killarneymetals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 83 Ratings

5
69 (83.1%)
4
12 (14.5%)
3
2 (2.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
69 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

killarneymetals.com

About Us

Killarney Metals designs and manufactures heavy-duty, metal drip and drain pans. We have spill containment solutions for every application, ranging from small household appliances to the largest industrial applications. Whether you need a drain pan under your washing machine, or you need to contain oil and other slip hazards in an industrial facility, we've got you covered. 

We manufacture all of our products in the United States and to ISO-certified quality standards. All of our pans have fully welded corners, and and drip or drain pan with a height of 1" or more comes standard with hemmed edges for safety and extra support. 

Need handles, casters, mounting hardware, or any other type of modification? No problem! Get an instant quote on a custom pan made to your exact specifications. 

A

Andrea R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
G

George C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and well described with drawing

Why Killarney?

US made and clear concise descriptions

Product Selection

added drain to laundry room

V

Venkata V.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
S

Silfredo S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find what I needed, very clear, easy to use web page design. No muss, no fuss!
J

Joe C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY TO NAVIGATE THROUGH YOUR WEBSITE

Why Killarney?

YOU WERE THE ONLY ONE, THAT HAD WHAT WE NEEDED

Product Selection

YOU HAD THE PRODUCT AVAILABLE

M

Madeline B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got what I needed.
B

Brian
2 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to navigate. The product arrived sooner than expected as was exactly as described.

Why Killarney?

I was able to fine the material, size and color I needed.

Brian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

White Washer Drip Pan 32" x 30" x 2.5 " - Steel

View this product

I purchased this pan to replace an old, damaged plastic pan. It arrived in about a week. The pan is well built and sturdy, but not too heavy. I ordered a standard size (32" x 30") for a front load machine and the dimension's were perfect. I easily cut a 1-1/4" hole with a step bit for my existing drain pipe. The white finish is smooth and has a nice shine. It looks great installed. I expect this pan will last a long time. I highly recommend this product.

P

Pawel F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to getting the product - high quality, strong recommendations.

Why Killarney?

Perceived quality of product - high end stainless steel washing machine drain tray. Nice accent to washer.

Product Selection

Size necessary to fit under washing machine

Public Comment

Hi Pawel, thank you for your business and we're thrilled to hear you love the pan and anti-vibration pad. We hope they serve you well over the years!
Pawel F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Anti-Vibration Pad with Adhesive - 30" x 32"

View this product

no photos

Excellent product.

Front-Load Drip Tray - 32" x 30" - Stainless Steel

View this product

Excellent product, great value, American made!

Nicely made (American made!), good value for money. Much nicer than any plastic alternatives available in local home stores.

V

Village P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful to get a quote and support on a one off order - thank you!

Why Killarney?

American Made quality and personable service.

Product Selection

custom

T

Ted
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product details were clear and checkout was easy

Why Killarney?

Product quality and American made.

Product Selection

They only had one size that fits a tankless water heater.

Ted has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wall Mounted Tankless Water Heater Drain Pan - 20 x 13 x 2.5 - Galvanized

View this product

A better made product.

Heavy gauge metal used throughout is sturdy. No sharp edges. Delivered unit matches dimensions provided on the website (including all cutouts). I am glad I had an option to buy a high quality American made product.

Loading Page Animation

See more killarneymetals.com Reviews

Visit killarneymetals.com ►