kbauthority.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,845 Ratings

5
6668 (75.4%)
4
1465 (16.6%)
3
481 (5.4%)
2
114 (1.3%)
1
117 (1.3%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(430)
4
(132)
3
(82)
2
(46)
1
(62)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

kbauthority.com

About Us

Kitchen & Bath Authority makes it easy for brand-oriented, value-conscious consumers to find wonderful products they love, every day we offer superior quality goods and top brands at up to 70% off retail value. We stand behind the quality, authenticity and value of all of our products we are dedicated to offering the best possible shopping experience available online.

Our commitment to the customer's experience begins with the web site and continues through to the purchase with state-of-the-art fulfillment and highly responsive customer service. Kitchen & Bath Authority’s management team has deep expertise in merchandising, retailing, direct marketing and technology.  Led by experienced buyers, together with strong supplier relationships and strict buying disciplines, Kitchen & Bath Authority purchases high-quality goods at outstanding values.

At Kitchen & Bath Authority we believe in service with a smile. With years of experience and a track record as one of the industry's fastest growing companies, Kitchen & Bath Authority has what it takes for continued success. What does this mean to you? You can do business with Kitchen & Bath Authority with confidence.

Visit us here: www.kbauthority.com

J

Jon A.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

To soon to tell
W

William H.
1 day ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comments
J

John M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I returned a faucet and towel holder for a different finish. Went very smooth.
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hector D.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Items purchased was shipped in timely manner, thank you. Will be using KB in future projects.
D

DANNY B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I searched numerous sites for the product and this company had the best price by far. The purchasing process was easy, and they kept me updated regarding the status of my order, plus how to avoid pitfalls with damaged goods, etc.

My electric fireplace is hanging on the wall and looking great.

Thank you.
J

Jess
1 day ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy purchase, fast shipping and perfect item! Thank you!
H

Holly C.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of products.
CustomerService
3/5
Holly C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

DREAMLINE SHDR-1660580 ENCORE 56-60 W X 58 H SEMI FRAMELESS BYPASS SLIDING TUB DOOR

View this product

I would just recommend better packaging and a stronger outer cardboard box. ours was delayed being deliverd because the box fell apart in shipping and fedEx returned to their facility to inspect for damage before rescheduling a delivery.

S

Stacy B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and customer service is excellent.
D

diane P.
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


Very pleased with the quick reply regarding my order
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stacy R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top notch high quality products and service, highly recommended! We received our beautiful James Martin vanity and it was far superior in quality from anything in the stores we found. Very pleased! Customer service was excellent keeping us informed with delivery and shipping info. Service was very important in this purchase since we were on a tight deadline for a construction job.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more kbauthority.com Reviews

Visit kbauthority.com ►