kenyaimmigration.org Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 457 Ratings

5
361 (79%)
4
79 (17.3%)
3
10 (2.2%)
2
4 (0.9%)
1
3 (0.7%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(414)
4
(31)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(376)
4
(65)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(373)
4
(66)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(129)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(369)
4
(63)
3
(20)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

3.8 Average

5
(149)
4
(125)
3
(130)
2
(36)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kenyaimmigration.org

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for offering your services even when I had already applied online for my evisa on my own. I was not receiving any information nor confirmation and when I requested your help you immediate response was so helpful and more to receive the visa in a couple of days. Thank you so much! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jörgen E.
2 days ago , Västernorrland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, it went quickly by the end. /0"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel
4 days ago , SENEGAL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Le service et le suivi sont bons. J'ai apprécié les contrôles effectués sur le paiement afin d'éviter les fraudes. ceci dit, le prix est trop cher pour juste un visa entre pays africains. Bien cordialement. Daniel DIOP"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
1 week ago , Staffordshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service from the team. My e.visa arrived in my inbox on the date promised. However I did feel the price was rather expensive compaired to other visas I've had to obtain. That said I'm very happy with the process and service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kala G.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was simple and fast. I just wish we got an actual stamp or authorization to guarantee access to the country. I would pay more to get the official stamp or some form of guarantee for my travellers. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rainer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was perfect. Im wondering about the prices. Every year the visa is more expensiv."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dipak B.
1 week ago , Maharshtra

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tem F.
2 weeks ago , Dakar, Senegal

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For someone who regularly applies for visas, this was one of my best experiences ever. The service was diligent, expeditious and quite simple. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jorge
2 weeks ago , rio de janeiro / rj

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and welcoming "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Victor A.
2 weeks ago , Lagos

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was quite impressed with Kenyan Immigration team turn around time. To my utmost surprise, I got the the e-visa in 24hours. Well done to the team and I entreat you to sustain the performance. I hope you can share your exemplary initiative and performance with other African countries to help them overhaul their visa application processes. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rachel M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and extremely quick delivery. Keep it up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sofia M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process was very quick and easy to follow, I needed clarification and online chat support promptly replied. Overall a very satisfying process, specially on a subject like VISA which is usually less "user friendly"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chrisc
3 weeks ago , Hong Kong

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great response & turn around"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerry B.
10/10/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good communication from the site staff"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Devinder P.
09/28/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not very customer friendly site to visit as it requires a lot of computer work. Not for non computer savvy customers.How ever once you get the hang of it , the information asked for is relevant. Very good and timely feed back by agency. The visa is processed on time promised and is prompt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paola M.
09/16/2019 , Italy

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm really satisfied about your services. Your web site is clear, easy to use and I've received your reply and visa doc. in the same day I've contacted you. Only one aspect has surprised me, the fee. Up to few months ago the visa cost was 59$. Now you have added governative fee of 80$ and, in my opinion, is too expensive. It costs much more than visa fee.... Anyway I've had a good experience with you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dutch
09/16/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were fast and efficient "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samantha L.
09/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was very prompt and all emails were extremely polite and friendly. I was very impressed! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charmaine
09/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From accessing the very user friendly website to completing the visa application form, the whole experience was an absolute pleasure. I would not hesitate to recommend Kenyaimmigration.org to anyone who is applying for a visa. Even when I emailed them with separate questions, the response time was almost instant. Well done!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nwogu O.
08/31/2019 , Anambra

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Though, I had problems trying to log on, but, at the end, I gained access and I enjoyed the service. Most interesting is the response time. Less than the stipulated 3 days time. Powerful!."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more kenyaimmigration.org Reviews

Visit kenyaimmigration.org ►