kbauthority.com Reviews

About this Company

Kitchen & Bath Authority makes it easy for brand-oriented, value-conscious consumers to find wonderful products they love, every day we offer superior quality goods and top brands at up to 70% off retail value. We stand behind the quality, authenticity and value of all of our products we are dedicated to offering the best possible shopping experience available online.

Our commitment to the customer's experience begins with the web site and continues through to the purchase with state-of-the-art fulfillment and highly responsive customer service. Kitchen & Bath Authority’s management team has deep expertise in merchandising, retailing, direct marketing and technology.  Led by experienced buyers, together with strong supplier relationships and strict buying disciplines, Kitchen & Bath Authority purchases high-quality goods at outstanding values.

At Kitchen & Bath Authority we believe in service with a smile. With years of experience and a track record as one of the industry's fastest growing companies, Kitchen & Bath Authority has what it takes for continued success. What does this mean to you? You can do business with Kitchen & Bath Authority with confidence.

Visit us here: www.kbauthority.com

Filter
Filter
TOTO MS853113E ECO ULTRAMAX ONE PIECE ROUND 1.28 GPF TOILET WITH E-MAX FLUSH SYSTEM - SEAT INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TOTO MS853113E ECO ULTRAMAX ONE PIECE ROUND 1.28 GPF TOILET WITH E-MAX FLUSH SYSTEM - SEAT INCLUDED
See more product reviews

L.K. - 5 days ago

Two "identical" toilets, slightly different sizes.

Although I ordered two of the same item, one of them is slightly larger than the other. Very strange! Luckily, both will still work in the two bathrooms we're remodeling. Still waiting for them to be installed.

L.K.

5 days ago - MA

Although we were supposed to sign off on delivery, the delivery person never rang our doorbell (we were home at the time).


INSINKERATOR HWT-00 INSTANT HOT WATER TANK
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
INSINKERATOR HWT-00 INSTANT HOT WATER TANK
See more product reviews

Norman S - 1 week ago

Exactly what I needed.

Norman S

1 week ago - AZ

Item received before anticipated delivery date.


DREAMLINE SHDR-1960580L MIRAGE-X 56-60 W X 58 H FRAMELESS SLIDING TUB DOOR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DREAMLINE SHDR-1960580L MIRAGE-X 56-60 W X 58 H FRAMELESS SLIDING TUB DOOR
See more product reviews

Nathan B - 1 week ago

We love the product

Nathan B

1 week ago - FL

Really simple process!!


WHITEHAUS OFCH2230 OLD FASHIONED 30 X 22 INCH COUNTRY FIRECLAY UTILITY SINK WITH HIGH BACKSPLASH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHITEHAUS OFCH2230 OLD FASHIONED 30 X 22 INCH COUNTRY FIRECLAY UTILITY SINK WITH HIGH BACKSPLASH
See more product reviews

Dinah B - 2 weeks ago

Sounds like a good quality sink

The week the sink was supposed to be delivered (2nd week of November), I got an email stating it’ll be sometime in 2022 when the item will be delivered. Not KB’s fault. I ended up canceling. So, I can’t rate it. But it did tick a lot of boxes for me from the description of it.

Dinah B

2 weeks ago - TX

Excellent customer service. I would order from them again.


ROHL WSG3318 WIRE SINK GRID FOR RC3318 KITCHEN SINK
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ROHL WSG3318 WIRE SINK GRID FOR RC3318 KITCHEN SINK
See more product reviews

Dan - 2 weeks ago

Beats replacing a chipped sink.

Very much needed to keep your exspensive sink bottom from getting wrecked and chipped. Took a little while to get, but well worth it. Great product.

Dan

2 weeks ago - OR

Don't like the handling charge. Should be free to members.. But the discount covered that.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit kbauthority.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021