kertchenlaw.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 679 Ratings

5
670 (98.7%)
4
7 (1%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(184)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kertchenlaw.com

About Us

You may be eligible to restore your firearm rights and expunge your record. If you have a criminal past, let me help you get your life back. I have helped many people, and I can help you too. Visit my website for more information and contact me for a free consultation. I serve clients all over Washington state. Contact a Washington state firearm rights and expungement lawyer today.

J

Joe S.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did everything he said he would. I was impressed by his knowledge and how he handled the whole situation. Easy to deal with and the price was very fair. If you're wondering whether or not to hire him, DO IT!! I would recommend him to anyone. Very good lawyer. "
J

Johnny
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In Feb, 2019 I contacted Kertchen Law to see if my WA firearm rights could be restored. in 1990, when I just graduated high school, my roommates had gotten into trouble with a burglary. I was in the car when they stopped, broke into a place they knew somebody had worked at and stole some money late at night. I was considered an accomplice even though I had nothing to do with nor entered the building. Wrong place, wrong time and wrong group of friends. My felony was dropped to a misdemeanor within 5 years and have not been in any trouble since. Well, Washington still saw my misdemeanor as a felony in this state, and Vitaliy said he would be able to file an appeal in court. About 6 weeks later, sure enough, the court had ordered that my firearms rights be restored. I then went to apply for my Concealed Permit. 30 days later I was sent a letter that it was denied. I told Vitaliy what had happen. And his response? "I'll handle this". 2 weeks later I get my CWP in the mail. I couldn't believe it. So I went to the buy a rifle for hunting this fall and the background check passed and I walked out the door with my new gun. The bottom line is that Mr. Kerchen is the real deal. He knows what's he's doing and he followed through until he (WE) had won. It took almost 4 months with extra hoops to jump, but he jumped them all. I can not recommend Kertchen Law enough. Grateful for their work and commitment would be an understatement. "
K

Keith
06/16/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took longer than I expected because my case got hung up in the courts but Vitaliy got it done. Would recommend to anyone looking to put the past behind them once and for all. "
E

Eben B.
06/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent law firm quick and excellent customer experience "
CustomerService
5/5
J

James
06/13/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you but time!"
CustomerService
5/5
T

Teddy
06/13/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am extremely satisfied with the services provided. I highly recommend Kertchen Law. My experience was painless, affordable and quick. All my questions were answered clearly and timely. Thank you!"
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joshua C.
06/12/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kertchen Law has been exellent from start to finish. Any and all questions have been answered very clear and timely..even on the weekends! I would recommend them to anyone searching to restore gun rights or expunge their record. In fact, I already have."
K

Kris
06/12/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vitaliy and Alyssa did an excellent job for both my friend and me. Vitaliy was kind enough to give us a group discount and he did NOT disappoint. I will be contacting him in the future for other firearm-related services."
CustomerService
5/5
D

Derek
06/11/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheaper than I expected, compared to others that I looked at. Totally hands-free, all I had to do was sign a few documents and wait! Have already referred him to a couple friends of mine"
D

Darrell
06/11/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was worth it....very straight forward 60 days restored "
N

Nerm
06/10/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Although I feel like restoring my firearm rights was needed because of the incompetence with individuals running our state I was happy to find this law firm who specializes in this area. Communication was excellent. Thank you for clearing this up for me!"
CustomerService
5/5
W

William G.
06/10/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with your law firm was awesome. I was surprised that i did not have to go to Tacoma to do anything at there Law Office. They first told me that everything that had to be done like signing legal documents and other things they do online. I called them about that and explained to the Receptionist that i don't know much about computers and that will be impossible for me to do on my computer. Anything that i needed to sign or ask questions about it will have to mailed to me instead and she said that is "NO PROBLEM" I was very happy to hear that. The best thing that i experienced with hiring Kertchen Law Group is i did not have to drive all the way to Tacoma And I live in Kirkland and i didn't even have to appear in court.. Thank You So Much Kertchen Law Group And All of your staff... I would recommend your Firm to anyone!!!!"
CustomerService
5/5
J

James
06/09/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking to restore my gun rights when I came across Kertchen Law on the internet. They couldn't of made it any easier of a process! I didn't have to do much, next to nothing, which was nice considering how busy I am. They took care of everything and I had my rights restored before I knew it. They even reminded me to check my email periodically when they weren't getting my responses. :) Great service and I would highly recommend Kertchen Law for anyone looking for a professional but affordable and hassle free law firm. "
Z

Zach O.
06/06/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't do a lot of surveys etc, but I absolutely must on this, this experience has changed my life and am so glad I got my rights restored, I have recommended this firm to several people and will always continue to do so, very easy to work with, didn't have to take time off to go to court or anything, kept me updated and answered all my questions and concerns. This is the place to use, I can't thank them enough!!! "
T

Tracy
06/06/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was skeptical at first, yet a major weight lifted off of my shoulders after 30 years. It feels great to have ALL my rights restored. "
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tavin
06/06/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kertchen law was very efficient with helping getting my rights back. When I had to visit there office they where very polite and amazing . They keep me posted through the whole process. I would recommend them to anyone who wants fast efficient service. Thank u for fighting for me. "
M

Mai D.
06/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They handled my case fast and efficient. I didn't have to do anything! Loved it! Only drawback was I had to reach out to them for an update. Other than that great and highly recommend! "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff M.
05/26/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I tell you 'Do Not Hesitate'. Don't hesitate! I thought my case was pretty sketchy and was doubtful about getting my Gun rights back. But after a few questions and quick consultation the ball got rolling. Check this out! After finding out there was less of a process than expected he Knocked Down the Price! I will say after checking around Washington his price was the best anyways hands down. If you love the 2nd amendment like I do and had your right violated Kertchen's your man! Cannot Thank him and Allysa enough! Thank you thank you thank you. "
P

Pras
05/24/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth process, didn't have to know anything other than submitting payment and signed agreement."
J

Jared
05/24/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a past criminal record that I thought would hinder my ability to posses a firearm for the rest of my life. Kertchen law was able to show that my past is not my future. After staying out of trouble for over ten years, living a changed life, Kertchen law was dependable and honest as he was successful in fighting for my rights. He got them restored and I am so thankful I don't have this hanging over my head. Great work, and I am truly appreciative. Would recommend to anyone looking to restore their firearm rights. Thanks Kertchen Law "

See more kertchenlaw.com Reviews

Visit kertchenlaw.com ►