kickplates.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)

Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Russell P - 11/18/2022

Well worth the price ... It is high-quality and heavy-duty, much better than anything I could find at the Home-improvement centers, and I was able to order the size I needed ... I'm more than happy with my purchase.

Russell P

11/18/2022 - CO

I am more than pleased with the service and product quality ...


Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Marcus M - 04/18/2022

Thank you

Marcus M

04/18/2022

Thank you


Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Customer - 12/23/2021

solid quality

Customer

12/23/2021 - CA

.


Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Dana C - 12/15/2021

Perfect.. thank you..

Dana C

12/15/2021 - TX

Great and LIVE assistance.. thank you..


Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

james C - 11/14/2021

Great Work!

james C

11/14/2021 - NC

Great Work!


Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/01/2021

Beautiful and it fits perfect. Adhesive was a get option for fiberglass door

Anonymous Customer

10/01/2021 - PA

Easy to maneuver


Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Maria W - 08/15/2021

Great product!!

I love this. I looked A LOT of places for a good quality kick plate in the size I needed that was magnetic (and I didn't want anything that was like tape). Super strong hold and didn't have to try and line up anything with really old screw holes. I was skeptical at first as I wanted to physically see it but it's exactly what I was looking for.

Company Response

Thank you for the great review Maria, we are so pleased that you like our product!  Be sure to contact us with any future needs, we're happy to help!


Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Bill A - 06/21/2021

Good service & products


Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Robb L - 04/14/2021

Looks great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kickplates.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023