kertchenlaw.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 613 Ratings

5
604 (98.5%)
4
7 (1.1%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(164)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kertchenlaw.com

About Us

You may be eligible to restore your firearm rights and expunge your record. If you have a criminal past, let me help you get your life back. I have helped many people, and I can help you too. Visit my website for more information and contact me for a free consultation. I serve clients all over Washington state. Contact a Washington state firearm rights and expungement lawyer today.

T

T.Mount
3 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kerchen Law Firm is very professional and courteous. They kept me informed and updated on the whole process. I highly recommend them."
S

Steve
3 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Kertchen Law regarding rights restoration/vacating a conviction. The entire process was extremely easy and they kept me updated every step of the way. I highly recommend them for your legal service needs!!!"
J

Jeff
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, quick to respond to all questions and they took care of everything. "
R

Rob J.
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU Kertchen Law!!! I have petitioned the court myself a couple of times with only my time and money (from missed work) lost to show for it. I would Highly recommend anyone looking for these services to consider Mr. Kertchen first and foremost as this was a no hassle easily achieved process after our meeting. Many Thanks to you Sir. "
J

james
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and easy to work with. They answered all my quistions same day. And I did it all online and e- mails.. Very happy.."
J

Josh
6 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From first communication to final restoration they were extremely helpful an cooperative in a very timely and professional manner. "
J

Joshua
6 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was absolutely unbelievable how fast it was for him and his team to restore my rights. It took less then a month. Great experience!"
J

Jay
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will be using him again for other things I need done he did an awesome job was able to answer all my questions and I will be recommending him to anyone I know who needs the same help I needed "
J

Jordan
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just over 30 days I had my rights back and had to do very little for them to be able to accomplish it. Very thankful and satisfied. "
T

Travis L.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a relief to have my rights restored, and my past conviction vacated. There was absolutely no hassle, very efficient, and less expensive than other lawyers. His office is located within blocks of the courthouse. There aren't enough good things I could write. (Tacoma resident)"
G

Greg H.
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so simple! Three or four emails. Vitally was always very prompt in responding to my questions. Vitally did a great job! Thank you very much. "
B

Beau
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vitaliy and Kertchen Law exceeded my expectations. His paralegals were very helpfull too when any problems on my end arrived also. They offer a great service at a great price and I'd encourage anyone in a similar situation as my to chose Kertchen Law. These Reviews are very real, I was just reading others ones when I took the chance. I'm sure happy I did. Thank you Kertchen Law!"
T

Thomas
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used Kertchen Law to restore my firearm rights. The process was quick and easy! I do not know why I waited so long! My rights were restored in half the time I was told it would take! I had questions that where answered almost immediately! Thanks "
M

Mondo
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I extremely pleased with the service Kertchen Law was able to provide. Simple, no hassle. They could not have made it easier to get my gun rights restored! I really thought all hope was lost and I would never get my rights back. Thank you Kertchen Law!"
B

BH
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its been a pleasure working with vitaliy and alyssa they were very professional and answered all of my many questions. I have my freedom and my life back. Felony, misdemeanor, restore my gun rights they took care of every thing. I will refer him to anyone. In fact I already did. I appreciate you and all you have done for me. Thankyou very much. "
B

Bill
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could not be more pleased with the service I received from Kertchen Law office. About 30 days from first contact to have my gun rights restored and paperwork in hand. I had a few felony convictions from my reckless teens 35/40 years ago, all deserved and served, so i was sure this would be complicated but to my surprise Vitaliy nailed it down with 4/5 emails with me. No hidden costs, mine fell into their $1000 bracket with an additional $246 for filing fees, that's it. Again, I could not be more pleased with this service and highly recommend them to anyone looking for this service. Thank You Vitaliy!!!"
G

GHowell
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great work. Thank you."
F

Felix B.
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you !"
E

Edgar
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for restoring my firearm rights."
M

Merrilee
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was such a hassle free process. I am thankful that Mr Kertchen handled everything for me. Definitely have already recommended his services to others. :)"

See more kertchenlaw.com Reviews

Visit kertchenlaw.com ►