kenyavisagov.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 151 Ratings

5
114 (75.5%)
4
26 (17.2%)
3
6 (4%)
2
1 (0.7%)
1
4 (2.6%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(123)
4
(14)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(117)
4
(22)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(52)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kenyavisagov.com

R

Richa
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth and quick"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Ag S.
5 days ago , Metro manila

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a good experience. Service was good and efficient. I had a concern and it was handled well. Thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

M M.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the service of the products I received. It was quick and easy Thank you EVisa for your great work M Mestas"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

PETER A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had twice questions where I did not know if I could receive help anyway. I received friendly profound answers within minutes. It really is amazing that such a service is possible. My great compliments to all of you."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ron G.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The on-line application took longer than anticipated. Your response was timely and informative with no further requests for information. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/14/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick efficient with easy instructions "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

cindi
06/08/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found their instructions and directives easy to understand and implement. The visas arrived on the fifth day as promised and they communicated promptly once they received the necessary documents. I would recommend this service provider."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

KM
06/04/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Instructions were very clear and detailed. The response time was quick. Very efficient!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

J M.
05/30/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick replies to our queries. Evisa was issued promptly. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

JM
05/28/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple but expensive ."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

P. S.
05/17/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was just fabulous. There was always prompt response. Everything went very smoothly. I could not be more pleased. I will definitely use this company again and recommend it to all my friends. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

LelengE
05/08/2019 , Lomé

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied and thank you for your promptness"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/08/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The on line application was very easy to use . And the evisa experts on the chat line were very responsive thanks for this great customer service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

SUSAN S.
04/30/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much for this service. It took a little while to get the evista but staff keep me informed of the status. Received EVISA today and happy now that that is now done. Very much appreciated"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ali
04/26/2019 , Kano

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to follow. I would recommend your services to anyone that needs it. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/25/2019 , New Zealand

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Getting an EVisa was a very simple process, thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrew
04/25/2019 , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was referred to this service by the US State Department travel site for Kenya. It appeared to be preferred over Kenya's government operated site, which I now understand why. I applied for a Kenya visa on short notice over a long holiday weekend. The staff was pleasant and reassuring, sending updates to confirm receipt of needed information. Turnaround was 3 business days, as promised. Very helpful. Can you expand to cover other countries?"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

J R.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, responsive!!! Thanks!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anthony M.
04/09/2019 , Karnataka

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Focused, Fast and Immediate Response to the queries.Good Luck and Keep it up. Regards, Anthony Maryan Dennis"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donna
04/02/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and reliable."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more kenyavisagov.com Reviews

Visit kenyavisagov.com ►