kiddietotes.com Reviews

About this Company

How did we get our start?

We saw that a lot of small children were carrying backpacks and luggage that are far too large for them. By making Kiddietotes products lightweight, unique, and with colorful designs, we were able to create a line that kids want to carry themselves.

 

What makes our products unique?

Kiddietotes collection of kid-sized backpacks and luggage will help your littles find their next adventure. Whether that is in your backyard or out in the big ol’ world.

 

Why do we love what we do?

Our goal is to make life easier and more fun for children and parents alike. We love to see youngsters gain independence by wearing, pulling, or riding, baggage that was made just for them.

Filter

125 Verified Customer Reviews

125 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
(86.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(8.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.8%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

How did we get our start?

We saw that a lot of small children were carrying backpacks and luggage that are far too large for them. By making Kiddietotes products lightweight, unique, and with colorful designs, we were able to create a line that kids want to carry themselves.

 

What makes our products unique?

Kiddietotes collection of kid-sized backpacks and luggage will help your littles find their next adventure. Whether that is in your backyard or out in the big ol’ world.

 

Why do we love what we do?

Our goal is to make life easier and more fun for children and parents alike. We love to see youngsters gain independence by wearing, pulling, or riding, baggage that was made just for them.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RHONDA C.
1 day ago

Everything was easy from start to finish. I am hoping it gets delivered before Christmas.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer christopher H.
4 days ago

Quick and easy.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick D.
4 days ago

A+


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mariana G.
5 days ago

Amazing !!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kourtney D.
1 week ago

I’m so happy you emailed me when this product was back in stock!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mandi F.
1 week ago

Don’t make the discount code so hard to find in the check out.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ingrid S.
2 weeks ago

Quickly


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline H.
2 weeks ago

Looks great!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frankie T.
2 weeks ago

Great products!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa J.
2 weeks ago

Super easy great coupon!!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stella C.
3 weeks ago

Very easy .


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leticia A.
4 weeks ago

Super good!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angelica B.
4 weeks ago

Super easy to order from!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annie M.
10/27/2022

I am thrilled to have purchase this scooter suitcase for my grandson as he will travel to visit me for Christmas.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Iris B.
10/23/2022

Very nice stuff my son love it so much

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah P.
10/21/2022

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackie A.
10/18/2022

It has been easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam B.
10/17/2022

Site is difficult, offer codes don't work, a big red thing pops up and blocks the sale, needs work kids!

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail C.
10/13/2022

Great Service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Penguin Backpack with Safety Harness
Penguin Backpack with Safety Harness
Read more reviews about this product

10/23/2022

Happy ☺ Happy

Quality purchase and fast service.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meredith D.
10/01/2022

Yay

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022