kenyaimmigration.org Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 222 Ratings

5
176 (79.3%)
4
38 (17.1%)
3
5 (2.3%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.9%)
100+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(202)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(185)
4
(25)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(180)
4
(32)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kenyaimmigration.org

C

Chibabe
3 days ago , Espoo

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price was high."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
R

Roopkamal
4 days ago , Dubai

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was quick and simple process "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Martin S.
5 days ago , Norfolk

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such a good service saves any hassle at airport. Highly recommend this company. Top marks thanks again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Conrad P.
6 days ago , Kapiti

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and professional service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Andrew
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the price paid for a visa within 24 hours expensive. I must add that the visa did arrive within 24 hrs of application. There is a facility for "Visa on Arrival" but to ensure smooth passage I opted for the online version. Nonetheless I was still required to fill out a number of forms on arrival which should, in my opinion, not have have been necessary. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
1/5
D

Delbert L.
6 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The information was direct and to the point. I actually felt I was being welcomed to Kenya."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shola
1 week ago , Lagos

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast response - I got my visa within 24 hours. Pay was an issue - the website showed 60 dollars, but the receipt showed 110 dollars was taken from my account."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
E

Elva J.
1 week ago , Bali

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything just perfect and so quick response. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

German M.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed by the speedy reply since my first email; although it was the most expensive expedited visa I have ever applied for. The result was as expected though."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
S

S.A
1 week ago , TOKYO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The reply was immediate when I face my e-mail technical issue, and it solved very fast. It was very helpful. I recommended to my friend too and they are also satisfied. Thank you very much for all the support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard M.
1 week ago , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was quick, easy & efficient, and delivery was faster than I had anticipated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katie B.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient. I most impressed with the personal emails addressed to me and checking in on the status of different documents. I had the impression that a particular person at the organization was shepherding my visa request through the process. This was BY FAR the easiest visa I have ever gotten."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GB
1 week ago , Hellerup

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the prompt processing of my e-visa. The correction needed was also made promptly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rodney
2 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service is fast and efficient however it cost too much for a 90 day visa , wish I could get a 5 or ten years visa option."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Patrick
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service is excellent, and I particularly valued the fact that you kept me informed of the process as it unfolded. The price was high, more than double what it would cost to obtain the visa directly, but I would pay it again for the quality of service and the convenience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
I

Ioannis T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In my experience kenyaimmigration.org is the best visa service ever!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Martin
2 weeks ago , Geneva

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient service- thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
O

olusegun A.
2 weeks ago , LAGOS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed. I will like to recommend your team to friends and member of the family's."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Garry
3 weeks ago , Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hugely responsive and a very thorough and efficient approach."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Moussa B.
3 weeks ago , Bamako

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service with high performance!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more kenyaimmigration.org Reviews

Visit kenyaimmigration.org ►