kenyavisagov.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 127 Ratings

5
97 (76.4%)
4
21 (16.5%)
3
6 (4.7%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
2 (1.6%)
97

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(102)
4
(13)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(99)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(48)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kenyavisagov.com

P

P. S.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was just fabulous. There was always prompt response. Everything went very smoothly. I could not be more pleased. I will definitely use this company again and recommend it to all my friends. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

LelengE
1 week ago , Lomé

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied and thank you for your promptness"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The on line application was very easy to use . And the evisa experts on the chat line were very responsive thanks for this great customer service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

SUSAN S.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much for this service. It took a little while to get the evista but staff keep me informed of the status. Received EVISA today and happy now that that is now done. Very much appreciated"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ali
3 weeks ago , Kano

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to follow. I would recommend your services to anyone that needs it. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , New Zealand

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Getting an EVisa was a very simple process, thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrew
3 weeks ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was referred to this service by the US State Department travel site for Kenya. It appeared to be preferred over Kenya's government operated site, which I now understand why. I applied for a Kenya visa on short notice over a long holiday weekend. The staff was pleasant and reassuring, sending updates to confirm receipt of needed information. Turnaround was 3 business days, as promised. Very helpful. Can you expand to cover other countries?"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

J R.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, responsive!!! Thanks!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anthony M.
04/09/2019 , Karnataka

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Focused, Fast and Immediate Response to the queries.Good Luck and Keep it up. Regards, Anthony Maryan Dennis"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donna
04/02/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and reliable."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Hani Y.
03/25/2019 , Cairo

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it's really an excellent and very professional service. I'm really proud of Africa ! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mrs. T.
03/22/2019 , Wales

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My only disappointment was the cost as my husband only paid 51 dollars and I paid 120 dollars mainly my fault as the cost doesn't show up until you have paid. So worked out 3 times the cost for me. I did use the chat but as soon as I asked the cost before I paid it didn't reply. My naievity I suppose. But the visa came quickly. "
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

KDV P.
03/19/2019 , Telangana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fantastic and pleasure experience. many thanks. Prasd"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephen M.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient:)"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Terry F.
03/05/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found Kenya Visa Gov extremely easy to navigate through the website and lodge documents as requested. they indicated I would received a visa within 3 days, and it arrived on time as promised. I would certainly recommend Kenya Visa Gov to anyone wishing to obtain a Visa to Kenya."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

D. L.
02/27/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I lodged my application last Friday, aware that it takes 3 business days to process. I received a personal and friendly confirmation that my application had been received. When I had not received my visa on the Thursday morning (ie 4th business day), I sent a quick enquiry to check on status. Within 30 minutes, my visa had been sent through. I found the service excellent, helpful and friendly - thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cahill
02/26/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This process was wonderfully stress free and a made traveling to your country that much easier. Thank you for making it possible to go on the adventure of a life time!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tourist
02/22/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very responsive to any concerns we had."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/04/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more kenyavisagov.com Reviews

Visit kenyavisagov.com ►