kertchenlaw.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 862 Ratings

5
851 (98.7%)
4
8 (0.9%)
3
2 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kertchenlaw.com

About Us

You may be eligible to restore your firearm rights and expunge your record. If you have a criminal past, let me help you get your life back. I have helped many people, and I can help you too. Visit my website for more information and contact me for a free consultation. I serve clients all over Washington state. Contact a Washington state firearm rights and expungement lawyer today.

P

Paul
06/21/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took a little while, but I got my gun rights back. Because of the Covid19 epidemic it took much longer to get my concealed permit that expected because the sheriffs office here was closed to the public and only took emergency related matters.
I am very pleased with the outcome and the professional way they handled my case. I would highly recommend anyone trying to reclaim their gun rights to contact Kertchen Law.
Paul~
E. Wenatchee, Wa.
CustomerService
5/5
H

Heather
06/01/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FLAWLESS!! He continues to help me even after our issue was settled when the courts keep contacting me. I highly recommend him if you need to get an issue cleared up.
T

Travis
05/22/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been trying to get my gun rights restored from an old felony charge of taking owner's vehicle without permission. I contacted Kertchen law by email. He replied to my email the same day and quickly explained his process and price. I tried contacting a couple other attorneys to compare pricing and no one else got back to me, ever. I hired Kertchen law, within a couple days they were sending my all the paperwork I needed to fill out and sign. With in 30 days my gun rights were restored. I waited another 30 before applying and purchasing a gun to make sure everything went through and the state had updated their system. Yesterday I bought my first gun. Thanks Vitaliy for your quick response and for doing everything you said you were going to do. Would highly recommend you to anyone!
C

Chris M.
05/06/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kertchen law was very respectful law firm that restored my gun rights in little time! I would highly recommend using them to restore your rights if needed. Thank you Kertchen law for helping me take care of this! You rock
F

Francisco F.
04/28/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kertchen law did an amazing job restoring my gun rights. Happened fast and no problems at all! I would choose them again without hesitation!
H

Happy T.
04/28/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Kertchen law office is the real deal! I had a class B felony that I had received as a juvenile, as well as a few misdemeanors.

Mr. Kertchen and his team of professionals, sealed my juvenile record. Along with sealing my record, they restored my rights to own and possess firearms. I am very pleased. I feel like a huge weight has been lifted off my chest. I have had this record follow me for 18 years now and I can't thank him and his team enough.

It is well worth the money you will spend. Very reasonably priced services.

Thank you.
&

"Louisiana"
04/28/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They did a wonderful job in a timely fashion. I will be using them again for the second phase of my process.
C

Christopher T.
04/27/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had put this off for a long time now, it did take slightly a little longer than was told In the beginning. But let me tell you that was no issue at all. They did what they said they would do, they informed me about what they couldn't do and they got it done quick. Still waiting on Washington to get the paper work all done before purchasing a fire arm.

I've heard some horror stories about the process after getting them restored. So hopefully all is good!
C

Christian
04/27/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I probably inquired with close to 100 attorneys over a 5 year period before choosing Kertchen Law. While many law firms provided inconsistent information "all over the board", someone (can't recall who) recommended Mr Kertchen as THE premier expert in this field. His fees are extremely reasonable, and I got exactly what I paid for. My case was resolved (more than) satisfactorily, and all state and federal databases have been updated. I carried baggage for TWENTY-SIX years that Mr Kertchen was able to resolve within a matter of weeks. Highly, highly recommended. Thank you Mr Kertchen for making me whole again, you may never know the gravity of appreciation and thanks I have for what you did for me. Very thankful to have been your client.
M

M. G.
04/27/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall experience was outstanding and great.
Loading Page Animation

See more kertchenlaw.com Reviews

Visit kertchenlaw.com ►