kertchenlaw.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,028 Ratings

5
1015 (98.7%)
4
9 (0.9%)
3
2 (0.2%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kertchenlaw.com

About Us

You may be eligible to restore your firearm rights and expunge your record. If you have a criminal past, let me help you get your life back. I have helped many people, and I can help you too. Visit my website for more information and contact me for a free consultation. I serve clients all over Washington state. Contact a Washington state firearm rights and expungement lawyer today.

J

Josh C.
04/15/2021 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and honest. I had a mixup with my payment and accidentally sent too much money. I called in and the money was back in my account the next day. Made the whole process of getting my gun rights restored very simple. I wish I would've done it years ago.
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul T.
03/21/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had numerous charges in Calif., Oregon and Washington that 3 other lawyers TRIED to take care of these and basically did nothing. So I didn't know what charges would show up and Kertchen was not given all of the issues so I had not kept my word to reveal all charges. He was patient with me and got the job done.
N

NA
03/01/2021 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hired Kertchen law to get my gun rights restored. They said it could take a couple months for everything to go through. To my surprise my rights were restored in about 6 weeks. I have already applied for my concealed carry and couldn't be more excited to have this taken care of. I would recommend to anyone wanting to restore their rights. So grateful I contacted Kertchen Law!
C

ChrisO
02/14/2021 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Best of the Best!!!!!! Thank You!
C

Chase
02/08/2021 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple & Easy
S

Sonny M.
12/23/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ending result of the services that Kertchen Law provided for me totally outweighed what I could've possibly imagined. All the associates that communicated with me treated me with kindness and respect. I have recommended this team to many of my friends and I will continue to do so.

Sonny M
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark M.
12/22/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Don't put it off!
I received prompt, professional service. My thanks go out to Kertchen Law.
CustomerService
5/5
T

TheMachine
12/08/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kertchen law is the way to go. He got my firearms right back in 90 days. I'm grateful for that. other then signing the papers his took care of everything.his email responses was amazing. answered all the questions I had. He knows what his doing. God bless
M

marty L.
12/05/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

they did what they said and were very professional thank you...
G

George
12/04/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hired this firm from out of state and was a little Leary about sending money but I took the chance and it worked out well. They were very upfront with me told me everything that was going to happen told me it would take 3 months and that's about exactly what it took. I would have no problem trusting this firm as I did with any of my law issues. I want to say thank you very much you have done what you were paid to do and you did it well.
Loading Page Animation

See more kertchenlaw.com Reviews

Visit kertchenlaw.com ►