kickplates.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size

Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Eddie C - 09/22/2022

Thanks for the fast service

Eddie C

09/22/2022 - FL

very easy to order


Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

John P - 08/17/2022

Excellent quality

Excellent quality but a little expensive.

John P

08/17/2022 - NY

The prices seem a little high.


Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Bruce M - 07/18/2022

I received the item

Bruce M

07/18/2022 - KY

easy


Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Martin W - 03/12/2022

Excellent


Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Blake D - 03/05/2022

Awesome Service

Easy to order online and great delivery time. Being a contractor, it helps to get great service. Thanks for making my job less hectic!!

Blake D

03/05/2022

Easy to navigate through site


Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

scott F - 01/29/2022

Great

Exactly what I needed

scott F

01/29/2022 - IL

Thank u


Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Vasiliy S - 11/04/2021

great product and very easy to order and fast delivery

Vasiliy S

11/04/2021 - CA

great product, very easy to order (web site great), very quick delivery


Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Penny M - 10/28/2021

They look good and we’ll made.


Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Jamie Z - 10/24/2021

Buy it!

Love it! Exactly as ordered. Fantastic that they customize sizes. Installation took 2 seconds. Powerful magnet so no slippage. Looks great.

Jamie Z

10/24/2021 - GA

So far - great! These pieces really exceeded my expectations. I lucked out in finding a company that customizes at a reasonable price. I chose the magnetic style kick plate and a door plate. The magnet is holding extremely well. It was so easy to install I'm glad I made this choice. I don't expect to see any slippage from door slamming (I tried it more than a few times) and easily removable when I want to repaint or touch up the paint on the door. My doorplate came in the incorrect size, but the company has been highly responsive in resolving this for me. I'll reorder from them again.


Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Peter R - 08/07/2021

EXCELLANT

Peter R

08/07/2021 - FL

very quick and easy


Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Gregory M - 08/02/2021

Great value for a nice kick plate

Bought a couple of 16 gauge stainless steel kick plates for some condominium bathrooms. What an upgrade from the thin aluminum that was on there before. Would recommend grinding any sharp edges and corners as a matter of safety.

Gregory M

08/02/2021 - CA

Super easy order process. Nice job on the website


Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Derek K - 07/08/2021

Save the Door

I ordered two large plates to protect bottom half of bifold doors. Our dog attacked the wood prior and destroyed the painted finish, Very high quality base material and well finished on all edges and corners. Adhesive strips a bit thick, causes plate to stand off door a little. Otherwise first class.


Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Robert L - 05/05/2021

Good product

Nice quality of stainless. han to cut down about 1/2 inch but no problem.

Company Response

Robert, We're glad to hear you like the quality of the product. If you ever need more in the future please feel free to give us a call, we can cut them to any size you require, even fractions of an inch.Thank you for the review!

Robert L

05/05/2021 - PA

Nice selection, custom size


Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

BARRY B - 04/23/2021

right product done right great shipping time


Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Carole L - 11/24/2020

Super fast delivery & wrapped really well!

Carole L

11/24/2020 - FL

This is our second time ordering kickplates from your company. The ordering process was easy and your web-site easy to read. The first order was fast and perfect. Thank you. Carole Leggiere


Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Alan B - 11/04/2020

Great price and shipping speed !!!

Very happy with the whole purchase !!! In addition to a very competetive price, they had the best shipping speed and shipping cost. I would recommend them to anyone looking for kick or push plates !!!

Company Response

Thank you Alan!

Alan B

11/04/2020 - OH

Everything was very smooth. The only thing you need is to include your FAX number somewhere on your web site. I needed to fax my tax exempt form but could not find a FAX number anywhere.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kickplates.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022