Kertchen Law Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 413
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured Kertchen Law Reviews

nate | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2018

“Very thankful for all your help.”

Tommy O | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2018

“He did all the work. Everything went seamlessly well. It took about a month to get everything completed. There were no surprises. I was able to buy a handgun almost immediately. I am very happy with the service and the Outcome. I spent 25 years thinking I could never owned a hunting rifle or handgun. Then I found out I could've done this a long time. Well worth the fees involved.”

Rick walton | Submitted 16 Mar 2018

“Very positive”

Justin | WA, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2018


Richard Reynolds | WA, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2018

“Absolutely professional and get the job done!”

Indymech1 | WA, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2018

“Great service!
Did what they said fast and efficient!
Would highly recommend!”

Harley | WA, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2018

“They got my gun rights restored in the time they said and i had no trouble getting my cpl or Purchasing a pistol. Great job guys.”

Rockey | WA, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2018

“Not only did Kertchen Law restore my right to own firearms, he did it quickly and it took no effort on my part. He handled everything from start to finish and I didn't have to do anything other than fill out some paperwork. After my rights were restored I had an issue with my first purchase. I contacted Kertchen law. He made a phone call to the FBI and had the issue cleared up the next day! I HIGHLY recommend Kertchen Law!!!”

Izzy | Submitted 15 Mar 2018

“Quick efficient and professional help.”

Andytastic | WA, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2018

“Mr. Kertchen was very professional, communicative, and efficient. Not only would I use him again but I have already referred a close friend that is now a client as well. Also my case came out exactly the way I was told it would.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018