kertchenlaw.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 621 Ratings

5
612 (98.6%)
4
7 (1.1%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(167)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kertchenlaw.com

About Us

You may be eligible to restore your firearm rights and expunge your record. If you have a criminal past, let me help you get your life back. I have helped many people, and I can help you too. Visit my website for more information and contact me for a free consultation. I serve clients all over Washington state. Contact a Washington state firearm rights and expungement lawyer today.

R

Richard R.
01/30/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kertchen Law is the best did an oustanding job for me and kept me in the loop through the whole process couldnt had chosen better firm thank you a bunch and can't wait to hunt with guns been 16 years for me thanks a bunch"
A

Anonymous Customer
01/30/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Contacted Kertchen law to get my gun rights restored, replied quickly and was very informative about the process and what all was going to happen, got it done quickly and efficiently and was very knowledgeable. Will certainly recommend and use again should I ever need something of this nature. "
P

Patrick B.
01/30/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, personable and the process was achieved in a timely manner. Highly recommend his law firm. "
E

Eric C.
01/29/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I reached out to Vitali a year in advance of actually obtaining his services. He remembered that I had inquired previously and ensured me that my issue would be resolved effortlessly. I am very satisfied with the results! More so, after I received my final paperwork. I was contacting agencies to follow up to ensure that process was moving at an adequate pace throughout the state. And was given a great message that if you have Vitali representing you that you would most definitely taken care of!"
C

Cory
01/28/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"He did What he said when he said he would."
M

Mr. S.
01/23/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always wished there was a way to get my rights restored but never thought it would be possible. Other law firms in the past wanted a $5,000 retainer with no guarantees. Throughout the years I tried to research but there was no useful information anywhere. I decided to search online again recently and I'm so glad I did! About 60 days ago I hired Kretchen Law Firm and today I applied for my CPL! This process was so simple. All I had to do was pay the fee and wait. Mr. Vitaliy did exactly what he said he would do. I am highly satisfied and highly recommend Mr. Vitaliy to anyone who needs this service and is eligible. Worth every penny!"
J

Jesus
01/23/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great. He answered all my questions and got the job done. Would defiantly recommend and use his services again. "
J

Joe
01/22/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely amazing results! First off I found Kertchen law from a google search to get my civil rights back, and good thing I did. They performed as advertised. They answered every email I sent them in a timely manner and were very cordial when doing son. Thank you Kertchen Law and if I ever need any legal help again, I'm contacting you. Thank you"
T

T.Mount
01/18/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kerchen Law Firm is very professional and courteous. They kept me informed and updated on the whole process. I highly recommend them."
S

Steve
01/17/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Kertchen Law regarding rights restoration/vacating a conviction. The entire process was extremely easy and they kept me updated every step of the way. I highly recommend them for your legal service needs!!!"
J

Jeff
01/16/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, quick to respond to all questions and they took care of everything. "
R

Rob J.
01/16/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU Kertchen Law!!! I have petitioned the court myself a couple of times with only my time and money (from missed work) lost to show for it. I would Highly recommend anyone looking for these services to consider Mr. Kertchen first and foremost as this was a no hassle easily achieved process after our meeting. Many Thanks to you Sir. "
J

james
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and easy to work with. They answered all my quistions same day. And I did it all online and e- mails.. Very happy.."
J

Josh
01/14/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From first communication to final restoration they were extremely helpful an cooperative in a very timely and professional manner. "
J

Joshua
01/14/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was absolutely unbelievable how fast it was for him and his team to restore my rights. It took less then a month. Great experience!"
J

Jay
01/10/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will be using him again for other things I need done he did an awesome job was able to answer all my questions and I will be recommending him to anyone I know who needs the same help I needed "
J

Jordan
01/10/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just over 30 days I had my rights back and had to do very little for them to be able to accomplish it. Very thankful and satisfied. "
T

Travis L.
01/10/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a relief to have my rights restored, and my past conviction vacated. There was absolutely no hassle, very efficient, and less expensive than other lawyers. His office is located within blocks of the courthouse. There aren't enough good things I could write. (Tacoma resident)"
G

Greg H.
01/04/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so simple! Three or four emails. Vitally was always very prompt in responding to my questions. Vitally did a great job! Thank you very much. "
B

Beau
01/04/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vitaliy and Kertchen Law exceeded my expectations. His paralegals were very helpfull too when any problems on my end arrived also. They offer a great service at a great price and I'd encourage anyone in a similar situation as my to chose Kertchen Law. These Reviews are very real, I was just reading others ones when I took the chance. I'm sure happy I did. Thank you Kertchen Law!"

See more kertchenlaw.com Reviews

Visit kertchenlaw.com ►