kdnovelties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,342 Ratings

5
5157 (81.3%)
4
945 (14.9%)
3
216 (3.4%)
2
18 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.1%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,012)
4
(86)
3
(25)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(93)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(911)
4
(166)
3
(38)
2
(11)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(791)
4
(249)
3
(80)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kdnovelties.com

About Us

KD Novelties has been Personalizing Children's Books, Music and Gifts since 2000. KD Novelties is a Better Business Bureau accredited family owned and operated business who takes great pride in providing customers with stellar service. KD Novelties believes in educating children through personalization with our innovative assortment of personalized books and gifts.

T

Theresa D.
Today , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My grandson insisted on sleeping with his new book
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gayle R.
2 days ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found just what i wanted!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Carolyn C.
6 days ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
M

Marie S.
1 week ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really liked product. Liked you could go back and edit which I did a few times.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patty
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great personalized books, that are especially nice because you can include 3 other names in the book (friends or family). Our granddaughter loved hers! Will definitely order again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer D.
2 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company is the best!
Returning customer!
C

Charlotte S.
2 weeks ago , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order. Great sample video.
E

Eileen O.
2 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far. Liked the choices of personalized books.
E

Elaine F.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast
D

Debbi B.
3 weeks ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the sesame street songs and little one loves to hear his name!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda G.
4 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a good experience when purchasing products!
C

Cathryne B.
04/19/2020 , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered from this company in the past and my children love the personalized items they have received
G

gudrun C.
04/17/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's always fast and easy!
K

Kathleen C.
04/12/2020 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I almost did not see that i could send to a different address. .it was not offered on the initial ordering screen. IF I DID NOT back out of the order and try to begin again, I wouldn't have seen where to send to a different address. It's a little messed up the way you have it now.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Upon checking out there is a box that indicates whether you are shipping to your billing address or shipping to another address. We are sorry you did not see that at first and was able to see it the second time around, however, we have not had any problems with customers choosing where they want their gifts to be shipped.  Thank you for your feedback.
D

dolores R.
04/09/2020 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great web site Easy to use, like that can listen to child name in demo
T

Teresa R.
04/04/2020 , Puerto Rico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the personalized PDF stories. My grandchildren enjoy them so much!!!
T

Teresa R.
03/31/2020 , Puerto Rico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My grandchildren loved the book!
C

Cynthia A.
03/27/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are amazing!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandy B.
03/24/2020 , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased a personalized super hero book. There were some issues with tge one i chose and kd novelties were quick to contact me and help me find the perfect book for my grandson
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

thelma C.
03/18/2020 , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank glad you are still a great co. still have one you made for me 12 years ago for my other grands.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more kdnovelties.com Reviews

Visit kdnovelties.com ►