kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

DANIEL F - 12/20/2021

This is my second pair, love this product!

This is my second pair, love this product!

DANIEL F

12/20/2021 - NY

N/A


Kbands Recovery Foam Roller
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Recovery Foam Roller
See more product reviews

Chad S - 12/15/2021

This was a gift to someone. The recipient is very with this item.


Ballistic Bands (Pull Up Assist, Strength, Stretch Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ballistic Bands (Pull Up Assist, Strength, Stretch Bands)
See more product reviews

Marc - 12/10/2021

Exactly what I expected. Also, very durable product.

Marc

12/10/2021 - MI

Order process was fast and I could see exactly what I ordered.


Strength Training Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Strength Training Bundle
See more product reviews

JERMEL M - 12/02/2021

Great value and good change up to my workout routine

JERMEL M

12/02/2021 - GA

Great experience


Kbands Elite Speed Training Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Elite Speed Training Kit
See more product reviews

Rocco F - 11/30/2021

Purchased as a Christmas gift for my competitive boys. Eager to hear any improvements once they start using it.


Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Nate A - 11/29/2021

Using 8 for new winter toy...

Nate A

11/29/2021

K-band is best fast shipping great product!


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Troy S - 11/27/2021

Working great for my son's speed and strength training.

Troy S

11/27/2021 - Tx

Simple. Easy. Great product.


Infinity Rubber Loop Mini Bands (Ankle and Thigh Exercise Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infinity Rubber Loop Mini Bands (Ankle and Thigh Exercise Bands)
See more product reviews

Jamili L - 11/25/2021

Great item... I have other items from kbands I use as well

I'm a track coach. And I use these to active those hips for my athletes. They love this.

Jamili L

11/25/2021 - NJ

Great


Kbands Fusion Cables Velocity Trainer (Baseball - Softball)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Fusion Cables Velocity Trainer (Baseball - Softball)
See more product reviews

Trey L - 11/11/2021

Awesome product for the price!!!

The only thing I would change would be to include some type of fence tie down that won't get snagged and eventually torn by the burrs on galvanized fencing. Other than that, I'd definitely buy it again. It was an easy fix for me because I have some extra-extra large carabiner hooks that I use for hooking stuff to a galvanized fence.

Trey L

11/11/2021 - Mississippi

quick and easy


Kbands Speed Jump Rope
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Speed Jump Rope
See more product reviews

mick G - 11/10/2021

I'm always pleased with the service of the company & the great quality of the products..

mick G

11/10/2021 - IL

GREAT PRODUCTS , ALWAYS HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASES !!!


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Gustavo T - 11/08/2021

Awesome!

Gustavo T

11/08/2021 - TX

Great!


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

John R - 10/27/2021

Great

Merchant Response

kbandstraining.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Kbands Fusion Cables Velocity Trainer (Baseball - Softball)
Kbands Fusion Cables Velocity Trainer (Baseball - Softball)
See more product reviews

Robert - 10/22/2021

Incredible Results

Thank you Trevor and Kbands Training for creating these bands. My son is 10 years old and has been doing these bands religiously on Mondays and Fridays. I have seen a dramatic change to his strength as an athlete, but his fastball has also increased 4 mph during this time period. These are the best bands in the industry to build strength and flexibility!


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

vincent C - 10/17/2021

My daughter loves to train with these!

vincent C

10/17/2021

Great!


Kbands Elite Speed Training Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Elite Speed Training Kit
See more product reviews

STEVEN B - 10/13/2021

Couldn't pass up this deal and product. The training results are amazing

STEVEN B

10/13/2021 - GA

Great price and fast shipping


KB PowerBands (Upper Body)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB PowerBands (Upper Body)
See more product reviews

Carlos G - 10/05/2021

Sss

Merchant Response

kbandstraining.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Patricia M - 10/03/2021

Apparatus to hold the top of bands/straps high (sling over door) does not hold properly. Very disappointing.

Patricia M

10/03/2021

Other sites have had me going in summersaults trying to get checked out. You took me directly to checkout when I indicated I was ready. However, the product took inordinately long to arrive at my doorstep, and then has failed to work to my satisfaction.


Kbands Elite Speed Training Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Elite Speed Training Kit
See more product reviews

steven C - 09/27/2021

Too early to say how they are working.

Merchant Response

kbandstraining.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
steven C

09/27/2021 - Utah

No comments at this time


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Cruz P - 09/23/2021

Good product delivered in justv2 days

Cruz P

09/23/2021

Great product got here in just 2 days


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Michael M - 09/15/2021

Excellent quality. Why pay TRX prices?


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022