kbdistributors.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 134 Ratings

5
128 (95.5%)
4
4 (3%)
3
1 (0.7%)
2
1 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(130)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(127)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(44)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(103)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(92)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kbdistributors.com

M

Mike F.
06/14/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ralph was great to work with and you can trust doing business with him! I am very satisfied!
Mike Fett, Conroe Tx.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heather
05/14/2019 , NY

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ralph at KB Distributors worked with me to help source and supply a needed replacement part for a shower valve, at a job we were working on. The service provided was excellent, and after a chain of several conversations and emailed photos, he was able to find us exactly what we needed. I'd highly recommend them.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Goodgravy
11/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ralph is wonderful. Top drawer organization. It was a pleasure talking with him, and getting his help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AJ
11/01/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and complete inventory.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt
10/31/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys are the real deal. Great products, delivered on time in a high quality package with no issues whatsoever. Definitely will be back next time!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allen R.
10/30/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My original order was lost in transit, but once KB Distributor was notified about the loss, they acted on the information and I received my order within a couple of days. The parts were as advertised, of good quality and very fair price; I would shop with KB again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got personal service and information that was very helpful to my decision making process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great transaction
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Troy
10/27/2018 , VA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
D

Debbie C.
10/26/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking up the item and ordering was so simple.
The price beat our local Home Depot and Lowes price, which was awesome.
If I need any other items like this, your site will be the first I come to.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more kbdistributors.com Reviews

Visit kbdistributors.com ►