Kertchen Law Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 543
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured Kertchen Law Reviews

Stephen | WA, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2018

“Kertchen law did exactly what they said.. Went to Bat for Me and took care of all the court paperwork. I did even have to go.. I Highly recommend this Services from Kertchen Law..!
☆☆☆☆☆ 5 Stars”

Chris | WA, United States | Submitted 17 Jun 2018

“My career was being held up by stuff from my past, I am more than happy with the work they did for me and would highly recommend them.”

Brian | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2018

“Professional, punctual, very good customer service Thank You”

Mark | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2018

“Reinstated all my firearms rights everything went great”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Deonta | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2018

“Is very helpful and works hard and fast to get what you need done”

Jeff R | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2018

“Vitaly did exactly what he said he would do for me, and all went very smoothly. His staff are great too.
I've recommended Kertchen to friends and I know if they ever need him, he will serve them well too.
Thanks Vitaly!!”

Michael | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2018

“I had my rights restored and was able to get my concealed carry without any issues. I was skeptical of all the 5 star reviews I saw thinking, "this cant be real", but it is.”

Bryan | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2018

“They resolved my case quickly and efficiently !
They consulted with me regarding my case , collected the information needed before accepting my case and didn't charge me a dime until they were sure I could have my firearms rights restored.
I trusted them , paid there fee , and 60 days later had my rights restored .
30 days later , I had my concealed permit as well.
Not going to lie I was skeptical at first , but every communication up to the end result was exactly as they said and they delivered.
Thank you Kertchen Law !”

Jesse | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2018

“Very quick and easy best experience I've ever had they handled everything for me where other attorneys wanted me to do all the work. And followed up to make sure that I was satisfied with my service. Would definitely use them again.”

Jon j | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2018

“You won't be disappointed”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018