kbdistributors.com Reviews

Filter

134 Verified Customer Reviews

134 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
(95.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
M
Mike F.
06/14/2019 , TX

Ralph was great to work with and you can trust doing business with him! I am very satisfied!
Mike Fett, Conroe Tx.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Heather
05/14/2019 , NY

Ralph at KB Distributors worked with me to help source and supply a needed replacement part for a shower valve, at a job we were working on. The service provided was excellent, and after a chain of several conversations and emailed photos, he was able to find us exactly what we needed. I'd highly recommend them.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

G
Goodgravy
11/07/2018 , CA

Ralph is wonderful. Top drawer organization. It was a pleasure talking with him, and getting his help.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
AJ
11/01/2018 , CA

Great service and complete inventory.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Matt
10/31/2018 , SC

These guys are the real deal. Great products, delivered on time in a high quality package with no issues whatsoever. Definitely will be back next time!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Allen R.
10/30/2018 , MN

My original order was lost in transit, but once KB Distributor was notified about the loss, they acted on the information and I received my order within a couple of days. The parts were as advertised, of good quality and very fair price; I would shop with KB again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/29/2018

Got personal service and information that was very helpful to my decision making process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/28/2018

Great transaction

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Troy
10/27/2018 , VA

Good

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

D
Debbie C.
10/26/2018 , IL

Looking up the item and ordering was so simple.
The price beat our local Home Depot and Lowes price, which was awesome.
If I need any other items like this, your site will be the first I come to.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
The A.
10/25/2018 , GA

High quality faucets with high end detail finishings that our customer loved. Most important, all the necessary parts for installation was included with the bathroom sink faucet and the clawfoot tub faucet. Best price compared with other companies with similar quality products. Fast shipping.

The Austin Company
Post Office Box 7043
Columbus, Georgia. 31908
(706) 461-0187

Shane Austin

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Nicolette
10/24/2018

Ralph really is a business man that understands customer service. It is wonderful to be able to talk to an actual person to get the help you need especially when installing plumbing. Ralph was very prompt at returning phone calls and not just the 8-5 business hours. He was very knowledgeable and gave us accurate information.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Sudzie
10/24/2018 , OH

Very helpful! Fast shipping! NO HASSLE!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mary E.
10/24/2018 , TX

I was very pleased with the personal service. I had been having a hard time trying to find what I needed to install an antique claw foot tub. After searching several websites, this one got me the closest, but still not quite what I wanted, so I called for assistance. Ralph
quickly put together a matching package that was exactly what I needed for my remodeled bathroom.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
WP
10/24/2018

I bought those items six month ago.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kate
10/23/2018 , CT

The guy who helped us was awesome. He helped get our product to us really fast when it was needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
KandyMom
10/23/2018 , GA

Ralph went out of his way to help me out, because I was in a time pinch to get the faucet. I am very grateful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/23/2018

Great price and great service!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Dale
10/23/2018 , TX

Ralph was wonderful and very helpful! I highly recommend him and his company! We had a minor problem 6 months after purchase and he solved it, sent the part immediately and was pleasant thru the whole transaction!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/22/2018

.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022