kennyproducts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,123 Ratings

5
1729 (81.4%)
4
344 (16.2%)
3
41 (1.9%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,811)
4
(262)
3
(40)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(401)
4
(57)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(396)
4
(53)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kennyproducts.com

C

Chari G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, so far. it's my first time to place an order here and I did not have any problem."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bobby D.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I especially liked that there was no minimum number required for the item I purchased. The quality of the item is what I had hoped for too "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was such a good color variety for the lanyards. I found the exact colors that I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products. We've order lanyards and name badges from Kenny Products for years for our 4-H Camp program."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CAROLYN S.
2 weeks ago , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, products were as expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wendy V.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You beat everyones price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hain L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product is what I need, thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Will R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quik & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered these in 2018. Very satisfied with the product. Have used most of them and need backup."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Felicia
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU for making shopping easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aaron M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah K.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Basic Colors I was looking for in Green, Gold, White, Bull Dog Clip, Plastic Badge Holder and Name TAG Sheets at a reasonable price and quick shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry C.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super!! Great product-- and easy ordering!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike F.
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Place To Shop For Supplies"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon M.
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kandice
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering and quick proof respons/quote"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daryl W.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 3 times purchasing products from your company, I’m completely satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzie M.
04/08/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I got first survey I hadn't gotten order yet. But I did get it a few days later. We got exactly what we ordered. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherry L.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredibly Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul K.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free shipping is what made us choose you guys after a lot of research. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott H.
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordered from this company once before! product was wonderful and arrived quickly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more kennyproducts.com Reviews

Visit kennyproducts.com ►