kdnovelties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,177 Ratings

5
5028 (81.4%)
4
916 (14.8%)
3
210 (3.4%)
2
17 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.1%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(987)
4
(83)
3
(24)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(93)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(891)
4
(156)
3
(38)
2
(11)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(775)
4
(239)
3
(76)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kdnovelties.com

About Us

KD Novelties has been Personalizing Children's Books, Music and Gifts since 2000. KD Novelties is a Better Business Bureau accredited family owned and operated business who takes great pride in providing customers with stellar service. KD Novelties believes in educating children through personalization with our innovative assortment of personalized books and gifts.

K

Karla T.
04/02/2019 , Michigan Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just love being a KD Novelty Shopper, Great products and Great prices. Thank you and Enjoy your day."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karin B.
4 days ago , Connecticut Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The web site is set up well and is easy to follow. Like having clips of the songs as an example. Really like the long list of names to choose from that included how to say the name. These will be a Christmas gift to my grankids."
F

Fred K.
2 weeks ago , Georgia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought 3 personalized movies. The process was very simple."
L

Linda D.
2 weeks ago , Arkansas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the personalized books. Have ordered 4 thus far, one for a baby gift and three for Christmas for three great grand children. Simply precious."
S

Stacey L.
4 weeks ago , Maryland Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to personalize books and videos."
J

Jerrica H.
10/17/2019 , Tennessee Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The book I received for my niece was amazing. My sister loved it. Hope they love it as much as my little girl loves her book "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen H.
10/13/2019 , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, and will thrill the child."
M

Mark M.
10/12/2019 , South Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent , so easy to place an order. I ordered this for my gson 12 years ago, he loved it!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barb S.
10/06/2019 , Alaska Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the book. Very well made."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judith R.
10/05/2019 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like being able to see inside the story book."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashley S.
09/24/2019 , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very easy to navigate and I loved that I could preview the book first. Great feature"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy S.
09/24/2019 , New Jersey Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process was good. Hope product is as nice."
Y

Yolanda D.
09/20/2019 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just placed a personalized book order for my grandson. The process was very easy and check out was quick."
R

Robert V.
09/16/2019 , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site I know Grandson will love it"
K

Kalyn H.
08/18/2019 , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been looking for years for this book and finally found it! Thank you for making shopping such an enjoyable experience."
C

Celia J.
08/16/2019 , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will make a great gift!"
D

Donna P.
08/03/2019 , New Jersey Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience shopping at KD Novelties again! Had a question about book choices and received a quick call back from the company. She was very kind and helpful in offering choices and explaining products. We have bought books from KD in the past and have enjoyed each one!"
C

Carole A.
07/22/2019 , Massachusetts Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your books"
C

Chris L.
07/19/2019 , Ontario Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm glad I can shop without actually having to create an account!"
G

Gray M.
07/18/2019 , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful selection and best prices I have found"
J

Jamie H.
07/07/2019 , South Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This CD is priceless. My kids have loved it and now I order one for all of my friends, nieces, and nephews!"
Loading Page Animation

See more kdnovelties.com Reviews

Visit kdnovelties.com ►