kellysflooring.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 133 Ratings

5
113 (85%)
4
13 (9.8%)
3
4 (3%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
2 (1.5%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(116)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(20)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kellysflooring.com

About Us

Kelly's Flooring has been serving the entire St. Louis Metropolitan Area since 1978! Kelly’s is family owned and operated by Larry, Kelly and Tom Murphy. We are a full-service flooring store offering carpet, hardwood, laminate, tile and vinyl. Our selection of floor coverings includes all major brand names.

Flooring, Carpet, Hardwood Floors, Laminate Flooring, commercial flooring, luxury vinyl tile, tile floors, St Louis,Fenton, Ballwin, Wildwood, Eureka, Manchester, Chesterfield, Kirkwood, Webster Groves, Valley Park, West County, South County, Town and Country, Clayton,Oakville,Mehlville,High Ridge, Cedar Hill, Dittmer, House Springs, Shrewsbury,  Brentwood

We take great pride in our reputation for quality flooring products and exceptional customer service. At Kelly's Flooring, customer service means timeliness, quality craftsmanship and a friendly attitude. We believe in providing outstanding service at a reasonable price for your flooring needs.    

For over 30 years, we have been helping friends and neighbors all over St. Louis beautify their homes with floors that are comfortable, durable, and affordable. If you give us a chance to earn your business we are confident that you will soon count yourself among the thousands of satisfied customers who wouldn't go anywhere else for their flooring needs!

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

2311 Little Antire Rd.

High Ridge , MO 63049

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

6366775555
kelly@kellysflooring.com

A division of
Kelly's Flooring

E

Eckstein C.
04/22/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent to work with. Knowledgeable and friendly too! Excellent!!! Thanks again! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joab
04/17/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional Always smiling Communication 5 star Workmanship impeccable "
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Slicklydia
04/03/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great from start to finish. We'll be back!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

C. B.
04/03/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nothing but quality service and installation , very friendly and easy to work with, very helpful with choosing the right flooring within your budget. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/03/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelly's flooring was amazing to work with. We shopped for over a year for the perfect hardwood floor. They beat everybody's best bid and we are so happy with the product. Daniel Rutledge and his team installed did an excellent job, they are perfectionist. They were so professional. I couldn't ask for a better experience. Highly recommend!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great...will recommend Kelly 's to friends and family!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill
04/02/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Kellys and dealt with the owner directly. The transaction was super smooth and very happy."
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob &.
02/28/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelly and Tom are true professionals that we enjoyed working with. They provided excellent service and excellent product at a fair price. We will definitely use Kellys Flooring for all our flooring needs."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JoAnn G.
02/22/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service, both sales and installation. I would highly recommend Kelly's Flooring and would definitely use them again!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elaine M.
02/22/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelly's Flooring is incredible! This past summer, they tore out a variety of flooring on the main level of our home in order to install beautiful 3/4 inch hardwood flooring. We also chose a great luxury vinyl flooring for our laundry room off of the kitchen. The two types of flooring were installed so that the seam between them is at the exact same height - just the way we wanted it! Kelly's has a great showroom with plenty of well-priced, high-quality possibilities. Every single person we worked with at Kelly's was knowledgeable and professional. I can't wait until we are ready to re-carpet our upstairs. We'll be calling Kelly's for sure!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary E.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sales lady was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping us decide which carpet to choose, the price was great and the installers were very friendly and professional. The finished job looks beautiful. We would definitely recommend Kelly's Flooring to everyone. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave A.
02/20/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the storefront to the service team installers, our experience was very satisfying."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Melch
02/19/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys did a great job, we have actually mentioned you to a lot of people. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy
02/19/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional and friendly! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim &.
02/19/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish, everything went smoothly. Kelly assisted us in selection of tile and worked with us throughout the entire shopping and installation experience. The installation team also did a fine job, ensuring an attractive and professional look and fit. This was our third purchase at Kelly's Flooring. Each has been a top-notch experience. It's nice to deal with a professional firm you can completely trust to do a quality, no-hassles job. We'll be back."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found Kelly Flooring online and chose them because of family owned. So happy with our decision. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill
02/18/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The gentleman who did our floor was fantastic. We are very pleased with the workmanship."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Kelly Flooring several times and have always been pleased. I love they are a small family business. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda
03/09/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had carpet and tile put in, after the kitchen tile was put in we realized the basement door wouldn't open all the way. I contacted Kelly's and they came out and fixed it quickly and it came out nice. I would recommend this business to everyone."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Megan A.
03/07/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an excellent experience with Kelly's Flooring from the time that I went to look at their selection to after everything was installed. Everyone that I worked with were extremely helpful, personable, and knowledgeable with the product. The installation team was amazing to work with, and they kept me updated every step of the day. I would highly recommend Kelly's Flooring! "
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more kellysflooring.com Reviews

Visit kellysflooring.com ►