kickplates.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Stainless Steel Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Russell P - 1 week ago

Well worth the price ... It is high-quality and heavy-duty, much better than anything I could find at the Home-improvement centers, and I was able to order the size I needed ... I'm more than happy with my purchase.

Russell P

1 week ago - CO

I am more than pleased with the service and product quality ...


Stainless Steel Residential Kick Plate (18 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Residential Kick Plate (18 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Tracey N - 10/06/2022

Good quality! Works perfectly for what I needed.


Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Eddie C - 09/22/2022

Thanks for the fast service

Eddie C

09/22/2022 - FL

very easy to order


Door Armor Plate (16 Gauge) SSTL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Door Armor Plate (16 Gauge) SSTL
See more product reviews

Byron H - 09/15/2022

Fast delivery to meet my deadline of customer installation:)


Stainless Steel Armor Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Armor Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Santiago M - 09/10/2022

Please check the Shipping Slip. If you order screws they are attached to this paper. Easy to miss.

Santiago M

09/10/2022 - FL

On review.


Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

John P - 08/17/2022

Excellent quality

Excellent quality but a little expensive.

John P

08/17/2022 - NY

The prices seem a little high.


Brass Residential Kick Plate c260 Yellow Brass - .040 ga #6 Satin Polish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Residential Kick Plate c260 Yellow Brass - .040 ga #6 Satin Polish
See more product reviews

Janet - 08/01/2022

Beautiful!

Very happy with my purchase. It looks beautiful on my door!

Janet

08/01/2022 - OH

Beautiful craftsmanship!


Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Bruce M - 07/18/2022

I received the item

Bruce M

07/18/2022 - KY

easy


Bronze Residential Kick Plate .040 ga #6 Satin Polish c220
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bronze Residential Kick Plate .040 ga #6 Satin Polish c220
See more product reviews

Jen - 06/23/2022

Perfect solution

We appreciated the fast shipping and we are pleased with the quality of this custom product.

Jen

06/23/2022 - CO

My needs weren't addressed by customer service, but I was able to help myself using the website, so it turned out great anyway.


Door Push Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Door Push Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Liz - 05/10/2022

great!

exactly as I anticipated, thank you so much!

Liz

05/10/2022 - WI

Order came quickly, packaged perfectly........ zero complaints! thank you!


Stainless Steel Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Marcus M - 04/18/2022

Thank you

Marcus M

04/18/2022

Thank you


Mop Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mop Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Rhonda C - 04/05/2022

Fit our needs. Would buy again.

This was perfect for our rv bathroom door that had some chipping at the bottom. During our renovation process we thought this would be a great solution. It turned out perfect.

Rhonda C

04/05/2022 - TN

Would purchase again. Great product great quality.


Mop Plate (18 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mop Plate (18 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Bill H - 04/04/2022

Refrigerator kick plate

Came as promised well packaged. Had to cut it down as buying options didn’t allow less than 5”

Bill H

04/04/2022 - AZ

Easy to select and ship


Stainless Steel Residential Kick Plate (18 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Residential Kick Plate (18 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Dirk B - 03/28/2022

Would buy again

No truss head screws but the plate is very nice.

Dirk B

03/28/2022 - TX

Think I ordered (with screws), they must be held up......


Mop Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mop Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Dirk B - 03/28/2022

Would buy again

No truss head screws but the plate is very nice.

Dirk B

03/28/2022 - TX

Think I ordered (with screws), they must be held up......


Stainless Steel Residential Kick Plate (18 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Residential Kick Plate (18 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Sammie - 03/15/2022

the stainless steel kickplate arrived timely, and in perfect condition. was exactly as ordered.

Sammie

03/15/2022 - NE

boring is good, order was extremely boring. nothing to note .. everything perfect.


Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Martin W - 03/12/2022

Excellent


Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Blake D - 03/05/2022

Awesome Service

Easy to order online and great delivery time. Being a contractor, it helps to get great service. Thanks for making my job less hectic!!

Blake D

03/05/2022

Easy to navigate through site


Stainless Steel Kick Plate (18 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate (18 Gauge)
See more product reviews

MK - 01/31/2022

i've ordered from this company several times, good service, good quality.

MK

01/31/2022 - MA

I have order several times from kickplates.com. good customer service, good quality products


Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kick Plate (16 Gauge) Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

scott F - 01/29/2022

Great

Exactly what I needed

scott F

01/29/2022 - IL

Thank u


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kickplates.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022