kenyavisagov.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 176 Ratings

5
132 (75%)
4
32 (18.2%)
3
6 (3.4%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
5 (2.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(142)
4
(19)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(137)
4
(26)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(59)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kenyavisagov.com

K

Kate
09/24/2019 , Stockholm

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick service! Appreciated that I could do everything online.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tareq H.
09/13/2019 , Dhaka

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are very good and very supportive.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

George
09/12/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a question about the status of my application and the type of documentation required for its completion. All my questions we quickly answered during a chat with someone from eVisa. My visa arrived a few days later.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

D. D.
09/12/2019 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly communication. Thanks
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Don
09/03/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Communications were very thorough and clear, making each step of the visa application process very easy to accomplish.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Shrucy
09/03/2019 , karnataka

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am from India, just in one word you guys are awesome. within 3 days I got my visa and cant wait to travel to Kenya. they give proper information whenever we have doubts. It's a very very helpful site, but quite expensive rather than that everything is perfect.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

D W.
09/02/2019 , Lincolnshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to apply online for a visa and so convenient to do it all on line.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mid5
08/07/2019 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and fast service.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vijay P.
08/07/2019 , Karnataka

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Applying for VISA was very simple. Website too was good. Got VISA as per schedule.

Thanks

Vijay Paranjape
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
I

IB.
08/07/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I realized that visa is required four days before the flight. Was really frantic and then I was referred to this site. Ten mins my application was submitted and I was given three days to get the visa.

They ensured that I got the visa on time and Im on my way to Kenya tomorrow.

Perfect customer service, well maintained online system and more important they delivered the visa as committed.

Well done Team.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Albert M.
07/31/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service, support and processing were all excellent. The service is extremely user friendly and expeditious. The agents were all courteous and very professional.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan C.
07/26/2019 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very helpful to be able to apply for a Visa via the internet. My Visa arrived within a short amount of time. There were helpful suggestions about always keeping it with you.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sandra
07/23/2019 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are so pleased how your service works. No standing in line for hours. Just submit the required documentation and you take care of the rest. I highly recommend your service. Thank you.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Richa
07/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth and quick
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Ag S.
07/11/2019 , Metro manila

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a good experience. Service was good and efficient. I had a concern and it was handled well. Thank you!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

M M.
07/09/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with the service of the products I received. It was quick and easy
Thank you EVisa for your great work
M Mestas
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

PETER A.
06/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had twice questions where I did not know if I could receive help anyway. I received friendly profound answers within minutes. It really is amazing that such a service is possible. My great compliments to all of you.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ron G.
06/20/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The on-line application took longer than anticipated. Your response was timely and informative with no further requests for information.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/14/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick efficient with easy instructions
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

cindi
06/08/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found their instructions and directives easy to understand and implement.
The visas arrived on the fifth day as promised and they communicated promptly once they
received the necessary documents. I would recommend this service provider.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more kenyavisagov.com Reviews

Visit kenyavisagov.com ►