kertchenlaw.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 776 Ratings

5
765 (98.6%)
4
8 (1%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(205)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kertchenlaw.com

About Us

You may be eligible to restore your firearm rights and expunge your record. If you have a criminal past, let me help you get your life back. I have helped many people, and I can help you too. Visit my website for more information and contact me for a free consultation. I serve clients all over Washington state. Contact a Washington state firearm rights and expungement lawyer today.

A

Alex
3 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went just like I was told. No pain no fuss. Thank you very much."
M

Mike H.
4 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job! Did everything promised with no problem at all. Couldnt ask for anyone better. "
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ric B.
5 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the beginning to the end, I felt relieved that I found Kertchen Law. The process to restore my firearm rights was exactly what they told me it would be and was painless. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to restore lost rights. Thanks Kertchen Law!!! "
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eric V.
5 days ago , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you're like me; grown up with a history that disqualifies you from owning or possessing a firearm then Kertchen Law is for you. As an adolescent I was mischief, after getting married and having children I settled down. Taking my boys hunting is something I can look forward to now."
G

Guy
6 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"He is the real deal! I was 100 percent satisfied with his work and the outcome! "
D

D. J.
6 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vitaliy is very professional, thorough, and spot on with what he does. He assured me that I'd have my rights restored in no time and in fact was pretty spot on as far as when I should expect it to be cleared. It took under a month to get the full restoration of my rights completed and another 6-8 weeks for the WSP to update their records. I'm legal today and it feels great. Having all of my rights back as a law abiding citizen of the good ol US of A, is all and all a really great feeling. What I've only dreamed of since I was a little boy Vitaliy made come true. For that I'm very thankful and my hats off to him. I highly recommend Kertchen Law... they will get the job done and in a very professional and timely manner."
G

Gene
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's an expensive business but well worth it, and he provides the same service as the more expensive guys. He also is willing to reply to your queries on email when and if you have any. G F"
R

Ricky
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with Mr. Kertchen's services. Within a month of hiring him he was able to get my misdeameanor offense vacated. While I hope I never need his services again, I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone who does!"
S

Stephen
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ive been looking into mr kertchen and law for about 5 years before hiring him not because I didnt trust him but because I wasnt ready. In that time I would occasionally get emails from them if I was ready to proceede. No pressure at all which liked but when I was ready I got nothing but the best service. every dime spent very well no ragrets thanks again :)"
B

Bradley
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was the best experience with an attorney I've ever had. Vitaly and his team were straight forward and honest with the process, fees, and time line as to when my firearms rights would be restored. "
J

Juan
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very pleased on how fast this process took, no court appearance no hassle, I strongly recommend Kertchen Law."
CustomerService
5/5
T

Todd
1 week ago , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kertchen Law is a top notch,I live in Alaska and I didn't have to do anything, and now my gun rights are restored, Thank you"
R

Robert K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kertchen law did everything they said and above. Vitaliy is an amazing attorney and got things done very timely just as promised. I'm definitely completely satisfied with kertchen law's services. Thanks to them I can finally take my children hunting like I did with my father as a child."
O

Old W.
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was clear, precise, well communicated, great follow through and ahead of time. Results were perfect. Much appreciated and highly recommended!"
D

Daniel T.
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Let me start by saying that I am VERY pleased with the service I received from Kertchen Law. Mr. Kertchen answered my inquiry quickly and the hiring process was very easy. The price for his services was very reasonable and when I contacted his office with a few questions they were very polite and professional. If you want your gun rights restored I highly recommend Vitaliy Kertchen. "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was so quick and easy Asked couple of questions singned papers. And got results. "
W

Walter
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After 20 years of going without my right to hunt or even own a firearm I am back in the saddle and ready to have some fun. Thank you Mr. Kertchen for getting my rights restored. You made it a lot easier than I had expected."
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, professional, and honest......couldn't ask for anything more."
U

U S.
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Affordable, Efficient, Fair & Professional. Highly recommend above all others. Thank you kindly V & Staff."
D

Dave
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Kertchen team was quick to respond to questions and their answers were complete and easy to understand. I appreciated their attention to detail"
Loading Page Animation

See more kertchenlaw.com Reviews

Visit kertchenlaw.com ►