kbauthority.com Reviews

About this Company

Kitchen & Bath Authority makes it easy for brand-oriented, value-conscious consumers to find wonderful products they love, every day we offer superior quality goods and top brands at up to 70% off retail value. We stand behind the quality, authenticity and value of all of our products we are dedicated to offering the best possible shopping experience available online.

Our commitment to the customer's experience begins with the web site and continues through to the purchase with state-of-the-art fulfillment and highly responsive customer service. Kitchen & Bath Authority’s management team has deep expertise in merchandising, retailing, direct marketing and technology.  Led by experienced buyers, together with strong supplier relationships and strict buying disciplines, Kitchen & Bath Authority purchases high-quality goods at outstanding values.

At Kitchen & Bath Authority we believe in service with a smile. With years of experience and a track record as one of the industry's fastest growing companies, Kitchen & Bath Authority has what it takes for continued success. What does this mean to you? You can do business with Kitchen & Bath Authority with confidence.

Visit us here: www.kbauthority.com

Filter
Filter
FRESCA FVS8090WH VISTA 36 INCH WHITE INTEGRATED SINK WITH COUNTERTOP
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FRESCA FVS8090WH VISTA 36 INCH WHITE INTEGRATED SINK WITH COUNTERTOP
See more product reviews

Kelly - 04/05/2022

Great sink! Was never contacted about delivery.

Kelly

04/05/2022 - MO

No one contacted me to arrange delivery.


FRANKE 4089 SPRAYHEAD FOR FF300, FF600, & FF700 FAUCET
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FRANKE 4089 SPRAYHEAD FOR FF300, FF600, & FF700 FAUCET
See more product reviews

Karla H - 03/26/2022

Franke sprayhead

Perfect replacement for the original.


KRAUS KBG-200-36 STAINLESS STEEL 33 X 16 INCH BOTTOM GRID
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KRAUS KBG-200-36 STAINLESS STEEL 33 X 16 INCH BOTTOM GRID
See more product reviews

Fernando R - 03/10/2022

Fits perfect!

Fernando R

03/10/2022

Like the site. Had what I needed.


GEBERIT 151.551.1 READY TO FIT SET D52 FOR BATHTUB DRAIN WITH TURN HANDLE ACTUATION
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GEBERIT 151.551.1 READY TO FIT SET D52 FOR BATHTUB DRAIN WITH TURN HANDLE ACTUATION
See more product reviews

Linda H - 02/11/2022

As described. Fits well and looks very nice!

Linda H

02/11/2022 - NJ

Good!


TOTO LT425G#01 ARVINA 20 INCH RECTANGLE VESSEL LAVATORY IN COTTON - OUTSET
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TOTO LT425G#01 ARVINA 20 INCH RECTANGLE VESSEL LAVATORY IN COTTON - OUTSET
See more product reviews

Brad W - 02/10/2022

Classic design that fit our bathroom perfectly.

Brad W

02/10/2022 - TN

It was great


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbauthority.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022