kertchenlaw.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 860 Ratings

5
849 (98.7%)
4
8 (0.9%)
3
2 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kertchenlaw.com

About Us

You may be eligible to restore your firearm rights and expunge your record. If you have a criminal past, let me help you get your life back. I have helped many people, and I can help you too. Visit my website for more information and contact me for a free consultation. I serve clients all over Washington state. Contact a Washington state firearm rights and expungement lawyer today.

T

Travis
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been trying to get my gun rights restored from an old felony charge of taking owner's vehicle without permission. I contacted Kertchen law by email. He replied to my email the same day and quickly explained his process and price. I tried contacting a couple other attorneys to compare pricing and no one else got back to me, ever. I hired Kertchen law, within a couple days they were sending my all the paperwork I needed to fill out and sign. With in 30 days my gun rights were restored. I waited another 30 before applying and purchasing a gun to make sure everything went through and the state had updated their system. Yesterday I bought my first gun. Thanks Vitaliy for your quick response and for doing everything you said you were going to do. Would highly recommend you to anyone!
C

Chris M.
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kertchen law was very respectful law firm that restored my gun rights in little time! I would highly recommend using them to restore your rights if needed. Thank you Kertchen law for helping me take care of this! You rock
H

Happy T.
04/28/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Kertchen law office is the real deal! I had a class B felony that I had received as a juvenile, as well as a few misdemeanors.

Mr. Kertchen and his team of professionals, sealed my juvenile record. Along with sealing my record, they restored my rights to own and possess firearms. I am very pleased. I feel like a huge weight has been lifted off my chest. I have had this record follow me for 18 years now and I can't thank him and his team enough.

It is well worth the money you will spend. Very reasonably priced services.

Thank you.
&

"Louisiana"
04/28/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They did a wonderful job in a timely fashion. I will be using them again for the second phase of my process.
F

Francisco F.
04/28/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kertchen law did an amazing job restoring my gun rights. Happened fast and no problems at all! I would choose them again without hesitation!
C

Christian
04/27/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I probably inquired with close to 100 attorneys over a 5 year period before choosing Kertchen Law. While many law firms provided inconsistent information "all over the board", someone (can't recall who) recommended Mr Kertchen as THE premier expert in this field. His fees are extremely reasonable, and I got exactly what I paid for. My case was resolved (more than) satisfactorily, and all state and federal databases have been updated. I carried baggage for TWENTY-SIX years that Mr Kertchen was able to resolve within a matter of weeks. Highly, highly recommended. Thank you Mr Kertchen for making me whole again, you may never know the gravity of appreciation and thanks I have for what you did for me. Very thankful to have been your client.
D

Doug
04/27/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy, and quick even with the covid 19 closing the courts
M

M. G.
04/27/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall experience was outstanding and great.
L

L. D.
04/27/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Im very satisfied with the service I received. Very professional, experience, and successful results.
S

SG
04/27/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The good reviews that brought me here will add one more to the pile. Easy to deal with. Did what they said they were going to do. Provided value for services rendered. Couldn't be happier. Even during Covid19 meltdown
Loading Page Animation

See more kertchenlaw.com Reviews

Visit kertchenlaw.com ►