kennyproducts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,997 Ratings

5
1626 (81.4%)
4
322 (16.1%)
3
41 (2.1%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,706)
4
(245)
3
(36)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(371)
4
(55)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,647)
4
(293)
3
(47)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kennyproducts.com

S

Scott H.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordered from this company once before! product was wonderful and arrived quickly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free shipping is what made us choose you guys after a lot of research. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Todd B.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your cards are shiny, and we like them. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl W.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is actually my second order and I am pleased with the quality and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Marcia S.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Here is somewhere I can come to order items quickly with ease. Love this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim D.
02/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fair prices, fast shipping, always great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin T.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been getting our promo products from Kenny Products for years and we are always pleased with their service and their products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tom C.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have ordered before and will continue to do so. Orders are processed and arrive quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard M.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to find what I needed and to compare pricing at various quantity levels."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Giff M.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been purchasing from Kenny Products for years and have always been satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda Z.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that you can combine different colors in one order. I had red, white, and blue in mind as a nod to my daughter in the A. Force, but white is kinda boring and gets dirty."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LaWanda K.
01/25/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service over the years! Thank you. Happy New Year!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love using Kenny Products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vicki D.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the "order in bulk" note. Saves a lot of money!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charity G.
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased the same name tags from your company a couple years ago and have referred your website to others. Great cost savings."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelby R.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good e-mail communication"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael H.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use you lanyards every year for my Trades Show! Great quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jackie S.
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to get the lanyard personalized. It was less than three hours and we had our proof."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Cassie P.
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve ordered from Kenny Products for 4 years. Shipping is fast, prices are the best, orders are accurate every time, quality of the products are top notch!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen B.
11/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"spoke to representative prior to placing order. Very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy D.
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, affordable prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more kennyproducts.com Reviews

Visit kennyproducts.com ►