kiddietotes.com Reviews

About this Company

How did we get our start?

We saw that a lot of small children were carrying backpacks and luggage that are far too large for them. By making Kiddietotes products lightweight, unique, and with colorful designs, we were able to create a line that kids want to carry themselves.

 

What makes our products unique?

Kiddietotes collection of kid-sized backpacks and luggage will help your littles find their next adventure. Whether that is in your backyard or out in the big ol’ world.

 

Why do we love what we do?

Our goal is to make life easier and more fun for children and parents alike. We love to see youngsters gain independence by wearing, pulling, or riding, baggage that was made just for them.

Filter
Filter
KiddieTotes Alpine Llama Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KiddieTotes Alpine Llama Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Harika - 06/06/2022

Good quality, my kids love it and can’t wait for the upcoming trip. Love the design of the luggage.

Harika

06/06/2022

Nice designs and good that these are airline approved.


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Rosemary H - 05/29/2022

Great product

Kids love it! Great for travel and airports

Rosemary H

05/29/2022 - AZ

Quick and easy


KiddieTotes Yeti Monster Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KiddieTotes Yeti Monster Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Rosemary H - 05/29/2022

Great buy!

Great product, makes airports way easier now that the kids can carry their own items and scoot around. I wish the suitcase was bigger but it’s enough room for them to carry their electronics and plane stuff.

Rosemary H

05/29/2022 - AZ

Quick and easy


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Jennifer M - 05/26/2022

Very cool and sturdy

Jennifer M

05/26/2022 - TN

I do need to return one. I accidently ordered 2 of them


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Marianne P - 05/26/2022

Great carry on


KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Blue
See more product reviews

Lourdes A - 05/11/2022

Beautiful backpacks


KiddieTotes Robot Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KiddieTotes Robot Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Shine - 05/10/2022

I love this can't wait for my nephew to see it.

Shine

05/10/2022 - PA

Easy checkout was able to make my selection based on reviews.


KiddieTotes Robot Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KiddieTotes Robot Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Jessie - 05/05/2022

Great product overall, kid can't wait to use it for the upcoming travel.

Jessie

05/05/2022

Great experience


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Jessie - 05/05/2022

Great product overall, kid can't wait to use it for the upcoming travel. it came with a little scratches on the case.

Jessie

05/05/2022

Great experience


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Justine P - 05/01/2022

Exceeds my expectations! Great quality.

Justine P

05/01/2022 - Ohio

Easy ordering process


KiddieTotes Alpine Llama Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KiddieTotes Alpine Llama Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Edward C - 04/21/2022

Great suitcase. 6 year old daughter is excited beyond belief!


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Elizabeth H - 04/20/2022

Easy to operate

Elizabeth H

04/20/2022

Easy


KiddieTotes Unicorn Carry On Luggage & Backpack Set For Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KiddieTotes Unicorn Carry On Luggage & Backpack Set For Kids
See more product reviews

Jacqueline D - 04/02/2022

The unicorn luggage is damaged, part of the plastic is torn!


KiddieTotes Yeti Monster Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
KiddieTotes Yeti Monster Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Maureen B - 02/15/2022

Wheel fell off, first use

The wheel fell off, first use. My little son and I were on his first trip flying. He was doing amazing with this in the airports! Unfortunately, during normal scooting, on smooth floor, a wheel fell off and he bit the dust. I felt so bad for him! The case was not over loaded. We travel light. The ground was smooth tile. There was no cause for this other than lack of quality control. Such a shame because this could have been perfect for us.


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Crissy M - 02/12/2022

Check screws

Had screw from rear tire fall out first day. Need to tighten all screws they all were loose.


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Mandi M - 02/10/2022

They sent the wrong one, but it's well made

I received this a little early (window was 2/10-2/14 and I received 2/10) which I appreciate. Appears in new condition, lights work, my daughter is happy with it. However, she remembered that I had ordered the unicorn one. She is really into unicorns and usually insisted everything be unicorn. Our trip is in a few days and I have to make the decision whether to return (and pay return shipping) and go without this fun toy/luggage, or just live with the panda. I wish they would have sent the correct product. Panda is written on the outside of the box. For the price, which is more than a scooter and a suitcase, I'd think they'd get it right. Haven't used it outside yet, but the wheels do tilt with leaning like her other scooter, seems well made.


KiddieTotes Ladybug Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Yellow
KiddieTotes Ladybug Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Yellow
See more product reviews

Ana E - 02/08/2022

Beautiful backpack toddler love it

my toddler loves her backpack everywhere we go people stop to ask where I got it.


KiddieTotes Unicorn Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Purple
KiddieTotes Unicorn Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Purple
See more product reviews

Megan - 02/05/2022

Cutest little backpack.

Fits a two year old perfect. Not too big so the backpack isn't able to be overfilled and be too heavy for them to carry.


KiddieTotes Alpine Llama Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
KiddieTotes Alpine Llama Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Michael V - 02/04/2022

Wheel fell of immediately after use. Update... tighten screws before use

We used once and within minutes the back wheel fell off. I can't recommend it. Axle screw isn't made to last.Update: Make sure to tighten the hex screws before use. Luckily for us we found someone with an Allen wrench to help us put the wheel back on. After that our 5 year loved it. We got a lot of jealous looks from other kids and parents at the airport. So far the wheel is staying on but I'm concerned it could come loose again.


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 02/03/2022

It's OK but not great :/

We just opened this box and my 4yr old daughter absolutely loves it! She was super excited to use it BUT there's a few things I just noticed (that I'm completely bummed about) that you should be aware of before you purchase this.1. No return button poped up after purchase so not sure what their return/replacement policy is.2. The button at the top of the hand rail didn't work for us so the little metal clip that holds the rail doesn't allow the rail to be pushed down. I messaged the seller about this and waiting for a response.3. The hooks that support the foot plank drags on the floor once the scooter is lifted up. So if your little one decides to pull the luggage instead of riding it those 2 metal pieces at the bottom will be dragging and making noise the whole time üôÑüòí‚òπüòë so I'm worried this luggage won't last long.4. I also noticed that wheels are missing a black piece. Not sure I'd this will effect its use.5. Lastly not much room, the metal piece runs through the middle of the luggage and well it doesn't leave much room for a lot of clothing.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kiddietotes.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023