kellysflooring.com Reviews

About this Company

Kelly's Flooring has been serving the entire St. Louis Metropolitan Area since 1978! Kelly’s is family owned and operated by Larry, Kelly and Tom Murphy. We are a full-service flooring store offering carpet, hardwood, laminate, tile and vinyl. Our selection of floor coverings includes all major brand names.

Flooring, Carpet, Hardwood Floors, Laminate Flooring, commercial flooring, luxury vinyl tile, tile floors, St Louis,Fenton, Ballwin, Wildwood, Eureka, Manchester, Chesterfield, Kirkwood, Webster Groves, Valley Park, West County, South County, Town and Country, Clayton,Oakville,Mehlville,High Ridge, Cedar Hill, Dittmer, House Springs, Shrewsbury,  Brentwood

We take great pride in our reputation for quality flooring products and exceptional customer service. At Kelly's Flooring, customer service means timeliness, quality craftsmanship and a friendly attitude. We believe in providing outstanding service at a reasonable price for your flooring needs.    

For over 30 years, we have been helping friends and neighbors all over St. Louis beautify their homes with floors that are comfortable, durable, and affordable. If you give us a chance to earn your business we are confident that you will soon count yourself among the thousands of satisfied customers who wouldn't go anywhere else for their flooring needs!

Filter

137 Verified Customer Reviews

137 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
(85.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(9.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Kelly's Flooring has been serving the entire St. Louis Metropolitan Area since 1978! Kelly’s is family owned and operated by Larry, Kelly and Tom Murphy. We are a full-service flooring store offering carpet, hardwood, laminate, tile and vinyl. Our selection of floor coverings includes all major brand names.

Flooring, Carpet, Hardwood Floors, Laminate Flooring, commercial flooring, luxury vinyl tile, tile floors, St Louis,Fenton, Ballwin, Wildwood, Eureka, Manchester, Chesterfield, Kirkwood, Webster Groves, Valley Park, West County, South County, Town and Country, Clayton,Oakville,Mehlville,High Ridge, Cedar Hill, Dittmer, House Springs, Shrewsbury,  Brentwood

We take great pride in our reputation for quality flooring products and exceptional customer service. At Kelly's Flooring, customer service means timeliness, quality craftsmanship and a friendly attitude. We believe in providing outstanding service at a reasonable price for your flooring needs.    

For over 30 years, we have been helping friends and neighbors all over St. Louis beautify their homes with floors that are comfortable, durable, and affordable. If you give us a chance to earn your business we are confident that you will soon count yourself among the thousands of satisfied customers who wouldn't go anywhere else for their flooring needs!

Filter
S
Steve
10/10/2019 , MO

They did an excellent job and will highly recommend them to anyone looking for flooring!!

Would Buy Again
5/5

G
gloria A.
09/11/2019 , MO

great work and install

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Mary N.
06/26/2019 , MO

Everyone was professional and will use them again.

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
06/26/2019

Easy to schedule, immediate appointment for installation, beautiful color, professional installer who was on time and very professional!!!

Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Eckstein C.
04/22/2019 , MO

Excellent to work with. Knowledgeable and friendly too! Excellent!!!
Thanks again!

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Joab
04/17/2019 , MO

Very professional
Always smiling
Communication 5 star
Workmanship impeccable

Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Slicklydia
04/03/2019 , MO

Everything was great from start to finish. We'll be back!

Would Buy Again
5/5

C
C. B.
04/03/2019 , MO

Nothing but quality service and installation , very friendly and easy to work with, very helpful with choosing the right flooring within your budget.

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
04/03/2019 , MO

Kelly's flooring was amazing to work with. We shopped for over a year for the perfect hardwood floor. They beat everybody's best bid and we are so happy with the product. Daniel Rutledge and his team installed did an excellent job, they are perfectionist. They were so professional. I couldn't ask for a better experience. Highly recommend!!

Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Pat
04/03/2019

Everything was great...will recommend Kelly 's to friends and family!

Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Bill
04/02/2019 , MO

I contacted Kellys and dealt with the owner directly. The transaction was super smooth and very happy.

Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Bob &.
02/28/2019 , MO

Kelly and Tom are true professionals that we enjoyed working with. They provided excellent service and excellent product at a fair price. We will definitely use Kellys Flooring for all our flooring needs.

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
JoAnn G.
02/22/2019 , MO

Awesome service, both sales and installation. I would highly recommend Kelly's Flooring and would definitely use them again!

Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Elaine M.
02/22/2019 , MO

Kelly's Flooring is incredible! This past summer, they tore out a variety of flooring on the main level of our home in order to install beautiful 3/4 inch hardwood flooring. We also chose a great luxury vinyl flooring for our laundry room off of the kitchen. The two types of flooring were installed so that the seam between them is at the exact same height - just the way we wanted it!

Kelly's has a great showroom with plenty of well-priced, high-quality possibilities. Every single person we worked with at Kelly's was knowledgeable and professional. I can't wait until we are ready to re-carpet our upstairs. We'll be calling Kelly's for sure!

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Mary E.
02/22/2019

The sales lady was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping us decide which carpet to choose, the price was great and the installers were very friendly and professional. The finished job looks beautiful. We would definitely recommend Kelly's Flooring to everyone.

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
02/20/2019 , MO

Our floors look very nice.

Would Buy Again
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

D
Dave A.
02/20/2019 , MO

From the storefront to the service team installers, our experience was very satisfying.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Melch
02/19/2019 , MO

You guys did a great job, we have actually mentioned you to a lot of people.

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Amy
02/19/2019 , MO

Professional and friendly!

Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Tim &.
02/19/2019 , MO

From start to finish, everything went smoothly. Kelly assisted us in selection of tile and worked with us throughout the entire shopping and installation experience. The installation team also did a fine job, ensuring an attractive and professional look and fit.
This was our third purchase at Kelly's Flooring. Each has been a top-notch experience. It's nice to deal with a professional firm you can completely trust to do a quality, no-hassles job. We'll be back.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022