kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

R.W - 03/08/2022

Amazon didn’t deliver my order of Kbands but when I called customer service they got right on it. Within a few days I received my order.

R.W

03/08/2022 - La

Customer service met my needs


Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Anthony M - 03/07/2022

Haven’t used much yet but seems like a very good product


Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Kevin B - 02/25/2022

Leg day game changer!!!!!

The kband leg resistance bands are a total game changer for your leg workouts- incredible quality and a huge improvement over the cheap rubber bands that don’t really work.

Kevin B

02/25/2022 - MO

Kbands Training is outstanding all around. From quality products to incredible customer service kbandstraining training can't be beat!!!


Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Brian H - 02/22/2022

Made really well and prompt delivery.

Brian H

02/22/2022

Great product!!! Recommend this product 100%


Kbands Elite Speed Training Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Elite Speed Training Kit
See more product reviews

Cornell W - 02/15/2022

Love using this

I've used kbands training products before and enjoyed using them. I've seen alot of improvements with my athletes while using the kbands products.

Cornell W

02/15/2022 - LA

I enjoy using kbands products!


KB PowerBands (Upper Body)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB PowerBands (Upper Body)
See more product reviews

Stephen O - 02/12/2022

N/A


Reactive Stretch Cord (Waist Belt Bungee Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reactive Stretch Cord (Waist Belt Bungee Cord)
See more product reviews

Brandon M - 02/07/2022

God speed

Helpful tool for resistance training for speed

Brandon M

02/07/2022 - OH

Great customer service


Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Anthony A - 02/05/2022

Great product. Everyone should purchase for training.


Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Gauge T - 01/29/2022

Great

It’s great

Gauge T

01/29/2022 - NE

Great


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

D M - 01/19/2022

Does what I need it to do. The additional band arrived undamaged in a timely fashion.

D M

01/19/2022

The site is easy to navigate and ordering was a breeze.


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

D M - 01/19/2022

Does what I need it to do. The additional band arrived quickly and worked.

D M

01/19/2022

The site is easy to navigate and ordering was a breeze.


Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra 8-20 ft Extended Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Nate A - 01/02/2022

Use for outdoor winter fun....

Nate A

01/02/2022 - SD

Awesome company out of Kansas!


Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Walker D - 12/31/2021

Fixed my form real quick


Ballistic Bands (Pull Up Assist, Strength, Stretch Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ballistic Bands (Pull Up Assist, Strength, Stretch Bands)
See more product reviews

Michelle B - 12/30/2021

Love them

As a gym owner the kbands get used ALOT. I find I only have to replace them about every 18 months. Love the quality and the price.

Michelle B

12/30/2021 - IL

Easy and fast shipping.. Couldn't as for more.


Kbands (4 Bands Christmas Sale)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (4 Bands Christmas Sale)
See more product reviews

Coach K - 12/28/2021

My athletes use these products and have improved their speed and explosive power significantly.

Coach K

12/28/2021 - MA

Excellent experience! Kbands stand by their product, when I had a few issues with the bands (Green and Red) Kbands replaced it right away.


Victory Ropes (Bungee Cord Battle Ropes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Victory Ropes (Bungee Cord Battle Ropes)
See more product reviews

Arron D - 12/26/2021

Strength and speed is what you need try this product I love it

Arron D

12/26/2021 - Michigan

I had a wonderful experience


Kbands Speed and Agility Ladder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Speed and Agility Ladder
See more product reviews

Arron D - 12/26/2021

I use this product on a daily basis and love it

Arron D

12/26/2021 - Michigan

I had a wonderful experience


Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Arron D - 12/26/2021

I absolutely love this product

Arron D

12/26/2021 - Michigan

I had a wonderful experience


Kbands (4 Bands Christmas Sale)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (4 Bands Christmas Sale)
See more product reviews

Michael H - 12/23/2021

I'm a track club coach and we never have enough of these for the younger athletes who all believe they are sprinters :-)

Michael H

12/23/2021 - PA

NO problems and quick delivery after ordering


Kbands (4 Bands Christmas Sale)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (4 Bands Christmas Sale)
See more product reviews

Michael H - 12/23/2021

I'm a track club coach and we never have enough of these for the younger athletes who all believe they are sprinters :-)

Michael H

12/23/2021 - PA

NO problems and quick delivery after ordering


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022