kickplates.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Stainless Steel Mop Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Mop Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Ron L - 08/19/2021

Very nice, packaged great, pre drilled !

Company Response

We're very happy to hear you liked the product!  We look forward to having your business in the future!

Ron L

08/19/2021 - WA

Great variety of sizes


Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Maria W - 08/15/2021

Great product!!

I love this. I looked A LOT of places for a good quality kick plate in the size I needed that was magnetic (and I didn't want anything that was like tape). Super strong hold and didn't have to try and line up anything with really old screw holes. I was skeptical at first as I wanted to physically see it but it's exactly what I was looking for.

Company Response

Thank you for the great review Maria, we are so pleased that you like our product!  Be sure to contact us with any future needs, we're happy to help!


Stainless Steel Armor Plate 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Armor Plate 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Lee D - 08/09/2021

Your quick order processing is appreciated.

Company Response

Thank you!  We appreciate your business!


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Peter R - 08/07/2021

EXCELLANT

Peter R

08/07/2021 - FL

very quick and easy


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Gregory M - 08/02/2021

Great value for a nice kick plate

Bought a couple of 16 gauge stainless steel kick plates for some condominium bathrooms. What an upgrade from the thin aluminum that was on there before. Would recommend grinding any sharp edges and corners as a matter of safety.

Gregory M

08/02/2021 - CA

Super easy order process. Nice job on the website


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

willie B - 07/30/2021

thanks

Great Buy would buy again

willie B

07/30/2021 - IL

took a couple of try s on cc site should indicate to separate by spaces


Brass Residential Kick Plate c260 Yellow Brass - 0.40 ga #8 Mirror Polish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Residential Kick Plate c260 Yellow Brass - 0.40 ga #8 Mirror Polish
See more product reviews

Michelle C - 07/20/2021

Arrived promptly and well packed

Michelle C

07/20/2021 - LA

Good service and product


Brass Kick Plate c260 Yellow Brass - .040 ga #6 Satin Brushed Polish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Kick Plate c260 Yellow Brass - .040 ga #6 Satin Brushed Polish
See more product reviews

Judith C - 07/13/2021

Custom cut kickplate

Very nice quality material. Product made a great improvement to old door. Custom cut was perfect.

Judith C

07/13/2021 - GA

Good quality material used for kickplate. Very satisfied with service and speed of delivery.


Stainless Steel Armor Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Armor Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Robert B - 07/09/2021

Two of the plates had a dent in them from a screw. The plywood framing had come apart during shipping. Not a good job at all protecting the plates.


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Derek K - 07/08/2021

Save the Door

I ordered two large plates to protect bottom half of bifold doors. Our dog attacked the wood prior and destroyed the painted finish, Very high quality base material and well finished on all edges and corners. Adhesive strips a bit thick, causes plate to stand off door a little. Otherwise first class.


Brass Kick Plate c260 Yellow Brass - .040 ga #6 Satin Brushed Polish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Kick Plate c260 Yellow Brass - .040 ga #6 Satin Brushed Polish
See more product reviews

thomas B - 07/07/2021

Ordered 6 brass plates for the exterior doors on a historic church. It rained the night we installed them, and 4 of the 6 looked horrible the next morning; the other 2 were not affected by the rain and still look good. The company said it must have been due to acid rain or something and besides, "it's just the natural patina that everyone loves". I don't think "natural patina" sets in after 24 hours. They would not replace the 4, so now we must go find replacements. I normally do not write reviews, but these were not cheap, and we are very disappointed.


Residential Kick Plate (18 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Residential Kick Plate (18 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Bartley P - 07/04/2021

Exactly as ordered

Great product and value! Made to order. Excellent customer service.

Bartley P

07/04/2021 - TN

Excellent


Brass Kick Plate c260 Yellow Brass - 0.63 ga #6 Satin Brushed Polish)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Kick Plate c260 Yellow Brass - 0.63 ga #6 Satin Brushed Polish)
See more product reviews

Cliff D - 06/24/2021

The product came packed securely and in a timely manner.

Cliff D

06/24/2021

great product, great quality, fast service


Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Bill A - 06/21/2021

Good service & products


Bronze Residential Kick Plate 0.40 ga #6 Satin Polish Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bronze Residential Kick Plate 0.40 ga #6 Satin Polish Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Gary B - 06/18/2021

Excellent quality

Gary B

06/18/2021 - AZ

Quality and made in the USA


Brass Kick Plate c260 Yellow Brass - 0.63 ga #8 Mirror Polish Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Kick Plate c260 Yellow Brass - 0.63 ga #8 Mirror Polish Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Richard H - 06/15/2021

Good quality product delivered the next day.


Brass Residential Kick Plate c260 Yellow Brass - 0.63 ga #8 Mirror Polish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Residential Kick Plate c260 Yellow Brass - 0.63 ga #8 Mirror Polish
See more product reviews

Lars S - 06/14/2021

Brass kick plate

Good quality plate!

Merchant Response

kickplates.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Lars S

06/14/2021 - CO

I asked for a delay in shipping but it was sent ASAP.


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Marilyn M - 05/30/2021

Huge selection and I was able to order exactly what I wanted. Thank you


Stainless Steel Door Push Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Door Push Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Tim - 05/12/2021

Shipping is SO EXPENSIVE! Shame. Products are exactly as advertised, but not a good buy/price/deal/value.

Company Response

Tim, i'm very sorry you feel that way! Shipping is always a flat rate of $14.95 & is automatically free once the order total is $150.00+. Those rates are required in order to provide fast reliable service & make sure the products arrive to you intact & beautiful.Thank you for the review!

Tim

05/12/2021 - OH

Read the first review I was asked to provide. Goodness.


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Robert L - 05/05/2021

Good product

Nice quality of stainless. han to cut down about 1/2 inch but no problem.

Company Response

Robert, We're glad to hear you like the quality of the product. If you ever need more in the future please feel free to give us a call, we can cut them to any size you require, even fractions of an inch.Thank you for the review!

Robert L

05/05/2021 - PA

Nice selection, custom size


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kickplates.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023