kennyproducts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,835 Ratings

5
1491 (81.3%)
4
299 (16.3%)
3
37 (2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,508)
4
(273)
3
(44)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,567)
4
(225)
3
(33)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(302)
4
(84)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kennyproducts.com

J

Jackie S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to get the lanyard personalized. It was less than three hours and we had our proof."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"spoke to representative prior to placing order. Very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy D.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, affordable prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda L.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price I could find. Easy and quick ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen D.
4 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the variety, the quick estimate response and the price. The delivery was quick and the product arrived just as the preview looked from the emailed pictures. I would order from them again anytime!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jolene K.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and order what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon S.
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have great service from this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roxanne
10/12/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Even though your per piece price is more than UMX (Usalanyards.com), I'm paying less for the same order because they unapologetically gouge on shipping prices. Thanks for being straight up! The Lanyards are good quality and nicely packaged! Thanks again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rita S.
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Janice in your customer service was VERY helpful and pleasant. Nice to hear an eager voice on the other side of the phone when calling for assistance!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always enjoy my ability to place a quick order with Kenny Products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harriet S.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been ordering from you for 8 or 9 years, always very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosemarie G.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for quickly and in 5 easy steps it was done!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

donna E.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mike D.
09/28/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products at a great price! Amazing printing, high quality product! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt W.
09/12/2018 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is designed well. Customer service at your 1-800 number was excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super that someone picks up the phone on the first ring!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jody B.
08/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy.....now if the delivery is quick and the product is quality you have a new customer! Post delivery follow up comment: EXCELLENT, deliver as promised and quality was outstanding. You have a new customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gayle Q.
08/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was higher than Marco for the badges, but I wanted free shipping. Hate to pay that shipping."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa
08/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Kenny Products in the past and have been very pleased in the accuracy of the orders. The product is also shipped in a very timely manner as well. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kirchberg
08/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using your company for years. Great prices and quick delivery! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jen D.
07/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Kenny Products! I return every year to order for our summer program."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more kennyproducts.com Reviews

Visit kennyproducts.com ►