kiddietotes.com Reviews

About this Company

How did we get our start?

We saw that a lot of small children were carrying backpacks and luggage that are far too large for them. By making Kiddietotes products lightweight, unique, and with colorful designs, we were able to create a line that kids want to carry themselves.

 

What makes our products unique?

Kiddietotes collection of kid-sized backpacks and luggage will help your littles find their next adventure. Whether that is in your backyard or out in the big ol’ world.

 

Why do we love what we do?

Our goal is to make life easier and more fun for children and parents alike. We love to see youngsters gain independence by wearing, pulling, or riding, baggage that was made just for them.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

51 Product Ratings and Reviews

KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids

KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(63%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(10%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

How did we get our start?

We saw that a lot of small children were carrying backpacks and luggage that are far too large for them. By making Kiddietotes products lightweight, unique, and with colorful designs, we were able to create a line that kids want to carry themselves.

 

What makes our products unique?

Kiddietotes collection of kid-sized backpacks and luggage will help your littles find their next adventure. Whether that is in your backyard or out in the big ol’ world.

 

Why do we love what we do?

Our goal is to make life easier and more fun for children and parents alike. We love to see youngsters gain independence by wearing, pulling, or riding, baggage that was made just for them.

Filter
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Nicole B - 09/03/2022

Tiny but seems sturdy

This seems like a well made hard shell though we haven’t travelled yet. It’s pretty small because the mechanism takes up a lot of room inside the luggage space. I think this will work for my 4 year old with a backpack and some of his things in my luggage (white noise, blackout curtain, maybe rain boots). For my 7 year old it’s going to be a much tighter squeeze but we’ll give it a try. It would be nice if they made a larger size for bigger kids. Doesn’t have to be massive, but a few more inches. We’re across country where there will be a range of weather, so packing will be difficult. It’s more the size of an overnight or weekend trip, but then I wouldn’t see the point of the scooter. It doesn’t tip, but it doesn’t steer, either. If your kid is used to the agility of the micro mini scooter, this is a lot different. The only other thing I would love was if the scooter could be detached from the luggage, too, because it would double the use.

Nicole B

09/03/2022

Not sure yet. Pretty pricy for how tiny they are. Would like a larger kid size option too. My 7 year olds boots barely fit and she’s a tiny 7 year old. But we’ll see how they last


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Victoria M - 07/20/2022

Kids love it.


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Rosemary H - 05/29/2022

Great product

Kids love it! Great for travel and airports

Rosemary H

05/29/2022 - AZ

Quick and easy


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Marianne P - 05/26/2022

Great carry on


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Jennifer M - 05/26/2022

Very cool and sturdy

Jennifer M

05/26/2022 - TN

I do need to return one. I accidently ordered 2 of them


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Jessie - 05/05/2022

Great product overall, kid can't wait to use it for the upcoming travel. it came with a little scratches on the case.

Jessie

05/05/2022

Great experience


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Justine P - 05/01/2022

Exceeds my expectations! Great quality.

Justine P

05/01/2022 - Ohio

Easy ordering process


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Elizabeth H - 04/20/2022

Easy to operate

Elizabeth H

04/20/2022

Easy


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Crissy M - 02/12/2022

Check screws

Had screw from rear tire fall out first day. Need to tighten all screws they all were loose.


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Mandi M - 02/10/2022

They sent the wrong one, but it's well made

I received this a little early (window was 2/10-2/14 and I received 2/10) which I appreciate. Appears in new condition, lights work, my daughter is happy with it. However, she remembered that I had ordered the unicorn one. She is really into unicorns and usually insisted everything be unicorn. Our trip is in a few days and I have to make the decision whether to return (and pay return shipping) and go without this fun toy/luggage, or just live with the panda. I wish they would have sent the correct product. Panda is written on the outside of the box. For the price, which is more than a scooter and a suitcase, I'd think they'd get it right. Haven't used it outside yet, but the wheels do tilt with leaning like her other scooter, seems well made.


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 02/03/2022

It's OK but not great :/

We just opened this box and my 4yr old daughter absolutely loves it! She was super excited to use it BUT there's a few things I just noticed (that I'm completely bummed about) that you should be aware of before you purchase this.1. No return button poped up after purchase so not sure what their return/replacement policy is.2. The button at the top of the hand rail didn't work for us so the little metal clip that holds the rail doesn't allow the rail to be pushed down. I messaged the seller about this and waiting for a response.3. The hooks that support the foot plank drags on the floor once the scooter is lifted up. So if your little one decides to pull the luggage instead of riding it those 2 metal pieces at the bottom will be dragging and making noise the whole time üôÑüòí‚òπüòë so I'm worried this luggage won't last long.4. I also noticed that wheels are missing a black piece. Not sure I'd this will effect its use.5. Lastly not much room, the metal piece runs through the middle of the luggage and well it doesn't leave much room for a lot of clothing.


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Charlie - 01/17/2022

Amazing Product

My daughter loves this however it was a lot smaller than what I'd initially imagined.


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Levelle Z - 12/17/2021

Cruisin Thru the Airport

Falls forward too easily. My daughter has to keep her foot on the board. All the Other kids at the airport LöVED it.


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Aditi S - 09/04/2021

Best investment

We absolutely loved the scooter and more than the grownups my 5 year old was so independent using it while travel. Very sturdy and was safe when she was riding it too. Great buy!


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Intisar A - 08/03/2021

When the luggage was packed it kept falling it does not stay upright. Max age I think is 6.

I used for travel. Also it was too big to be used a free carry on on the flight. (Spirit) I don't know about other agencies.


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Verdell - 08/02/2021

Great

Kids Love it


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Barb T - 07/25/2021

Great new Invention

My 6 year old grand daughter loved the scooter.


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

nikkia - 06/30/2021

Cute and convenient. Does not turn well.

Daughter loved using it in the airport. The only concern for this bag is that it does not turn well.


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Claudia - 06/21/2021

Cute!

I bought this for my niece and she loved it easy to handle


KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
KiddieTotes Unicorn Durable Carry On Luggage Scooter For Kids
See more product reviews

Vladislav B - 05/22/2021

Easy to maneuver

First of all it was promised to get in two days but took over a monthWhen received today May 22nd, the handle won't slide in when pushing back after pressing the button the pin won't go inside by itself you have to manually push the pinThat should not be this wayI need a new one sent ASAP


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kiddietotes.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023