kickplates.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size

Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

MK - 01/31/2022

i've ordered from this company several times, good service, good quality.

MK

01/31/2022 - MA

I have order several times from kickplates.com. good customer service, good quality products


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Sterling Y - 10/19/2021

Bought online because they were cheaper than buying local and received them in less than a week.


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Frank H - 10/15/2021

Excellent product and quality.

After reviewing kickplates from many possible suppliers, whose products that had very poor ratings and cheaply made, Kickplates offered a very substansible and custom made kich plate with quick delvery and easy to install. I highly recommend them for quality Kick plates.

Frank H

10/15/2021 - PA

Custom size was required.


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Janet T - 09/20/2021

The kick plate came quickly and was exactly what I needed. About the packing... I've received China that want packed as sturdily. You could save your company some $ by using less cardboard.

Janet T

09/20/2021 - OH

You had what I needed and affordable. Win win!


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

David R - 09/09/2021

They were damaged in shipping


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Michael R - 08/26/2021

Easy to order & came on time

Company Response

Thank you for the 5 star rating, greatly appreciated!

Michael R

08/26/2021 - IL

Easy site to find what you like


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

DM - 08/25/2021

Happy Customer!

Well-packaged for delivery, and a really nice item. Order was perfect and made fast. Looks really great after the installation!

Company Response

Thank you for the 5 star rating DM, we're very happy to hear that we have another satisfied customer!

DM

08/25/2021 - MI

Easy to navigate website, and I could order exactly what I wanted. Time from placing the order, to my front door was phenomenal, and made in the USA. Love the product. Thanks again!


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

willie B - 07/30/2021

thanks

Great Buy would buy again

willie B

07/30/2021 - IL

took a couple of try s on cc site should indicate to separate by spaces


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Marilyn M - 05/30/2021

Huge selection and I was able to order exactly what I wanted. Thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kickplates.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023