kenyaimmigration.org Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 186 Ratings

5
144 (77.4%)
4
34 (18.3%)
3
5 (2.7%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
2 (1.1%)
100+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(166)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(151)
4
(24)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(146)
4
(31)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kenyaimmigration.org

C

Coryn
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received an excellent service from start to finish. The process went smoothly and quickly, and the staff that emailed me with questions were polite and very helpful. I would highly recommend their service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , Alba

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and fast Services, very satisfied ! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tim
3 weeks ago , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient. Very satisfactory"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
H

Hels
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience so far has been very good. We have not entered Kenya yet so will wait to see how that goes but we are expecting it all to be very smooth."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thierry F.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Globaly, îm satisfied about your e-services. It's easy to obtain e- visa. Perhaps it would be interesting to have a list of reqested document ( individual photos, copy if the 1st page of passeport) when we complete the form. Thanks to your team for clarifications ans explanations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
E

Eleni
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, My experience with your website and all the communication was really good. Very easy steps to follow and comparing to a few other sites, you were slightly cheaper ( the price I believe could be even better though). When some extra information was needed to be attached the service was rapid and to the point. Many thanks and I cannot wait for my visit to Kenya! Kind regards Eleni"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Peter H.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this was a very efficient and user friendly service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Ponnivalavan
01/14/2019 , Tamilnadu

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an excellent service from application forms to process to status updates to final delivery, everything was simple, clear and smooth. I got the e-Visa with no hassle and within the time quoted. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emandi C.
01/11/2019 , suceava

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kim
01/10/2019 , South Wales

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy process to follow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
L

Leoardo
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like dthe attention, was fast ad they tried to collect the right information. However I think that he price of r a 3 months visa is overpriced. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
V

VIKAS D.
01/04/2019 , Dubai

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was indeed prompt and professional kind of assistance I received for getting our visa. Its really appreciable. Please keep it up and do not let it down. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gunter
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very supportive team . Reacted immediately when I had problems paying for the visa . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathy
01/02/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was an easy to understand and use site. Our response was quick and the turn time to receive our visa was amazing. Will be suggesting this to others "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrea
12/29/2018 , Santa Fe

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was super efficient and the officers extremely kind and helpful. What we don't really quite get is if this e-visa is mandatory. The officer said "yes", and that we wouldn't be able to board the flight to Kenya. That's why we finally made it... Some other people told us that this is not true, and that we could get the visa directly at the airport... We don't really know. And we don't really know about costs... As regards the service, it was excellent. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would just like to be able to purchase longer time frame visa for more regular trips.. Don't mind paying more. Lots of friends in Keyna.. So enjoyable in your Country."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Ali
12/24/2018 , Punjab

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient services. Would recommend to anyone wishing to travel to Kenya."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Shiv
12/20/2018 , Karnataka

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service provided was fast and was easy to apply"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderfull easy experience a bit pricey but very much worth it. Keep it up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bjoern J.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, reliable and personal service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

See more kenyaimmigration.org Reviews

Visit kenyaimmigration.org ►