kellysflooring.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 115 Ratings

5
96 (83.5%)
4
12 (10.4%)
3
4 (3.5%)
2
1 (0.9%)
1
2 (1.7%)
96

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(99)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(19)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

About Us

Kelly's Flooring has been serving the entire St. Louis Metropolitan Area since 1978! Kelly’s is family owned and operated by Larry, Kelly and Tom Murphy. We are a full-service flooring store offering carpet, hardwood, laminate, tile and vinyl. Our selection of floor coverings includes all major brand names.

Flooring, Carpet, Hardwood Floors, Laminate Flooring, commercial flooring, luxury vinyl tile, tile floors, St Louis,Fenton, Ballwin, Wildwood, Eureka, Manchester, Chesterfield, Kirkwood, Webster Groves, Valley Park, West County, South County, Town and Country, Clayton,Oakville,Mehlville,High Ridge, Cedar Hill, Dittmer, House Springs, Shrewsbury,  Brentwood

We take great pride in our reputation for quality flooring products and exceptional customer service. At Kelly's Flooring, customer service means timeliness, quality craftsmanship and a friendly attitude. We believe in providing outstanding service at a reasonable price for your flooring needs.    

For over 30 years, we have been helping friends and neighbors all over St. Louis beautify their homes with floors that are comfortable, durable, and affordable. If you give us a chance to earn your business we are confident that you will soon count yourself among the thousands of satisfied customers who wouldn't go anywhere else for their flooring needs!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kellysflooring.com

A

Anonymous Customer
03/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Kelly Flooring several times and have always been pleased. I love they are a small family business. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda
03/09/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had carpet and tile put in, after the kitchen tile was put in we realized the basement door wouldn't open all the way. I contacted Kelly's and they came out and fixed it quickly and it came out nice. I would recommend this business to everyone."
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megan A.
03/07/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an excellent experience with Kelly's Flooring from the time that I went to look at their selection to after everything was installed. Everyone that I worked with were extremely helpful, personable, and knowledgeable with the product. The installation team was amazing to work with, and they kept me updated every step of the day. I would highly recommend Kelly's Flooring! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim F.
03/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help and service from selection to installation. Glad to do business with a local, family run business. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/03/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheila F.
03/02/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and product. Will definitely use again! I love my maple flooring!!! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna
02/27/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have purchased flooring from Kelly's several times. Each experience has been a good one. The sales staff and installation crew are very professional. We love our new flooring!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandy
02/26/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They made the whole process easy! From the first call I made to them, I was given great information with friendly service. When we went to the showroom to pick out our flooring, we were given a great deal of help and she let us borrow some samples overnight to see which went best in our home. We had some special requests for our installation which they not only met, but exceeded my expectations. Our floor looks wonderful and I'm so glad that we went to Kelly's."
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emilie M.
02/25/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Kelly's Flooring was a great experience. They were honest & timely. When there was a problem with the weave in my carpet, they moved quickly to replace it. I will definitely use them again. Thanks. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/24/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Proficient and friendly service from the time we walk in the door to peruse carpet to the final installation. Thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Satisfied
02/22/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Folks at Kelly's Flooring are personable and helpful. I would recommend them anytime."
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

steve W.
02/22/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't believe how good a job the installation guys did on this sheet vinyl. The edges match the walls perfectly even in a closet where there are no trim boards."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John S.
02/21/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very satisfied with the whole process. This was the second purchase from Kelly Flooring as we were satisfied the first time around. The only criticism we have was when we were asked at the end if we wanted to keep the last box of wood. We had no need the first time and figured the same would be true this time. The installers jumped on the chance to take the box of wood. Little did we know until a few days later when we were dusting our floor that there was some damage when one of the boards were placed and had sharp edges. We have called about this a couple of times and we're told they were looking for some wood to match ours (Gunstock). Haven't heard another word from Kelly. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gina
02/21/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had very good experience. This is the second time I have had carpet installed in my house. I have recommended Kelly's to numerous friends."
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob
11/28/2017 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend Kelly Flooring. I am very pleased with my new carpet and my installers Dan and Ken. (Awesome job) I had a couple of squeaky spots in my floor which Dan fixed prior to installation," thanks Dan""
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

a S.
10/01/2017 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a horrible experience with Home Depot who I originally bought my new carpet from. Not only would they not install, they ruined my driveway where they parked. So I had used Kelly years before when I lived in the area so I ran out there. The two rooms I was putting carpet in were bear because I had gotten rid of all my furniture and the new things were supposed to be delivered as soon as the carpet was put down. I explained by situation to the sales people and picked something that was in stock so I didn't have to wait on product. Luckily someone had just cancelled their installation for the following Monday so they came out and measured Friday and installed on Monday. Not only that but I like my carpet better than what I had picked out at HD. I now live up by the airport so didn't know that Kelly would work this far from their store, but now that I do I will recommend them to everyone. Thanks Kelly."
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roy
07/02/2017 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The installation team was prompt and professional and did a great job. I would definitely work with them again. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

HappyTeacher
06/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and high quality installation. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"installment completed on time and with no problems for us. many compliments on floor and work done."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dorthy B.
04/25/2017 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. We will recommend to anyone. We will definitely buy again from Kelly Carpet!"
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more kellysflooring.com Reviews

Visit kellysflooring.com ►