kenyavisagov.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 171 Ratings

5
130 (76%)
4
30 (17.5%)
3
6 (3.5%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
4 (2.3%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(140)
4
(17)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(135)
4
(24)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(58)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kenyavisagov.com

T

Tareq H.
2 days ago , Dhaka

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are very good and very supportive. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

George
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a question about the status of my application and the type of documentation required for its completion. All my questions we quickly answered during a chat with someone from eVisa. My visa arrived a few days later."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

D. D.
2 days ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly communication. Thanks"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Don
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Communications were very thorough and clear, making each step of the visa application process very easy to accomplish."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Shrucy
1 week ago , karnataka

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am from India, just in one word you guys are awesome. within 3 days I got my visa and cant wait to travel to Kenya. they give proper information whenever we have doubts. It's a very very helpful site, but quite expensive rather than that everything is perfect."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

D W.
1 week ago , Lincolnshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to apply online for a visa and so convenient to do it all on line."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mid5
08/07/2019 , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and fast service. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vijay P.
08/07/2019 , Karnataka

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Applying for VISA was very simple. Website too was good. Got VISA as per schedule. Thanks Vijay Paranjape"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
I

IB.
08/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I realized that visa is required four days before the flight. Was really frantic and then I was referred to this site. Ten mins my application was submitted and I was given three days to get the visa. They ensured that I got the visa on time and Im on my way to Kenya tomorrow. Perfect customer service, well maintained online system and more important they delivered the visa as committed. Well done Team."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Albert M.
07/31/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service, support and processing were all excellent. The service is extremely user friendly and expeditious. The agents were all courteous and very professional. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan C.
07/26/2019 , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very helpful to be able to apply for a Visa via the internet. My Visa arrived within a short amount of time. There were helpful suggestions about always keeping it with you."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sandra
07/23/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are so pleased how your service works. No standing in line for hours. Just submit the required documentation and you take care of the rest. I highly recommend your service. Thank you. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Richa
07/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth and quick"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Ag S.
07/11/2019 , Metro manila

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a good experience. Service was good and efficient. I had a concern and it was handled well. Thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

M M.
07/09/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the service of the products I received. It was quick and easy Thank you EVisa for your great work M Mestas"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

PETER A.
06/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had twice questions where I did not know if I could receive help anyway. I received friendly profound answers within minutes. It really is amazing that such a service is possible. My great compliments to all of you."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ron G.
06/20/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The on-line application took longer than anticipated. Your response was timely and informative with no further requests for information. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/14/2019 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick efficient with easy instructions "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

cindi
06/08/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found their instructions and directives easy to understand and implement. The visas arrived on the fifth day as promised and they communicated promptly once they received the necessary documents. I would recommend this service provider."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

KM
06/04/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Instructions were very clear and detailed. The response time was quick. Very efficient!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more kenyavisagov.com Reviews

Visit kenyavisagov.com ►