keh.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 58,170 Ratings

5
47K+ (82.1%)
4
8443 (14.5%)
3
1561 (2.7%)
2
260 (0.4%)
1
162 (0.3%)
47K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(14,094)
4
(2,268)
3
(539)
2
(174)
1
(185)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(12,728)
4
(3,566)
3
(807)
2
(111)
1
(48)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(438)
4
(65)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(28)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

keh.com

A

Andrej B.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service , old lenses and cameras forever. ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

wide assortment of products at affordable price

Product Choice

There are only two dealears: KEH and Roberts Camera. MAGA !

M

Mark D.
12/17/2015 , SA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don was fantastic and super helpful on the chat line."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffrey B.
12/16/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought from KEH for years. Great service and products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Douglas R.
12/16/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"KEH is always my first stop when looking to buy. Today I sold some gear to you - first time ever. Easy, fast, love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
T

THONG P.
12/16/2015 , Singapore Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality is assured. Well pleased. Thank you for great services!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William E.
12/15/2015 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am professional Wildlife photographer; I and several of my photographer friends order often from KEH. My experience today with KEH is as it has always been, GREAT. That's the word I also receive from my other friends who shop with KEH. Thanks. William R. Edmundson"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lee H.
12/15/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time purchasing from KEH. However, I like the selection, the rating system, and the return and warranty program."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dirk K.
12/10/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keh is always the best. Best service best rating system best employees. I refuse to buy camera gear anywhere else. EVER!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
J

Jennifer B.
12/10/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buying from KEH. I found the perfect DSLR for my 9 year old son, who has been dying for his own DSLR for over a year now. He's graduating from a 90's Pentax SLR. He's going to geek out Christmas morning."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael P.
12/10/2015 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you again for carrying film equipment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob S.
12/10/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shawn, Your place of business is by far the best place to buy. I know if i am not satisfied or want something different you folks will make it right for me. Thank you all for being there for all of us photo people. I really liked the extra 10% you had this year for us, i would never had sold my like new Nikon lenses for less. Thanks again Bob Stavick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank T.
12/09/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The rating system is dependable and items are shipped quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Michael P.
12/08/2015 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for continuing to carry film equipment. it's nice to see a large selection in your web store. it makes me want to drive down to atlanta and visit your main store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John W.
12/08/2015 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found another great item for my Mamiya system at a great price. Thank you KEH!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
N

Naomi S.
12/07/2015 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've purchased several pieces of equipment through KEH. I always save money and the condition is usually better than I'm expecting. I recommend this site to everyone who asked me where to find good cameras. As a professional photographer, this site helps me get the equipment I need to keep operating without getting into debt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue A.
12/07/2015 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with my purchase. It was Black Friday, so I received an additional 30% off my lens. Shipping was pretty quick. Overall, I would shop from KEH.com again. Honestly, this reminded me that I needed a few things from them, so off to shopping I go!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel M.
12/07/2015 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was very easy. The prices are very fair. It was a very good experience. Actually I have always had good experiences ordering used gear from KEH.com. I'm sure I'll buy from them again in the future, and I recommend them to anyone who asks where to get quality used items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin K.
12/07/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At bargain quality I can still expect a great product, and something in not afraid of paying for. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George P.
12/07/2015 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service is quick, quality of item is accurate and shipping is rapid...overall rating 5 stars!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick C.
12/07/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've placed many orders from you, and it's always been great...and now I've taken the plunge on an entire Leica R kit!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
K

KAR
12/07/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You can always find great deals at KEH. Received my EX+ lens. It looks brand new! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more keh.com Reviews

Visit keh.com ►