kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Shia C - 10/02/2023

Love the product. Shipped fast and was a great price for the amazing quality

Shia C

10/02/2023

Love everything about it. I saw Megan thee Stallions using the product and it did not dissapoint. Bands are strong and comfortable. Plus you get many ranges of resistance for a reasonable price.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

J K - 09/28/2023

Excellent product at half the cost of a TRX set up. Well made and looks like it will last for years. Shipping was fast. Really happy with my purchase.

J K

09/28/2023

Prices are great, but website could do better in letting you know about shipping charges.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Tenzin L - 09/27/2023

Quality resistance for legs


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Sean M - 09/25/2023

great quality


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

David M - 09/24/2023

Good

David M

09/24/2023

Good


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Harris L - 09/20/2023

This is my second time buying same product “KBands”. After few weeks of training i can definitely feel and see results on my activity.


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Ryan U - 09/18/2023

Great bands, only brand I use.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

emmanuel N - 09/17/2023

Great products

emmanuel N

09/17/2023 - N/A

I love kbands


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Albert M - 09/14/2023

Is the first one that I bought and I feel better results.

Albert M

09/14/2023

I like the services secure and fast. I like Kbands.


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

Hannah J - 09/12/2023

Great product

Love to use them to work on jumps!

Hannah J

09/12/2023 - MI

Good experience; there were no issues with my order or the delivery.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Nicholas J - 09/12/2023

A must have

Love these bands. Used them with my hurdlers a day or so after they arrived. I will say, one band snapped but that was probably due to the strength of the runner. The bands clip on and off easily and the adjustable straps make taking them on and off a piece of cake! Great product!

Nicholas J

09/12/2023 - GA

Quick and easy!


Simply Pro Performance Kbands Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simply Pro Performance Kbands Pack
See more product reviews

Suzanne T - 09/03/2023

at first i was hesitant if these would work of what i would use them for, they are fantastic i use them to play my wii just dance games and also i attach them to my ankles on my wobble board since im flat footed i have to place the outer part of my feet on it

Suzanne T

09/03/2023 - UT

i was hesitant at first if they were going to work for what i wanted to do with them, there fantastic. i use them playing wii just dance and i attach them to my ankles on my wobble board since im flat footed i place the outer part of my feet on it.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Matt A - 08/29/2023

A+


Kbands Fusion Cables Velocity Trainer (Baseball - Softball)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Fusion Cables Velocity Trainer (Baseball - Softball)
See more product reviews

Marc B - 08/22/2023

The New standard in bands

These are by FAR the bands to have, if you've got a Pitcher

Marc B

08/22/2023 - FL

Great from start to finish. They were on time, and just as advertised


Adjustable 360 Attachment Training Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable 360 Attachment Training Belt
See more product reviews

Cameron D - 08/09/2023

Great product


Kbands Elite Speed Training Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Elite Speed Training Kit
See more product reviews

Ronald R - 07/25/2023

Like how they work with you as you learn how to use the product effective

Ronald R

07/25/2023

Great experience


Kbands Victory Ropes (Strength and Conditioning)
Kbands Victory Ropes (Strength and Conditioning)
See more product reviews

Charles K - 07/21/2023

Knees over Toes

I was on the verge of either buying a treadmill or joining a gym to walk backwards on an incline on the treadmill. This is not only cheaper but I think will be even more productive because of the resistance produced by the bands.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Harry B - 07/18/2023

This is a great way to improve my sprinters ability, speed and form.

Harry B

07/18/2023

Easy and I got what I wanted with no trouble.


Kbands Elite Speed Training Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Elite Speed Training Kit
See more product reviews

Steven S - 05/27/2023

Nicely packed. Good product. Came quick.

Steven S

05/27/2023 - Tn

No issues. Easy purchase. Arrived quick.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Ernie T - 05/23/2023

Very good to use for acceleration drills or any side to side movements

Ernie T

05/23/2023 - Texas

It was very good I have been using kbands for awhile I'm glad that they have their lifetime warranty for the colored an long speed cord.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024