kiddietotes.com Reviews

About this Company

How did we get our start?

We saw that a lot of small children were carrying backpacks and luggage that are far too large for them. By making Kiddietotes products lightweight, unique, and with colorful designs, we were able to create a line that kids want to carry themselves.

 

What makes our products unique?

Kiddietotes collection of kid-sized backpacks and luggage will help your littles find their next adventure. Whether that is in your backyard or out in the big ol’ world.

 

Why do we love what we do?

Our goal is to make life easier and more fun for children and parents alike. We love to see youngsters gain independence by wearing, pulling, or riding, baggage that was made just for them.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Red

KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Red

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

How did we get our start?

We saw that a lot of small children were carrying backpacks and luggage that are far too large for them. By making Kiddietotes products lightweight, unique, and with colorful designs, we were able to create a line that kids want to carry themselves.

 

What makes our products unique?

Kiddietotes collection of kid-sized backpacks and luggage will help your littles find their next adventure. Whether that is in your backyard or out in the big ol’ world.

 

Why do we love what we do?

Our goal is to make life easier and more fun for children and parents alike. We love to see youngsters gain independence by wearing, pulling, or riding, baggage that was made just for them.

Filter
KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Red
KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Red
See more product reviews

sandra F - 12/30/2021

Cutest backpack for boys (red car)

My son loves it !


KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Red
KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Red
See more product reviews

Candice M - 11/20/2021

The Cutest Backpack

This was the cutest little backpack for our toddler. It's lightweight and he was able to carry his kindle, cars, water bottle, and charger without any complaints. I was also surprised at how well it matched his rolling luggage!


KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Red
KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Red
See more product reviews

Laina M - 09/13/2021

Very well made!

This backpack is very well made and supper cute.


KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Red
KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Red
See more product reviews

Denise A - 08/24/2021

Nice quality

My 3 year old grandson who has to have his little monster trucks and hot wheels with him at ALL times absolutely loves this and it frees his hands up in case he trips which he does often, really happy with the quality of it, it's absolutely perfect for those boys that have to have their trucks and cars at all times!!!


KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Red
KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Red
See more product reviews

John - 03/20/2021

Very great quality

It came fast. Very great quality. My son loves it.üíïüíï


KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Red
KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Red
See more product reviews

Lee - 02/19/2021

Good Quality

It's perfect for my two year old. Very durable.


KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Red
KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Red
See more product reviews

Kehaulani - 01/05/2021

Great sturdy bag!

Such an awesome durable bag! My 2 year old uses it to store his little cars and trucks.


KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Red
KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Red
See more product reviews

Shon M - 08/21/2020

Great!

My son loves the bag !! Perfect size for him!


KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Red
KiddieTotes Car Light Weight Durable Backpack For Kids - Red
See more product reviews

Scott S - 11/12/2019

Durable and adorable

Very cute and super sturdy! I got this for our son to tote his snacks and toys around as mom runs errands. It's a tough bag and seems like it'll hold up for a long time.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kiddietotes.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023