kertchenlaw.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 656 Ratings

5
647 (98.6%)
4
7 (1.1%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(175)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kertchenlaw.com

About Us

You may be eligible to restore your firearm rights and expunge your record. If you have a criminal past, let me help you get your life back. I have helped many people, and I can help you too. Visit my website for more information and contact me for a free consultation. I serve clients all over Washington state. Contact a Washington state firearm rights and expungement lawyer today.

J

Josh P.
Today , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend Kertchen Law to help with any firearm related issues as they help me out with my situation and they were very professional and prompt. "
M

Moss
Today , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent job ! Thankyou ,now I can take ownership of my inheritance!"
M

Mr. L.
Today , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kertchen Law was very quick in responding to my inquiry as well as filing all necessary paperwork needed to process my gun rights appeal. I would highly recommend this firm. "
J

Joseph
1 day ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went very thanks"
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joshua
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I reached out for representation in having my firearm rights returned. Communication was simple and easy to follow. I only had to sign a few document, pay his fee electronically and mail a money order for the court filing fee. After that was done I simply waited until I heard from him that my rights were returned to me. The whole process was much smoother than I anticipated and I'm deeply appreciative for his help in this matter. "
A

A.M.
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I reached out to the firm checking to see if they could help. For me it's awesome to have this done. They did everything they said they could do would tell people this is best firm. To help."
J

Jeff B.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was by far the best legal experience I have ever had. Vitaliy ensured me this would be a simple a d easy process and he delivered on every promise. Within 2 months I now have a clear record. My mistakes from 20 years ago are gone! GONE! Like it never happened! This was the best money I spent in very very long time. 5 stars, 10/10, painless and easy. Take advantage of these services. I only wish I had done this sooner."
A

Austin
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient and straightforward. Services performed fast and accurately, highly recommend Vitaly for issues related to gun rights!"
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, straight forward. Doesn't get better than that. "
J

Johnson
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes that did a great job For I I recommend if anybody want to go right back out to them thanks for your help"
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eric G.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vitaliy and his staff took care of my issue in the most expedient, professional manner possible. I cannot imagine getting better representation. He was responsive and kept me up to date at all times. I highly recommend Kertchen Law."
H

HJO
1 week ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"He did exactly what he said he would do!"
R

Ron
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business with your firm. Very professional, kept me informed and updated on case. I would recommend your firm to anyone who has lost their rights on the 2nd amendment. Thank You."
D

Don
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very positive experience. Communications were conducted primarily via email. My questions were answered quickly and with detail and background information to help with context. No complaints at all. Would hire again."
C

Chuck
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. I signed some documents and didn't have to do anything else. Vitaly was very quick to respond to my emails. I can not be happier "
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with my dealings with Kerchen Law. He delivered just as he said he would and the entire ordeal was stress free. I would highly recommend Kerchen Law to anyone in need of an excellent attorney."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Excellent representation! Highly recommend the services. "
CustomerService
5/5
W

William
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mr. Kertchen was responsive, to the point and efficient. I highly recomend his services."
CustomerService
5/5
D

Danny
3 weeks ago , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vitaliy and his staff are extremely compassionate and skilled professionals. I have relocated to Alaska, yet that fact was no problem at all. Thanks to all at Kertchen law for helping me regain my fire arm rights. Would like to protect myself when I go fishing in brown bear country."

See more kertchenlaw.com Reviews

Visit kertchenlaw.com ►