I just placed my order this morning.

Product Selection

I chose the pan that I needed by using the dimensions of my washing machine. I then called Killarney a few times and asked Corey a million questions. She was very helpful and knowledgeable and helped to confirm that I was choosing the correct pan. Based on the information that I gave her, she also suggested the washing pan hole drill kit which I would not have known about so I added that to my purchase. This washing pan issue alone has stressed me out so I'm happy that I found Killarney and am able to get everything that I need. I hope that Corey is really appreciated because I've called companies to get clarity on their products before I purchase and they couldn't answer basic questions and I was left more confused than before the call.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard H.
12/30/2022

Great! Customer service rep on the phone was a delight to talk to and the website was easy to use and find what I needed.

Why Killarney?

Made in the USA. :)


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023