You may be eligible to restore your firearm rights and expunge your record. If you have a criminal past, let me help you get your life back. I have helped many people, and I can help you too. Visit my website for more information and contact me for a free consultation. I serve clients all over Washington state. Contact a Washington state firearm rights and expungement lawyer today.

Filter

1,284 Verified Customer Reviews

1,284 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1268
(98.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

You may be eligible to restore your firearm rights and expunge your record. If you have a criminal past, let me help you get your life back. I have helped many people, and I can help you too. Visit my website for more information and contact me for a free consultation. I serve clients all over Washington state. Contact a Washington state firearm rights and expungement lawyer today.

Filter
J
Jesse
1 day ago , WA

Don't hesitate, don't worry about the hassle, don't waste your time and money elsewhere, DO call, text or email Kertchen Law.

I put this off for years not wanting to jump through hoops or pay outrageous fees; it couldn't have been much easier. My first contact with Kertchen Law was a text message August 25th; November 25th I was at the range with my new handgun.

Kertchen Law was able to perform this service for me without any face to face meeting or even a phone call. Don't let location or distance dissuade you. If you live in Washington state from Forks to Walla Walla from Bellingham to Spokane, if you need to have your firearm rights restored, it's painless and very reasonably priced.

It really is easier than you can imagine, call today and you too will be leaving a FIVE STAR review in a matter of a few short months.


A
Andrew
1 day ago , WA

Diligence and tenacity right from the initial consultation up to the final hearing, where his experience and expertise delivered optimal results. His services were affordable, effective, and in my case indispensable. He took care of every detail of the process, keeping me ahead of the game in a very difficult situation. It turned out very well for me so I truly recommend his services.


P
Pei Y.
3 days ago , WA

Kertchen Law was really helpful. I would definitely recommend them!


S
Scott B.
4 days ago , IN

Kertchen Law was professional, and informative with all my concerns. I would gladly contact them again if I have other attorney needs.


A
Amaya
4 days ago , WA

Amazing work thank you so much !!! I was able to restore my 2A rights back! Took 60 days im very happy


B
Burtle
1 week ago , WA

Great attitude great people


S
Sarah J.
1 week ago

I signed the papers and these guys took care of the rest! Great communication, always responded to my questions in a timely manner with detailed info that I understood. Not to mention that my case was settled QUICKLY.

Would highly recommend!!


K
Kory
1 week ago , WA

Quick and Easy. Got it done in less then 2 months. Thank you.


A
Anon138
1 week ago , WA

Kertchen Law made my experience hassle free and provided clear communication during each step.

Highly recommend their services.


D
daniel
1 week ago

Was very helpful and fulfilled my expectations.


G
Greg W.
1 week ago , WA

Mr.Kertchen helped me with returning my rights restored. The whole process was easy, quick. I found him to be professional and everything went as he said it would. I will definitely use his office again if ever needed.
Thank you Mr. Kertchen.


J
John N.
1 week ago , WA

Satisfied with service


J
James B.
1 week ago , WA

Kertchen law made the process much easier than I feared and answered my questions in a prompt manner. I really couldn't be happier


T
Tony G.
1 week ago , WA

Fantastic service, easy to work with and had the process done three weeks early; I highly recommend using Kertchen Law!


H
Howard W.
1 week ago , WA

The attorney and his staff were very fast and very well at getting my husband back his rights. I would recommend them to anyone


M
Mike J.
1 week ago , OR

I recommend kertchen law to anybody restoring there rights he cheap he gets the job done thanks so much for giving me my life back


W
William R.
1 week ago , NM

Kertchen Law is very helpful in getting my Class C misdemeanor charge vacated - I have a piece of mind knowing that I no longer have this hanging over my head.

I do appreciate what Kertchen Law has done for me - Kertchen Law is worth every penny!!!


R
Rene D.
1 week ago , WA

Mr. Keerchn and his staff had my best interest in mind. They are were curious, polite, and they worked quickly to get my case finished before the time they quoted me. Thank you all so much for the work that you all did..would recommend Mr. Kertchen to all mine friends that need help in restoring there right.

Great job.

Rene delagasse


C
Chance
2 weeks ago , WA

Kertchen Law was an absolute pleasure to do business with. The whole staff was very professional and extremely courteous. My experience with them was free of all stress. I can now boldly recommend with all confidence this law firm to anyone who is in need of legal help.


C
Cliff
2 weeks ago , WA

I was really pleased with Kertchen law's friendly and professional customer care and service. They answered all my questions and went right to work on my case. Everything went smoothly and I never had any problems. I totally recommend Kertchen law to anyone who needs any sort of legal representation. I can't thank them enough!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022