kiddietotes.com Reviews

About this Company

How did we get our start?

We saw that a lot of small children were carrying backpacks and luggage that are far too large for them. By making Kiddietotes products lightweight, unique, and with colorful designs, we were able to create a line that kids want to carry themselves.

  What makes our products unique?

Kiddietotes collection of kid-sized backpacks and luggage will help your littles find their next adventure. Whether that is in your backyard or out in the big ol’ world.

  Why do we love what we do?

Our goal is to make life easier and more fun for children and parents alike. We love to see youngsters gain independence by wearing, pulling, or riding, baggage that was made just for them.

Filter
Filter
Car Backpack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Car Backpack
See more product reviews

amarinderjit G - 1 week ago

my son love this bag

amarinderjit G

1 week ago - CA

great product


Rocket Backpack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rocket Backpack
See more product reviews

Juan O - 3 weeks ago

Just buy it!

Shipping was so speedy! And the green bag came exscas described. My son loves it.


Unicorn Luggage Scooter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Unicorn Luggage Scooter
See more product reviews

Nicole B - 3 weeks ago

Tiny but seems sturdy

This seems like a well made hard shell though we haven’t travelled yet. It’s pretty small because the mechanism takes up a lot of room inside the luggage space. I think this will work for my 4 year old with a backpack and some of his things in my luggage (white noise, blackout curtain, maybe rain boots). For my 7 year old it’s going to be a much tighter squeeze but we’ll give it a try. It would be nice if they made a larger size for bigger kids. Doesn’t have to be massive, but a few more inches. We’re across country where there will be a range of weather, so packing will be difficult. It’s more the size of an overnight or weekend trip, but then I wouldn’t see the point of the scooter. It doesn’t tip, but it doesn’t steer, either. If your kid is used to the agility of the micro mini scooter, this is a lot different. The only other thing I would love was if the scooter could be detached from the luggage, too, because it would double the use.

Nicole B

3 weeks ago

Not sure yet. Pretty pricy for how tiny they are. Would like a larger kid size option too. My 7 year olds boots barely fit and she’s a tiny 7 year old. But we’ll see how they last


Car Backpack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Car Backpack
See more product reviews

Areti T - 08/21/2022

I was expected to be bigger


Rocket Backpack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rocket Backpack
See more product reviews

Therres - 08/20/2022

Super cute

One of the zippers doesn’t zip up and down smoothly and I had hoped it is a little bigger to use it as a school backpack. But my son loves it and overall it is a cute backpack

Therres

08/20/2022 - CA

Shopping and service were excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kiddietotes.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022