kickplates.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Residential Kick Plate (18 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Residential Kick Plate (18 Gauge)
See more product reviews

James H - 06/15/2023

Received product with sharp edges that would cut you if left unfinished. The double back tape they charged me $6.00 bucks for was three skinny strips of thick foam tape That if used the panel would not fit flush against door and would show a gap around the edges.

James H

06/15/2023 - WA

You need to break the sharp edges on panel And use a proper double back tape that's much thinner.


Stainless Steel Stretcher Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Stretcher Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Shelley - 03/16/2023

It arrived quickly, in perfect condition. I opted to try the adhesive, so far holding very well

Shelley

03/16/2023 - OR

It arrived quickly in perfect condition


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Marshall A - 03/14/2023

Part came as expected, well made and well-packaged. Shipped quickly, too.


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

FIVE S - 03/13/2023

Looks great, super easy install.

FIVE S

03/13/2023 - USMO

Everything was easy! Nice looking product, super easy to install.


Stainless Steel Door Push Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Door Push Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

FIVE S - 03/13/2023

Looks great, super easy install

FIVE S

03/13/2023 - USMO

Everything was easy! Nice looking product, super easy to install.


Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Susan M - 03/10/2023

I would wholeheartedly recommend your kick plate to a friend. Best quality at a fair price. I love it - gives my new door a polished, upscale finishing touch.

Company Response

Thank you so much for your kind review Susan! We appreciate your business.

Susan M

03/10/2023 - OH

I love the kick plate we ordered. It is just the right size - fits our new door perfectly.


Stainless Steel Armor Plate 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Armor Plate 18 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Ken T - 03/03/2023

Nice Product but terrible shipment.

The product is very good. However, the shipping is terrible. I was dealing with three shipping compainies and two of them were blaming the other for my shipment arriving late and not communicating with each other. Kickplates you should go with better shipment companies.

Company Response

Hey Ken!

We only use one carrier when it comes to Freight shipments. If they sublet it out that would be on them to carry out the shipment in a timely manner. In this case it looks like it was ordered on the 20th, shipped same day, and delivered within 5 business days.

I'd say that's not too bad for a freight shipment!

Ken T

03/03/2023 - NY

My product was great. However, you should look at your shipping partners to make sure the product is delivered on-time for the amount of money customers are paying. It is terrible when one shipping company blames another shipping company for not sending them information which causes delays in deliver.


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Robert C - 02/04/2023

Quick shipping, very well packaged and protected. High quality product. Thank you!

Robert C

02/04/2023 - NH

Thx!


Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Russell P - 11/18/2022

Well worth the price ... It is high-quality and heavy-duty, much better than anything I could find at the Home-improvement centers, and I was able to order the size I needed ... I'm more than happy with my purchase.

Company Response

Thank you very much for the review Russell! I'm glad we could help.

Russell P

11/18/2022 - CO

I am more than pleased with the service and product quality ...


Residential Kick Plate (18 Gauge)
Residential Kick Plate (18 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Tracey N - 10/06/2022

Good quality! Works perfectly for what I needed.


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Eddie C - 09/22/2022

Thanks for the fast service

Eddie C

09/22/2022 - FL

very easy to order


Stainless Steel Armor Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Stainless Steel Armor Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Byron H - 09/15/2022

Fast delivery to meet my deadline of customer installation:)


Stainless Steel Armor Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Stainless Steel Armor Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Santiago M - 09/10/2022

Please check the Shipping Slip. If you order screws they are attached to this paper. Easy to miss.

Santiago M

09/10/2022 - FL

On review.


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

John P - 08/17/2022

Excellent quality

Excellent quality but a little expensive.

John P

08/17/2022 - NY

The prices seem a little high.


Brass Residential Kick Plate c260 Yellow Brass - .040 ga #6 Satin Polish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Residential Kick Plate c260 Yellow Brass - .040 ga #6 Satin Polish
See more product reviews

Janet - 08/01/2022

Beautiful!

Very happy with my purchase. It looks beautiful on my door!

Janet

08/01/2022 - OH

Beautiful craftsmanship!


Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Kick Plate x 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Bruce M - 07/18/2022

I received the item

Bruce M

07/18/2022 - KY

easy


Bronze Residential Kick Plate 0.40 ga #6 Satin Polish Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bronze Residential Kick Plate 0.40 ga #6 Satin Polish Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Jen - 06/23/2022

Perfect solution

We appreciated the fast shipping and we are pleased with the quality of this custom product.

Jen

06/23/2022 - CO

My needs weren't addressed by customer service, but I was able to help myself using the website, so it turned out great anyway.


Stainless Steel Door Push Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Door Push Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Liz - 05/10/2022

great!

exactly as I anticipated, thank you so much!

Liz

05/10/2022 - WI

Order came quickly, packaged perfectly........ zero complaints! thank you!


Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Residential Kick Plate (16 Gauge)
See more product reviews

Marcus M - 04/18/2022

Thank you

Marcus M

04/18/2022

Thank you


Stainless Steel Mop Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Mop Plate 16 gauge Custom Cut to Size
See more product reviews

Rhonda C - 04/05/2022

Fit our needs. Would buy again.

This was perfect for our rv bathroom door that had some chipping at the bottom. During our renovation process we thought this would be a great solution. It turned out perfect.

Rhonda C

04/05/2022 - TN

Would purchase again. Great product great quality.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kickplates.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024