kenyaimmigration.org Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 137 Ratings

5
105 (76.6%)
4
25 (18.2%)
3
5 (3.6%)
2
1 (0.7%)
1
1 (0.7%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(106)
4
(24)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(107)
4
(22)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

3.6 Average

5
(41)
4
(33)
3
(41)
2
(16)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kenyaimmigration.org

R

Robert P.
Today , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a first class service! Very fast and easy to provide the required information. I have used this company for all my visas over the last year and will continue to support them. Very professional and excellent value!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process for eVisa was excellent, smooth, and well organized. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

carlam74
2 days ago , Zürich

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eeasy to apply eservice website, fast and competent response. Price for the visa I find a bit high for such a short trip of 2 weeks. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
A

ALLAN
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional Service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mohammad
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Myriam
6 days ago , East-Flanders

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliable, easy and quick in replying on personal questions. I received my visum within two days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Priyanka
1 week ago , Nairobi

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dear Sir/Ma'am, My overall experience to get my E-Visa formalities done was excellent. I really appreciate the timely help i got from your office. Thanks with Regards, Priyanka +91-8447645358"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sid
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed with the speed of communication throughout the process. Well done!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Adeola O.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a very short notice for a training in Kenya, contacted the immigration team for e visa and I was impressed by their courteous response prompt delivery services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
N

Neil
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Maria
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service provided was very good, efficient and very quick. At the beginning I had issues with the payment but it was solved. When they needed additional information it was promptly requested. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Ajay
1 week ago , gujarat

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cost per dollar charged seems higher than the rates operated by this site. but overall experience was good since the service delivery is faster.. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
F

Fernando F.
2 weeks ago , Porto, Maia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and very efficient service provided."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Sodiq L.
2 weeks ago , Lagos

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service and support. Trustworthy and reliable "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
C

Cathy H.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple procedure...I had my e-Visa within two business days!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marcello P.
2 weeks ago , Tamil Nadu

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Timely & Prompt Support in servicing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

A. A.
2 weeks ago , Isa Town

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service processing cost is expensive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
F

Felix
2 weeks ago , Enugu

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and timely. The response rate was perfect as well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter F.
2 weeks ago , North Yorkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole experience was good. they even told me that I was requesting the Visa to early and that THEY would delay the issue until a more suitable time. Good service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rajesh S.
3 weeks ago , Up

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my experiance feel that anybody can feel same as me, pure halping and secure."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more kenyaimmigration.org Reviews

Visit kenyaimmigration.org ►