kertchenlaw.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 562 Ratings

5
553 (98.4%)
4
7 (1.2%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(145)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kertchenlaw.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
J

Jared A.
2 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kertchen law helped my wife and I with restoring our gun rights. They were very fast at doing so, and was able to answer all my questions in a timely manner. I would be happy to recommend Kertchen Law to anyone that needs their record sealed. Thanks again. "
M

Mark
3 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kertchen Law was very efficient and honest about expected results and absolutely came through. I would highly recommend them."
K

Kyle
4 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great. Quick and easy process with no hold ups."
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick!"
F

Franco, R.
5 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, responded quickly and answered all questions in a clear and understanding manner."
K

Kai
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They made the process very simple and affordable. They also were very easy to contact, and quickly responded to all of my questions through out the process. I could not have made a more wiser choice."
D

DWAYNE G.
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT STAFF, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"
V

victor H.
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent communication ,prompt and friendly service, highly recommend."
M

Michael
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
R

Roy
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with professional representation."
M

Michele
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend Vitaliy of Kertchen Law for your legal needs. He took care of sealing my juvenile record quickly and with little effort on my part. He answered every question I had and responded to my emails promptly, usually within 8 hours. I was very impressed with the ease of this whole process and Vitaliy's prompt and professional service. "
J

Jon M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This guy is flat out amazing....got my gun rights restored and without any issues"
A

Anonymous Customer
09/10/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clear and useful information; Actions were rapid and beneficial; Gun rights have been successfully restored"
M

M.B.
07/20/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, got my felony vacated in a matter of weeks."
A

Anonymous Customer
07/06/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and effortless experience. Kertchen Law handled ever aspect of my firearms restoration process. "
A

Anonymous Customer
06/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Solid choice and straight to the point! Thank you!"
E

Erin
06/27/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had my doubts at the beginning, but I let him take care of things and it turned out well. He did things I did not know he could do. I have a clear criminal record with the Washington State Patrol. I do not plan on getting in trouble, but if I ever do I will be sure to seek legal assistance and get things straightened out."
D

Donald
06/25/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. They help us with what we needed to have done. I would recommend them to all my family and friends."
J

Jon V.
06/22/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Kertchen Law for restoration of my gun rights. After a short conversation on the phone, we proceeded with everything upon payment. He was quick, responsive, and helpful. I'd recommend him to anyone. Thank you!"

See more kertchenlaw.com Reviews

Visit kertchenlaw.com ►