kenyaimmigration.org Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 467 Ratings

5
369 (79%)
4
80 (17.1%)
3
11 (2.4%)
2
4 (0.9%)
1
3 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(424)
4
(31)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(383)
4
(68)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(132)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(380)
4
(69)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(376)
4
(66)
3
(20)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

3.8 Average

5
(150)
4
(127)
3
(135)
2
(37)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kenyaimmigration.org

E

Enang, N.
1 week ago , FTC, Abuja, Nigeria

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The services were okay, although there was a slight challenge at the payment point, I guess it was for security reason. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lena B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Irene
1 week ago , Greater Manchester

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was swift and straight forward. A little bit expensive though "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's good but very expensive for a fellow African. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anastasia M.
2 weeks ago , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very impressed by the speed and communications. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for offering your services even when I had already applied online for my evisa on my own. I was not receiving any information nor confirmation and when I requested your help you immediate response was so helpful and more to receive the visa in a couple of days. Thank you so much! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jörgen E.
3 weeks ago , Västernorrland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, it went quickly by the end. /0"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel
3 weeks ago , SENEGAL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Le service et le suivi sont bons. J'ai apprécié les contrôles effectués sur le paiement afin d'éviter les fraudes. ceci dit, le prix est trop cher pour juste un visa entre pays africains. Bien cordialement. Daniel DIOP"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
1 month ago , Staffordshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service from the team. My e.visa arrived in my inbox on the date promised. However I did feel the price was rather expensive compaired to other visas I've had to obtain. That said I'm very happy with the process and service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kala G.
11/04/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was simple and fast. I just wish we got an actual stamp or authorization to guarantee access to the country. I would pay more to get the official stamp or some form of guarantee for my travellers. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rainer
11/04/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was perfect. Im wondering about the prices. Every year the visa is more expensiv."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dipak B.
11/04/2019 , Maharshtra

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tem F.
10/30/2019 , Dakar, Senegal

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For someone who regularly applies for visas, this was one of my best experiences ever. The service was diligent, expeditious and quite simple. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jorge
10/29/2019 , rio de janeiro / rj

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and welcoming "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Victor A.
10/28/2019 , Lagos

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was quite impressed with Kenyan Immigration team turn around time. To my utmost surprise, I got the the e-visa in 24hours. Well done to the team and I entreat you to sustain the performance. I hope you can share your exemplary initiative and performance with other African countries to help them overhaul their visa application processes. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rachel M.
10/23/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and extremely quick delivery. Keep it up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sofia M.
10/23/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process was very quick and easy to follow, I needed clarification and online chat support promptly replied. Overall a very satisfying process, specially on a subject like VISA which is usually less "user friendly"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chrisc
10/23/2019 , Hong Kong

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great response & turn around"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerry B.
10/10/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good communication from the site staff"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more kenyaimmigration.org Reviews

Visit kenyaimmigration.org ►