kenyaimmigration.org Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 426 Ratings

5
337 (79.1%)
4
72 (16.9%)
3
10 (2.3%)
2
4 (0.9%)
1
3 (0.7%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(386)
4
(28)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(350)
4
(60)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(349)
4
(59)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(120)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(347)
4
(56)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

3.8 Average

5
(140)
4
(116)
3
(120)
2
(34)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kenyaimmigration.org

J

Jerry B.
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good communication from the site staff"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Devinder P.
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not very customer friendly site to visit as it requires a lot of computer work. Not for non computer savvy customers.How ever once you get the hang of it , the information asked for is relevant. Very good and timely feed back by agency. The visa is processed on time promised and is prompt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paola M.
09/16/2019 , Italy

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm really satisfied about your services. Your web site is clear, easy to use and I've received your reply and visa doc. in the same day I've contacted you. Only one aspect has surprised me, the fee. Up to few months ago the visa cost was 59$. Now you have added governative fee of 80$ and, in my opinion, is too expensive. It costs much more than visa fee.... Anyway I've had a good experience with you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dutch
09/16/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were fast and efficient "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samantha L.
09/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was very prompt and all emails were extremely polite and friendly. I was very impressed! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charmaine
09/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From accessing the very user friendly website to completing the visa application form, the whole experience was an absolute pleasure. I would not hesitate to recommend Kenyaimmigration.org to anyone who is applying for a visa. Even when I emailed them with separate questions, the response time was almost instant. Well done!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nwogu O.
08/31/2019 , Anambra

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Though, I had problems trying to log on, but, at the end, I gained access and I enjoyed the service. Most interesting is the response time. Less than the stipulated 3 days time. Powerful!."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Oladapo
08/31/2019 , Oyo State

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The increase from $51 to over $100 is much. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Muhammad A.
08/26/2019 , Punjab

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since I am travelling for work to south sudan with an overnight stay at Kenya, Nairobi. I was inquired that visa card which I used for payment has different address from my passport and nationality so I clarified to the agency that it was government issued visa card. I may be stopping at Nairobi again on my way back to Pakistan from South Sudan late December 2019, I request the agency to update my portfolio in your data base so that I may not be inquired about visa card again. Regards, Akeel"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gilma C.
08/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to fill in the forms and any question I had, was answered in very short time using chat, very convenient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill W.
08/20/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt, courteous, informative reply's to our inquiries. You performed exactly as your website promised to respond. Premium first class service. Thank you, Bill Walker"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

loai H.
08/17/2019 , Amman

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i have only one question and wonder, the price i saw on the site for my EVisa was 51 USD but what you have deducted from me on my credit card was almost 100 USD? please i need a clarification why the price was increased and why i paid that extra amount?!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fri
08/16/2019 , Centre

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the service. Agents were polite and delivery time was as stated."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Suya
08/16/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service with timely delivery and reasonable price. Very satisfied with the products and results. Definitely will recommend to others. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jenny
08/15/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used multiple visa services-this one is the best!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue M.
08/15/2019 , Worcestershire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, easy process in applying for Visa, prompt return of accepted Visa."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fisher
08/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the work done for me. Found the agents extremely helpful and keep to get the job gone. However I get found the price excessive. It only a two week trip! and a holiday."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sandeep D.
08/05/2019 , uttarpradesh

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliable and very fast service ......"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It cost a little more than going directly through the Kenyan govt. to get my visa, but it was nice to receive it so quickly! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lasath
07/25/2019 , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more kenyaimmigration.org Reviews

Visit kenyaimmigration.org ►