kennyproducts.com Reviews

Filter

3,242 Verified Customer Reviews

3,242 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2710
(83.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
447
(13.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2806
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
347
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
640
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
638
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2726
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
414
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
573
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher
Today

Shipping is a little high, and I wish it wouldn't show my credit card number and security pin at the end of the transaction.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew B.
1 day ago

Always a pleasure.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lissa
3 days ago

I like the Reorder option of going to previous orders and choosing items to reorder with a click. Makes it fast & easy for busy people.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitch A.
5 days ago

Smooth transaction

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia
1 week ago

I couldn't update the cart when I needed to adjust the amount I needed to order. I had to remove the item ans then add it again.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronda T.
1 week ago

I hope we can get this without any issues

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George P.
1 week ago

Very unique supplier. Cannot find similar lanyards anywhere.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin L.
1 week ago

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R S.
1 week ago

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill M.
1 week ago

Great product/great service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RevDr S.
1 week ago

When the technology works, it’s great since you can’t place an order directly with a live agent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara
1 week ago

The shopping experience was easy. Thanks so much.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerry G.
2 weeks ago

It was a great experience. I received my sample for my order within minutes so I could see that what I ordered was specific to my request. Great job!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter R.
2 weeks ago

I have my fingers crossed!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachael A.
2 weeks ago

Returning Customer; Love the easy online customization

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad L.
2 weeks ago

I’ll wait until I receive otder

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin
2 weeks ago

Thank you for having good quality lanyards at great prices! We ordered 5000 lanyards that will cover us for about 2 years.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Easy to find product I was looking for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noah J.
3 weeks ago

1 piece order for id cards is a Godsend. Thank you1

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Had a problem checking out and paying 1/5/23. I went back in today and was able to do so!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023