Kitchen & Bath Authority makes it easy for brand-oriented, value-conscious consumers to find wonderful products they love, every day we offer superior quality goods and top brands at up to 70% off retail value. We stand behind the quality, authenticity and value of all of our products we are dedicated to offering the best possible shopping experience available online.

Our commitment to the customer's experience begins with the web site and continues through to the purchase with state-of-the-art fulfillment and highly responsive customer service. Kitchen & Bath Authority’s management team has deep expertise in merchandising, retailing, direct marketing and technology.  Led by experienced buyers, together with strong supplier relationships and strict buying disciplines, Kitchen & Bath Authority purchases high-quality goods at outstanding values.

At Kitchen & Bath Authority we believe in service with a smile. With years of experience and a track record as one of the industry's fastest growing companies, Kitchen & Bath Authority has what it takes for continued success. What does this mean to you? You can do business with Kitchen & Bath Authority with confidence.

Visit us here: www.kbauthority.com

Filter

11,268 Verified Customer Reviews

11,268 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8550
(75.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1799
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
599
(5.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
(1.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
(1.6%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
716
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
209
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Kitchen & Bath Authority makes it easy for brand-oriented, value-conscious consumers to find wonderful products they love, every day we offer superior quality goods and top brands at up to 70% off retail value. We stand behind the quality, authenticity and value of all of our products we are dedicated to offering the best possible shopping experience available online.

Our commitment to the customer's experience begins with the web site and continues through to the purchase with state-of-the-art fulfillment and highly responsive customer service. Kitchen & Bath Authority’s management team has deep expertise in merchandising, retailing, direct marketing and technology.  Led by experienced buyers, together with strong supplier relationships and strict buying disciplines, Kitchen & Bath Authority purchases high-quality goods at outstanding values.

At Kitchen & Bath Authority we believe in service with a smile. With years of experience and a track record as one of the industry's fastest growing companies, Kitchen & Bath Authority has what it takes for continued success. What does this mean to you? You can do business with Kitchen & Bath Authority with confidence.

Visit us here: www.kbauthority.com

Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry K.
Today

Tank you


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
Today

Hi


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Landon B.
Today

Great product and in stock


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlie A.
1 day ago

Hhh


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa R.
1 day ago

great price and easy website


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia H.
1 day ago , AL

I received my farm house sink and was packed very well with zero issues of damage at time of arrival. Customer Service was extremely helpful with my purchase and buy from this again.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas G.
1 day ago , CA

Everything about the process went smoothly and the manner in which the Toto was packed was most impressive.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula
Today , OH

The vanity, which I purchased in Lagoon Blue is gorgeous. A very soft grayish blue. Appears to be well made. The white quartz countertop is very crisp and clean looking. The black handles really give it a modern look. Love the shelf inside with 2 outlets and USB port Nothing will ever have to sit on the countertop to be plugged in to use The only issue is that the backsplash is flawed. I will be contacting customer service concerning that issue. The vanity arrived very carefully packaged and all the doors and drawers are soft close and function properly. Highly recommend.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary H.
2 days ago , CA

Could not have been easier


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ha N.
1 day ago

Very good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaye H.
2 days ago , CA

The faucet will be install late to mid December. So I can not provide an accurate review at this time. I will contact you later if there is an issue with this purchase.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peggy T.
3 days ago

thank you. Please let us know when this will ship


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Albert L.
3 days ago

Shopping part is good. But results is what counts. I just placed my order five minutes ago. Keep up the good work.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GLENN B.
4 days ago

Easy shopping


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve D.
4 days ago

Great price on this site


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ramiro H.
5 days ago

I saved money by ordering here.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry P.
5 days ago

So far, so good.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rich B.
5 days ago

Fast and easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stefan N.
4 days ago

Everything was good.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Constance B.
6 days ago

Very satisfied with my shopping experience so far.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022