kbdistributors.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 131 Ratings

5
127 (96.9%)
4
3 (2.3%)
3
1 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(126)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(129)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(91)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kbdistributors.com

G

Goodgravy
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ralph is wonderful. Top drawer organization. It was a pleasure talking with him, and getting his help. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

AJ
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and complete inventory."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt
3 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys are the real deal. Great products, delivered on time in a high quality package with no issues whatsoever. Definitely will be back next time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Allen R.
3 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My original order was lost in transit, but once KB Distributor was notified about the loss, they acted on the information and I received my order within a couple of days. The parts were as advertised, of good quality and very fair price; I would shop with KB again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got personal service and information that was very helpful to my decision making process. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Debbie C.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking up the item and ordering was so simple. The price beat our local Home Depot and Lowes price, which was awesome. If I need any other items like this, your site will be the first I come to. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

The A.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High quality faucets with high end detail finishings that our customer loved. Most important, all the necessary parts for installation was included with the bathroom sink faucet and the clawfoot tub faucet. Best price compared with other companies with similar quality products. Fast shipping. The Austin Company Post Office Box 7043 Columbus, Georgia. 31908 (706) 461-0187 Shane Austin"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicolette
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ralph really is a business man that understands customer service. It is wonderful to be able to talk to an actual person to get the help you need especially when installing plumbing. Ralph was very prompt at returning phone calls and not just the 8-5 business hours. He was very knowledgeable and gave us accurate information. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sudzie
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful! Fast shipping! NO HASSLE!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mary E.
4 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the personal service. I had been having a hard time trying to find what I needed to install an antique claw foot tub. After searching several websites, this one got me the closest, but still not quite what I wanted, so I called for assistance. Ralph quickly put together a matching package that was exactly what I needed for my remodeled bathroom. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

WP
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought those items six month ago."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kate
4 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The guy who helped us was awesome. He helped get our product to us really fast when it was needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KandyMom
4 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ralph went out of his way to help me out, because I was in a time pinch to get the faucet. I am very grateful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dale
4 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ralph was wonderful and very helpful! I highly recommend him and his company! We had a minor problem 6 months after purchase and he solved it, sent the part immediately and was pleasant thru the whole transaction!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

CVToolKing
10/21/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a custom order which was no problem. Great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darlene
10/17/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with my purchase. I love my tub and sink faucets. Has the look and quality I was looking for. I ordered the wrong faucet for my clawfoot tub but Ralph was very helpful in helping me find the correct one and returning the other. Retuned my calls and kept me informed on the products I ordered. I highly recommend the products and customer service was great. Very courteous and knowledgeable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
V

Val B.
10/17/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that you had just what I needed, when I needed it and at a really great price. I love my old claw-foot tub, but drips happen. Sometimes it's just easier to change out the entire faucet than to fiddle with all those little bits-and-pieces (washers and seats and stems, OH MY!) but it's gotten really hard to find a new claw-foot tub faucet for sale at any of the gigantic/local hardware stores... Found you online, liked your selections, got just what I needed - and easily did it myself. I'm now "officially" a little old lady living in a little old house, and it sure felt good replacing my faucet all by myself. Thanks for helping me stay independent (and sorry, Mister Local Plumber... I won't be needing you for a while.) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jodi
10/16/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a replacement faucet for an old clawfoot bathtub. The existing faucet was leaking badly, and my contractor had been unable to stop the leak, or to find a replacement locally. In frustration, I went on line. I found KB Distributors and called and explained my dilemma. I was assured they had just what I needed, but I sent photos of the existing faucet for confirmation, since I was concerned that fitting a new one to the existing plumbing might be a problem. The faucet KBDistributors sent was perfect, and the installation was a snap. Plus the item was shipped immediately. I'm very thankful for their help in solving what had seemed an unsolvable problem."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more kbdistributors.com Reviews

Visit kbdistributors.com ►