Kitchen & Bath Authority makes it easy for brand-oriented, value-conscious consumers to find wonderful products they love, every day we offer superior quality goods and top brands at up to 70% off retail value. We stand behind the quality, authenticity and value of all of our products we are dedicated to offering the best possible shopping experience available online.

Our commitment to the customer's experience begins with the web site and continues through to the purchase with state-of-the-art fulfillment and highly responsive customer service. Kitchen & Bath Authority’s management team has deep expertise in merchandising, retailing, direct marketing and technology.  Led by experienced buyers, together with strong supplier relationships and strict buying disciplines, Kitchen & Bath Authority purchases high-quality goods at outstanding values.

At Kitchen & Bath Authority we believe in service with a smile. With years of experience and a track record as one of the industry's fastest growing companies, Kitchen & Bath Authority has what it takes for continued success. What does this mean to you? You can do business with Kitchen & Bath Authority with confidence.

Visit us here: www.kbauthority.com

Filter

12,300 Verified Customer Reviews

12,300 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9408
(76.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1928
(15.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
625
(5.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
154
(1.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
(1.5%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
757
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
217
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Kitchen & Bath Authority makes it easy for brand-oriented, value-conscious consumers to find wonderful products they love, every day we offer superior quality goods and top brands at up to 70% off retail value. We stand behind the quality, authenticity and value of all of our products we are dedicated to offering the best possible shopping experience available online.

Our commitment to the customer's experience begins with the web site and continues through to the purchase with state-of-the-art fulfillment and highly responsive customer service. Kitchen & Bath Authority’s management team has deep expertise in merchandising, retailing, direct marketing and technology.  Led by experienced buyers, together with strong supplier relationships and strict buying disciplines, Kitchen & Bath Authority purchases high-quality goods at outstanding values.

At Kitchen & Bath Authority we believe in service with a smile. With years of experience and a track record as one of the industry's fastest growing companies, Kitchen & Bath Authority has what it takes for continued success. What does this mean to you? You can do business with Kitchen & Bath Authority with confidence.

Visit us here: www.kbauthority.com

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel H.
1 day ago

Easy process, price right


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David W.
2 days ago

Very easy to find items and place order.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TAMMY K.
2 days ago

Easy ordering and great selection of kitchen items we needed.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth S.
2 days ago , Tx

I've attempted to get an answer about the free kitchen accessories that were missing from my order. I've not received a response after several tries.

Customer Service
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer moises O.
3 days ago

Cheapest i found on the internet. hope the quality is good and delivery is on time


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aziz M.
4 days ago

Good


T
Tom Q.
4 days ago

Great site


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garry H.
4 days ago

Great


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori R.
4 days ago

Shipping time was pretty fast. And delivery was within time frame.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce D.
5 days ago

Easy process


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany
5 days ago , Mn

Piece came damaged but they did mail me the damaged piece after several emails and call. I potentially would order again from here

Customer Service
2/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lance B.
6 days ago , California

Ordering was quick and easy and product was received excellent shape and delivery personnel. Did a wonderful job.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd E.
6 days ago , KY

Great


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luciano A.
6 days ago

Great experience!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas A.
6 days ago

A dependable company that can be trusted to deliver their product.
I trusted them for a $1,250 order while knowing nothing about their reputation; they delivered without any serious hiccups.
Vendor has the cast stainless base I needed for a Fire Magic grill.
It was order from them or wait for the manufacture to produce one in 2 to 6 months. I made the bet and already eating great seared steaks and hamburgers.

A happy griller!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kayline A.
1 week ago

The check out process was confusing. I checked use same as billing address and when it hid that area there was an error in there, I thought it would just copy but it didn't


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer W.
1 week ago

Very helpful


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james K.
1 week ago

easy to navigate


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert D.
1 week ago

Very easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer stan F.
1 week ago

I HAD HOPED TO USE DISCOUNT CODE CHEVIOT25 BUT DIDN'T FIND A PLACE TO ENTER IT. MAYBE NEXT TIME.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024