kickplates.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Stainless Steel Armor Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Armor Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Ron S - 12/27/2021

Would recommend

Product arrived on time and in perfect condition.

Ron S

12/27/2021 - CA

Nothing


Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Customer - 12/23/2021

solid quality

Customer

12/23/2021 - CA

.


Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Dana C - 12/15/2021

Perfect.. thank you..

Dana C

12/15/2021 - TX

Great and LIVE assistance.. thank you..


Stainless Steel Mop Plate 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Mop Plate 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Suzanne S - 12/14/2021

Recieved my orrder in a timely fashion. Packaged really well -


Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

james C - 11/14/2021

Great Work!

james C

11/14/2021 - NC

Great Work!


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Vasiliy S - 11/04/2021

great product and very easy to order and fast delivery

Vasiliy S

11/04/2021 - CA

great product, very easy to order (web site great), very quick delivery


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Penny M - 10/28/2021

They look good and we’ll made.


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Jamie Z - 10/24/2021

Buy it!

Love it! Exactly as ordered. Fantastic that they customize sizes. Installation took 2 seconds. Powerful magnet so no slippage. Looks great.

Jamie Z

10/24/2021 - GA

So far - great! These pieces really exceeded my expectations. I lucked out in finding a company that customizes at a reasonable price. I chose the magnetic style kick plate and a door plate. The magnet is holding extremely well. It was so easy to install I'm glad I made this choice. I don't expect to see any slippage from door slamming (I tried it more than a few times) and easily removable when I want to repaint or touch up the paint on the door. My doorplate came in the incorrect size, but the company has been highly responsive in resolving this for me. I'll reorder from them again.


Stainless Steel Door Push Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Door Push Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Jamie Z - 10/24/2021

Your door needs this

A great looking piece. Very well made. I'd give it 5 stars, but it came in the wrong size. No problem, I'm working with the company which is highly responsive on getting in the correct size. It's so pretty I'd like to keep it and find another door it would fit on, but alas the size is unusable on my other doors.

Jamie Z

10/24/2021 - GA

So far - great! These pieces really exceeded my expectations. I lucked out in finding a company that customizes at a reasonable price. I chose the magnetic style kick plate and a door plate. The magnet is holding extremely well. It was so easy to install I'm glad I made this choice. I don't expect to see any slippage from door slamming (I tried it more than a few times) and easily removable when I want to repaint or touch up the paint on the door. My doorplate came in the incorrect size, but the company has been highly responsive in resolving this for me. I'll reorder from them again.


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Sterling Y - 10/19/2021

Bought online because they were cheaper than buying local and received them in less than a week.


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Frank H - 10/15/2021

Excellent product and quality.

After reviewing kickplates from many possible suppliers, whose products that had very poor ratings and cheaply made, Kickplates offered a very substansible and custom made kich plate with quick delvery and easy to install. I highly recommend them for quality Kick plates.

Frank H

10/15/2021 - PA

Custom size was required.


Bronze Kick Plate - 0.40 ga #8 Mirror Polish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bronze Kick Plate - 0.40 ga #8 Mirror Polish
See more product reviews

Ginger M - 10/10/2021

Can’t wait to install it.


Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/01/2021

Beautiful and it fits perfect. Adhesive was a get option for fiberglass door

Anonymous Customer

10/01/2021 - PA

Easy to maneuver


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Janet T - 09/20/2021

The kick plate came quickly and was exactly what I needed. About the packing... I've received China that want packed as sturdily. You could save your company some $ by using less cardboard.

Janet T

09/20/2021 - OH

You had what I needed and affordable. Win win!


Bronze Residential Kick Plate - 0.40 ga #8 Mirror Polish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bronze Residential Kick Plate - 0.40 ga #8 Mirror Polish
See more product reviews

John - 09/15/2021

Great kickplates with custom sizes

Very pleased with our kickplates. They really improved the appearance of our door. Kickplates.com was great!

John

09/15/2021 - MD

great experience. easy ordering and fast delivery


Brass Residential Kick Plate c260 Yellow Brass - 0.40 ga #8 Mirror Polish
Brass Residential Kick Plate c260 Yellow Brass - 0.40 ga #8 Mirror Polish
See more product reviews

Sandy - 09/12/2021

Quality product, workmanship & Customer Service

Our magnetic brass kick plate with beveled edges is beautiful and well made! Josiah with Customer Service was prompt, professional, kind, & attentive to a minor hiccup we had. Thank you Josiah!


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

David R - 09/09/2021

They were damaged in shipping


Stainless Steel Mop Plate 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Mop Plate 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Curt B - 09/01/2021

Great product, exactly what I expected.

Exactly what I was expecting. Fits the measurements I took. Great product.

Company Response

Thank you so much Curt!  We're pleased to have another satisfied customer!

Curt B

09/01/2021 - IL

Straight forward easy to use site.


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Michael R - 08/26/2021

Easy to order & came on time

Company Response

Thank you for the 5 star rating, greatly appreciated!

Michael R

08/26/2021 - IL

Easy site to find what you like


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

DM - 08/25/2021

Happy Customer!

Well-packaged for delivery, and a really nice item. Order was perfect and made fast. Looks really great after the installation!

Company Response

Thank you for the 5 star rating DM, we're very happy to hear that we have another satisfied customer!

DM

08/25/2021 - MI

Easy to navigate website, and I could order exactly what I wanted. Time from placing the order, to my front door was phenomenal, and made in the USA. Love the product. Thanks again!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kickplates.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023