kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
KB PowerBands (Upper Body)
KB PowerBands (Upper Body)
See more product reviews

Liz - 08/16/2011

Fast Shipping

I was looking to buy an upper body set of resistance bands and I found these online. I didn't want to wait so I just about went to the store and pick some up but I'm glad I didn't. I received these bands in 2 days!!! I couldn't believe how fast shipping was and I didn't even pay a higher rate. Thanks for the quick delivery.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

V. - 08/16/2011

Martial Art Heaven

I have been involved in martial arts for 15 years and have never had this much fun working on my kicks. When I use Kbands through my kick routine and then take them off my legs feel amazing. I have more range of motion than I ever have. My kicks are higher and I feel like I can move my legs so much quicker with force. Impressive product.


Simply Pro Performance Kbands Pack
Simply Pro Performance Kbands Pack
See more product reviews

L. - 08/16/2011

Nice Program

I am a college athlete and over the summer I bought your program to increase my speed and stay in shape. I was very surprised with my results. The workouts were more intense than my college team's workouts and has really helped my core strength this off season. My balance is better and I feel like I'm ready to start up with school again. Nice conditioning program. Got a little faster, and a lot stronger.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

greg - 08/15/2011

Great for Track

I am a run track and saw some videos on youtube of people running in Kinetic bands. I had my dad order some and they are pretty cool. they make my legs feel so light when I run my events. i wear them to get lose with before i run and my times are down.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

K. - 08/15/2011

Made me kick higher

my mom bought these for me and i love them. i am a cheerleader in high school and was struggling to get some of my stunts. After using the bands with all the training videos my flexibility has gone up and my legs are kicking higher than ever before. Thank Trevor


Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Amy - 08/15/2011

Thanks

Trevor thanks for all the training videos. Normally websites just lead me on and give me nothing to actually do. I love that you show me exactly what I need to do to get better. I made my highschool cheerleading squad and I am so excited. Thank you so much for the help.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Todd - 08/15/2011

Rehab

My doctor told me i had weak glutes and let potentially could have led to my knee injury. He gave me a bunch of exercises to do with bands that go around my knees, but they kept pulling out all my hair. I found kbands online and started using them. WOW what a difference. not only do they not pull out my leg hair they let me do all kinds of workouts in them because the straps hold them in place.


Kbands Burn  (DVD's)
Kbands Burn (DVD's)
See more product reviews

Jim - 08/15/2011

Nice leg day

I lift weight five times a week and was looking for something different for my leg and core days. Kbands Burn is perfect for what I was looking for. I'm not doing back squats anymore and walking around with pain in my knees all week. I'm simply following the calendar and getting great results. Ab's are looking great from the two ab videos and my legs and I don't have to run on the treadmill anymore with the workout videos. They are doing the trick.


Kbands Burn  (DVD's)
Kbands Burn (DVD's)
See more product reviews

Kim - 08/15/2011

Kbands Burn works!!!

Trevor does an awsome job motivating me to workout. All I have to do is keep putting in the DVD's and he pushes me through the workouts. The first time I read through the nutrition guide I didn't really let it sink in, but after reading it again about two weeks ago I'm really starting to lose a lot of weight. I stared doing all the things Trevor was telling me to do (getting my steps in & eating right) and I'm done 9 pounds in the last 2 weeks. I'm so excited thanks.


Kbands Burn  (DVD's)
Kbands Burn (DVD's)
See more product reviews

Kathy - 08/15/2011

Can't believe how much i got

I just got Kbands Burn in the mail and holy moly!!! I opened my gym bag i got for FREE and it was packed full. The picture on the website doesn't begin to explain how satisfied I am with all my cool gadgets. I got 10 DVD's in a case that won't scratch my disk like the last program I bought did, a heart rate watch which is way cool, a pedometer, and my favorite is the Kbands. Love those little guys. They are making my legs look better than they ever have. Burn was way above my expectations!!!


Kbands Burn  (DVD's)
Kbands Burn (DVD's)
See more product reviews

Brook - 08/15/2011

Love my weekends

I have done other at home workouts and HATE how they always make me workout on the weekends. Well I should say want me to, because I always skipped the weekend workouts... ooooopppppsssss Anyway, Kbands Burn gives me the weekends off and lets me do whatever I want on the weekends. I don't have to make sure I do a workout in front of the tv when my kids want to go to the park. I started using the pedometer I got and try to get my steps on the weekends and its easy. Play with my kids and I still follow the program. Doesn't get much easier than that.


Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Terra - 08/15/2011

Very helpful

Bought the stunt strap when I saw the stretch routine Trevor was in. The training is awesome. My flexibility is gone up and my stunting is improving. I knew I needed to be flexible but stretching with the Stunt Strap has helped a ton.


Kbands Burn  (DVD's)
Kbands Burn (DVD's)
See more product reviews

sandy - 08/10/2011

Love the workouts

Love the workouts. Love how tone my legs are getting.


Kbands Cheer Pack (Cheer Bands Plus Stunt Strap)
Kbands Cheer Pack (Cheer Bands Plus Stunt Strap)
See more product reviews

Ashley - 08/10/2011

Yay!!!!!

My jumps are getting higher.... Thank Kbands Training!!! All of your training videos for cheerleaders are great to. It's hard to find training for free. Thanks


Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Sharron - 08/10/2011

Great for flexibility

I found your Stunt Strap on a google search and i couldn't be more happy. I finally got my splits, and my stunts are looking better and better. Thanks for the stretch routine too. It was really helpful.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Katy - 08/09/2011

Toned My Legs

Kbands are amazing. I have been working out for a long time trying to slim down my legs and finally it has worked. I exercise with kbands and my legs are looking better than ever before. Great site too. I follow it everyday to see new training exercises.


Simply Pro Performance Kbands Pack
Simply Pro Performance Kbands Pack
See more product reviews

B. - 08/09/2011

Son is getting faster

I bought this program for my son and the Kbands are making all the difference. He seems to be getting better balanced and moving better. My son was a little lanky but now seems to be looking more coordinated each week and has really improved defensively in his summer basketball league.


Simply Pro Performance Kbands Pack
Simply Pro Performance Kbands Pack
See more product reviews

Jeff - 08/09/2011

What a difference

I bought the Speed Pack knowing i needed to get faster but not really knowing what to expect. I was really surprised when i got everything i needed in 3 days after my order. Trevor's core routine has made me stronger and each of the agility drills has really helped my footwork. My 5/10/5 time is down as well. Great program. I never thought I would get faster.


Kbands Burn  (DVD's)
Kbands Burn (DVD's)
See more product reviews

Samantha - 08/09/2011

WOW

kbands burn is my favorite workout program i have ever done. I get to work out 3 times a week for 40 mins, 2 times a week for 12 mins, and then use my pedometer to track my steps and lose weight. I never realized how much i sit on the couch until i started kbands burn. The workouts are toning my body and the pedometer help motivate me to keep moving. KBANDS BURN HAS CHANGED MY LIFE


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023