kellysflooring.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 125 Ratings

5
105 (84%)
4
13 (10.4%)
3
4 (3.2%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
2 (1.6%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(108)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(20)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kellysflooring.com

About Us

Kelly's Flooring has been serving the entire St. Louis Metropolitan Area since 1978! Kelly’s is family owned and operated by Larry, Kelly and Tom Murphy. We are a full-service flooring store offering carpet, hardwood, laminate, tile and vinyl. Our selection of floor coverings includes all major brand names.

Flooring, Carpet, Hardwood Floors, Laminate Flooring, commercial flooring, luxury vinyl tile, tile floors, St Louis,Fenton, Ballwin, Wildwood, Eureka, Manchester, Chesterfield, Kirkwood, Webster Groves, Valley Park, West County, South County, Town and Country, Clayton,Oakville,Mehlville,High Ridge, Cedar Hill, Dittmer, House Springs, Shrewsbury,  Brentwood

We take great pride in our reputation for quality flooring products and exceptional customer service. At Kelly's Flooring, customer service means timeliness, quality craftsmanship and a friendly attitude. We believe in providing outstanding service at a reasonable price for your flooring needs.    

For over 30 years, we have been helping friends and neighbors all over St. Louis beautify their homes with floors that are comfortable, durable, and affordable. If you give us a chance to earn your business we are confident that you will soon count yourself among the thousands of satisfied customers who wouldn't go anywhere else for their flooring needs!

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

2311 Little Antire Rd.

High Ridge , MO 63049

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

6366775555
kelly@kellysflooring.com

A division of
Kelly's Flooring

J

JoAnn G.
Today , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service, both sales and installation. I would highly recommend Kelly's Flooring and would definitely use them again!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elaine M.
Today , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelly's Flooring is incredible! This past summer, they tore out a variety of flooring on the main level of our home in order to install beautiful 3/4 inch hardwood flooring. We also chose a great luxury vinyl flooring for our laundry room off of the kitchen. The two types of flooring were installed so that the seam between them is at the exact same height - just the way we wanted it! Kelly's has a great showroom with plenty of well-priced, high-quality possibilities. Every single person we worked with at Kelly's was knowledgeable and professional. I can't wait until we are ready to re-carpet our upstairs. We'll be calling Kelly's for sure!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary E.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sales lady was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping us decide which carpet to choose, the price was great and the installers were very friendly and professional. The finished job looks beautiful. We would definitely recommend Kelly's Flooring to everyone. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave A.
2 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the storefront to the service team installers, our experience was very satisfying."
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melch
3 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys did a great job, we have actually mentioned you to a lot of people. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy
3 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional and friendly! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim &.
3 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish, everything went smoothly. Kelly assisted us in selection of tile and worked with us throughout the entire shopping and installation experience. The installation team also did a fine job, ensuring an attractive and professional look and fit. This was our third purchase at Kelly's Flooring. Each has been a top-notch experience. It's nice to deal with a professional firm you can completely trust to do a quality, no-hassles job. We'll be back."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found Kelly Flooring online and chose them because of family owned. So happy with our decision. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill
4 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The gentleman who did our floor was fantastic. We are very pleased with the workmanship."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Kelly Flooring several times and have always been pleased. I love they are a small family business. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda
03/09/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had carpet and tile put in, after the kitchen tile was put in we realized the basement door wouldn't open all the way. I contacted Kelly's and they came out and fixed it quickly and it came out nice. I would recommend this business to everyone."
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megan A.
03/07/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an excellent experience with Kelly's Flooring from the time that I went to look at their selection to after everything was installed. Everyone that I worked with were extremely helpful, personable, and knowledgeable with the product. The installation team was amazing to work with, and they kept me updated every step of the day. I would highly recommend Kelly's Flooring! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim F.
03/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help and service from selection to installation. Glad to do business with a local, family run business. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/03/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheila F.
03/02/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and product. Will definitely use again! I love my maple flooring!!! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna
02/27/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have purchased flooring from Kelly's several times. Each experience has been a good one. The sales staff and installation crew are very professional. We love our new flooring!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandy
02/26/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They made the whole process easy! From the first call I made to them, I was given great information with friendly service. When we went to the showroom to pick out our flooring, we were given a great deal of help and she let us borrow some samples overnight to see which went best in our home. We had some special requests for our installation which they not only met, but exceeded my expectations. Our floor looks wonderful and I'm so glad that we went to Kelly's."
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emilie M.
02/25/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Kelly's Flooring was a great experience. They were honest & timely. When there was a problem with the weave in my carpet, they moved quickly to replace it. I will definitely use them again. Thanks. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/24/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Proficient and friendly service from the time we walk in the door to peruse carpet to the final installation. Thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Satisfied
02/22/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Folks at Kelly's Flooring are personable and helpful. I would recommend them anytime."
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more kellysflooring.com Reviews

Visit kellysflooring.com ►