kenyaimmigration.org Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 400 Ratings

5
319 (79.8%)
4
66 (16.5%)
3
10 (2.5%)
2
3 (0.8%)
1
2 (0.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(364)
4
(25)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(330)
4
(55)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(329)
4
(55)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(330)
4
(48)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(111)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

3.8 Average

5
(134)
4
(111)
3
(109)
2
(31)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kenyaimmigration.org

L

loai H.
1 day ago , Amman

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i have only one question and wonder, the price i saw on the site for my EVisa was 51 USD but what you have deducted from me on my credit card was almost 100 USD? please i need a clarification why the price was increased and why i paid that extra amount?!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fri
2 days ago , Centre

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the service. Agents were polite and delivery time was as stated."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Suya
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service with timely delivery and reasonable price. Very satisfied with the products and results. Definitely will recommend to others. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jenny
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used multiple visa services-this one is the best!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue M.
3 days ago , Worcestershire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, easy process in applying for Visa, prompt return of accepted Visa."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fisher
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the work done for me. Found the agents extremely helpful and keep to get the job gone. However I get found the price excessive. It only a two week trip! and a holiday."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sandeep D.
1 week ago , uttarpradesh

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliable and very fast service ......"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It cost a little more than going directly through the Kenyan govt. to get my visa, but it was nice to receive it so quickly! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lasath
3 weeks ago , Gauteng

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Favour
3 weeks ago , Lagos

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I felt a little bit skeptical about the Online Visa Application, so I decided to give it a shot, to my amazement it was worth it, Feedback was swift, the whole process was great. Will definitely refer clients and friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alicia
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Helen T.
3 weeks ago , Carmarthenshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was easy to process and clearly explained. The time scale to receiving the visa was exactly as promised. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vince
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was very satisfying. The process was easy to understand and everything we smooth."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/18/2019 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good. Very clear and efficient. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
U

Ulrik P.
07/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am frequent traveller in Africa and out of all the services in respect to acquiring a visa Kenya Immigration services are second to none. Professional and swift action. Easy to work with and their application method is easy to work with. Great service and other countries - including my native country could learn from this. WELL DONE. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter
07/15/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for making it easy,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5
A

Agbaje O.
07/13/2019 , Lagos

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience all through the application and visa confirmation process was awesome and hitch-free. The handler of the team's email was always courteous in his / her communication and the fact that the team reached out to me after sending my e-Visa shows how passionate they are about after-sales delivery feedback of customers. The team has my highest recommendation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Customer F.
07/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good support in all kind of questions. I had contact to Mr. Johnny and Ms. Mary. Both of them are really good. Thanks for your support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adi
07/08/2019 , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast reliable service and when there was more data needed I got an immediate request. Well done!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steen A.
07/06/2019 , Europa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the service, delivery time and the focus on me as a customer most satisfying. I felt almost that I was your only client and that is very pleasant. Thank you for your help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more kenyaimmigration.org Reviews

Visit kenyaimmigration.org ►