keh.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 58,277 Ratings

5
47K+ (82.1%)
4
8453 (14.5%)
3
1564 (2.7%)
2
260 (0.4%)
1
162 (0.3%)
47K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(14,176)
4
(2,283)
3
(545)
2
(174)
1
(186)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(12,796)
4
(3,592)
3
(815)
2
(113)
1
(48)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(443)
4
(66)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(28)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

keh.com

W

William
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the teeth on the aperture ring (metal) has a noticeable chip indicating contact with something hard and solid. Was not expecting this based on the condition rating as it was obviously hard impact that would cause this. My only concern is if damage causes problem with unit over time. "
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5

Merchant Choice

I like KEH and have had great experience with past purchases.

Product Choice

I own X100F, X Pro2 and believe the XT3 would be decent camera to shoot sports with.

R

Randal D.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item was "BGN", was more like "VG", in my opinion."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chazz F.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall pleased with my purchase. Item arrived in a timely manner in great condition. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Wanted to buy from a trusted source

Product Choice

Needed attachment for my light meter

A

Albert L.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Past experience was excellant

Product Choice

Looking for new lenses

J

Jon S.
2 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No Problems"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

experience

Product Choice

I wanted them

P

Pornporm P.
2 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Camera is in great condition as I would of hoped, gonna shoot with it soon. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Heard great things from a friend.

Product Choice

Wanted to start shooting medium format and always wanted a tlr.

M

Michael G.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great reputation. Excellent customer service.

L

luke I.
2 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Instagram ad

Product Choice

Cheap and good condition

F

fotoron
2 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Previous and long time customer with a 99% approval rating for KEH!

Product Choice

Hard to find

M

Megan S.
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will definitely buy again! This is awesome."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It has good reviews

Product Choice

I wanted them

N

Nancy S.
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was an easy transaction and I saved a bit of money in the process and ended up with a great piece of equipment."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Reputation, price and selection.

Product Choice

High quality and reasonable price.

D

Dale K.
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sumher B.
2 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am new to the site, but i love the products, simplicity, and interface."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

KEH has a vast range of products along with great deals and warranties.

Product Choice

I have been wanting to get into the Leica brand for a while now and thanks to KEH’s affordable selection I am finally able to.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good. Product was at the very least as good as described, better in some ways."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Large selection of gear

Product Choice

Price, features

B

Bruce P.
2 weeks ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Inventory

Product Choice

Need for my video rig

K

Korin F.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items came looking brand new, but paid a much lower price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MAK
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used item as described. Fast shipping."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Product I wanted at decent price.

Product Choice

Need

J

Jodi
2 weeks ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

carline N.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with my purchases thank you "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Previous service

Product Choice

I wanted them

D

Denis B.
2 weeks ago , NB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keh is a very good business. It is one of the very few reliable web sites where you can buy vintage cameras at a reasonable price. Money money ! life is more and more expensive and the price is often the first thing we are looking for...how much can we afford? we dream of fantastic cameras, but what is holding us? money, as always. Keh try its best, and you will find beautiful cameras for sale on their web site. I bought some Yashica 124G, Yashica mat, and Mamiya C and I am very satisfied. And they check the working condition. Let's go shopping.... "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Because I bought many cameras from you and was satisfied. The low prices are always the incentive....

Product Choice

Price, always.......

D

D P.
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Value and speed of service

Product Choice

Great accessories at a great price

Loading Page Animation

See more keh.com Reviews

Visit keh.com ►