Kertchen Law Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 549
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured Kertchen Law Reviews

Anonymous Customer | WA, United States | Submitted 10 Sep 2018

“Very clear and useful information; Actions were rapid and beneficial; Gun rights have been successfully restored”

M.B. | WA, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2018

“Quick and easy, got my felony vacated in a matter of weeks.”

Anonymous Customer | WA, United States | Submitted 6 Jul 2018

“Very easy and effortless experience. Kertchen Law handled ever aspect of my firearms restoration process.”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Jun 2018

“Solid choice and straight to the point! Thank you!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Erin | WA, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2018

“Had my doubts at the beginning, but I let him take care of things and it turned out well. He did things I did not know he could do. I have a clear criminal record with the Washington State Patrol. I do not plan on getting in trouble, but if I ever do I will be sure to seek legal assistance and get things straightened out.”

Donald | ID, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2018

“Great customer service. They help us with what we needed to have done. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.”

Jon Vogel | ID, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2018

“I contacted Kertchen Law for restoration of my gun rights. After a short conversation on the phone, we proceeded with everything upon payment. He was quick, responsive, and helpful. I'd recommend him to anyone. Thank you!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
fred | Submitted 21 Jun 2018

“great and very helpful. I am now able to have my family gun inheritance.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Stephen | WA, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2018

“Kertchen law did exactly what they said.. Went to Bat for Me and took care of all the court paperwork. I did even have to go.. I Highly recommend this Services from Kertchen Law..!
☆☆☆☆☆ 5 Stars”

Chris | WA, United States | Submitted 17 Jun 2018

“My career was being held up by stuff from my past, I am more than happy with the work they did for me and would highly recommend them.”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018