kennyproducts.com Reviews

Filter

3,510 Verified Customer Reviews

3,510 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2928
(83.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
490
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3035
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
381
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
677
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
675
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2952
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
449
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
606
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leon E.
10 hours ago

Always great working with Kenny Products - great products at a valued price, with great service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hanan Y.
2 days ago

Easy to find the item I was looking for. Easy to navigate website EXCEPT I wish it was clear in the shipping options how long standard shipping would take so I could choose to expedite if needed. I really hope I receive it within 5 days!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg C.
6 days ago

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve M.
1 week ago

E-Z

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregg G.
2 weeks ago

Love, love, love Kenny Products. Wouldn't think about using anyone else!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Website is easy to use. Product is good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda M.
3 weeks ago

Friendly ordering.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shirley S.
3 weeks ago

You had what I was looking for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joey R.
3 weeks ago , Ohio

unclear as to what free shipping is

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie T.
3 weeks ago

Easy to find products I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth M.
4 weeks ago

Very easy and Phone operator was very nice.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug W.
01/19/2024

Very confusing to check out. When I figured it out, the shipping showed free. To change the shipping I had to start over.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonne Y.
01/16/2024

I called regarding a tax exempt account and to my surprise there was no tax anyway. My church does a lot of purchasing on line and we will surely be back to Kenny Products for future sales.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Warren B.
01/16/2024

Leslie was very helpful every time I called her to get a question answered.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty F.
01/12/2024

Easy does it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis W.
01/07/2024

Very nice website, easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregg G.
01/04/2024

You guys are the best.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James P.
12/19/2023

Ordering was very easy and looking forward to receiving my order.
The Lanyards you did for me are great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chrissi M.
12/13/2023

Always easy!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/12/2023

So easy, great quality products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024