kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Kbands Elite Speed Training Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Elite Speed Training Kit
See more product reviews

steven C - 09/27/2021

Too early to say how they are working.

Merchant Response

kbandstraining.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
steven C

09/27/2021 - Utah

No comments at this time


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Cruz P - 09/23/2021

Good product delivered in justv2 days

Cruz P

09/23/2021

Great product got here in just 2 days


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Michael M - 09/15/2021

Excellent quality. Why pay TRX prices?


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

MARQUES H - 09/03/2021

great training tool

MARQUES H

09/03/2021

Great!!! I have been using them for over 10 years


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

J B - 08/29/2021

Above average quality for the price. Excellent buy.

J B

08/29/2021 - MO

K Bands Training has always provided quality product and in a timely manner. A highly satisfying online shopping experience. Also, the training videos are excellent and so nice to have. Keep up the good work, people.


KB PowerBands (Upper Body)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB PowerBands (Upper Body)
See more product reviews

J B - 08/29/2021

Great addition to your workout. This is my second set.

J B

08/29/2021 - MO

K Bands Training has always provided quality product and in a timely manner. A highly satisfying online shopping experience. Also, the training videos are excellent and so nice to have. Keep up the good work, people.


Kbands Fusion Cables Velocity Trainer (Baseball - Softball)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Fusion Cables Velocity Trainer (Baseball - Softball)
See more product reviews

Brent B - 08/24/2021

Great product


Strength Training Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Strength Training Bundle
See more product reviews

Sandee A - 08/22/2021

No excuses to skip a workout

Great for when I travel and have limited access to a gym or equipment. I gave the list of equipment to my trainer to add to my program for when I am out of town! I can still get in purposeful strength training which I am very happy about. Restarting after a break is harder to do then to be consistent with my program.

Sandee A

08/22/2021 - MN

The videos showing how the equipment can be used are really helpful! I'm looking forward to receiving my Strength Training Bundle so I can train anywhere while travelling.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Weldon - 08/19/2021

asdf

Weldon

08/19/2021

Great!


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Eric A - 08/18/2021

Quick Improvement

My kids can already feel the difference in a few short weeks.

Eric A

08/18/2021 - Georgia

Quick and easy


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

C. M - 08/16/2021

Product arrived timely the package was a good value and the items seem to be quality for the price.

C. M

08/16/2021 - NJ

Great Value , my son is working on improving his speed and leg strength. easy to use and the drills are great


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Matthew M - 08/09/2021

Thumbs up

Matthew M

08/09/2021 - Pa

Good


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Heather I - 08/06/2021

Quick and quality

I received the. And quick and the quality is good. Thank you

Heather I

08/06/2021 - Az

Quick and quality


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Andrew D - 08/03/2021

Excellent training tool for all sports!

This is an excellent training tool and well worth the money. I have a 15-year old soccer player and a 13-year old baseball player and they love working out with them.

Andrew D

08/03/2021 - NY

Easy to navigate, easy to order, great transaction. Can wait for my K-Bands to arrive!


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Gustavo S - 07/27/2021

Used for about a hour the day I got it and felt really light on my feet.

Gustavo S

07/27/2021 - California

Very good buy


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Joshua O - 07/27/2021

Awesome


KB PowerBands (Upper Body)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB PowerBands (Upper Body)
See more product reviews

CJ H - 07/27/2021

.

CJ H

07/27/2021

.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Scott K - 07/16/2021

Great buy on a great train system

Super high quality training system. Absolutely love it, I've seen immediate results.


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

Emily K - 07/12/2021

They are very, very short, which is fine if that is what you are expecting. Also the clips are plastic and will not fit over large rings.


Kbands Elite Speed Training Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Elite Speed Training Kit
See more product reviews

Nicholas P - 07/10/2021

I bought for both my sons (12 & 7) that play baseball and soccer.

Nicholas P

07/10/2021 - CA

Easy site to navigate


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023