kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Steve C - 4 days ago

SATISFIED

We use these to work agility drills for football and prep for upcoming combines. Adds the resistance we need to continue building muscle quick reflex as well as strength . Add this to weighted sled days and his legs are becoming huge. Times in his 5-10-5, L drill and 40 are getting better and better.

Steve C

4 days ago - Ga.

Super!!!


Kbands Elite Speed Training Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Elite Speed Training Kit
See more product reviews

Greg H - 4 weeks ago

Great product!

Greg H

4 weeks ago - TN

Great purchase experience!


Kbands Football Pro Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Football Pro Kit
See more product reviews

Jeremy S - 12/08/2022

We haven't opened it up yet, it's a gift for Christmas for my 15 year old son. Once we've had a chance to try it, I can update this more. thanks,


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Brad P - 12/03/2022

Velcro is questionable

I purchased these back in April 2020 and have been using them 2+ times a week. I love the concept and believe my workouts with them are enhanced because of them. I did have one of the bands snap a couple of months after purchasing and the company was easy to deal with and replaced it quickly. My one big issue with them is that the velco on both of the leg straps have lost nearly all their function. If I have the resistance bands connected, the force of the pull keeps whatever velco is left working and the leg straps stay in place. However if I try to do any unresisted movement by disconnecting the bands between the 2 leg straps, the leg straps unvelcro and fall off instantly making the transition between resisted and unresisted work frustrating.


Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Lower Body Resistance Bands (Kbands)
See more product reviews

Michael M - 11/03/2022

Love my Kbands!

Great product - have been using for years with my young athletes.

Michael M

11/03/2022 - California

Excellent products and value, wealth of training information, easy and speedy ordering process, easy access to customer support.


Kbands Elite Speed Training Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Elite Speed Training Kit
See more product reviews

Marlon T - 10/28/2022

Awesome couldn't be any happier my son an me love the product recommendation is to is maximum! Great experience looking forward to buying new products thanks alot kbands.

Marlon T

10/28/2022

Awesome equipment couldn't be any happier


Kbands Cheer Pack (Cheer Bands Plus Stunt Strap)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Cheer Pack (Cheer Bands Plus Stunt Strap)
See more product reviews

Shannon S - 06/16/2022

Works great!!

Shannon S

06/16/2022 - OH

No issues


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Beth - 06/14/2022

Super strong!

K-Bands items are easy to keep at my work from home desk and get some good muscle work done while working!

Beth

06/14/2022 - KS

Easy to find what I am looking for, fast checkout. Thank you!


Kbands Speed and Agility Ladder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Speed and Agility Ladder
See more product reviews

Beth - 06/14/2022

Great agility workout!

Taking this to the office so I can get my heartrate up and work on agility. Thanks!

Beth

06/14/2022 - KS

Easy to find what I am looking for, fast checkout. Thank you!


Infinity Rubber Loop Mini Bands (Ankle and Thigh Exercise Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infinity Rubber Loop Mini Bands (Ankle and Thigh Exercise Bands)
See more product reviews

Beth - 06/14/2022

Nice variety of strengths/resistances

Love the variety of strengths in this variety pack.

Beth

06/14/2022 - KS

Easy to find what I am looking for, fast checkout. Thank you!


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Samuel - 06/13/2022

Has a very plasticy feel, which gives a short durability vibe. However the overall quality is good and the leg strand bands are good.

Samuel

06/13/2022 - Rogaland

I had to play extra vat outside the order. 25 dollars which is very frustrating but otherwise the experience was Normal, delivery time was a little bit long in my opinion as well.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

chris S - 06/06/2022

Great service

chris S

06/06/2022

Na


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Emanuel G - 05/26/2022

Good product


Kbands Speed and Agility Ladder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Speed and Agility Ladder
See more product reviews

Emanuel G - 05/26/2022

Good product


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Tarvarius D - 04/27/2022

It works great

Tarvarius D

04/27/2022 - SC

It was great


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Jeremy - 04/22/2022

This is perfect for my 2022 Outdoor Opener in the Long Jump. This kits hold amazing value in my training program !

Jeremy

04/22/2022 - SC

Love it . Really help improve my Track&Field career


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Eric - 04/21/2022

Product is a great buy for the benefit we seek to accomplish. Looking forward to seeing the results....

Eric

04/21/2022 - NC

shopping was made easy. The package fit what I was looking for.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Laura J - 04/18/2022

Great value. Easy to use. Love them!

Laura J

04/18/2022 - TX

Very enjoyable. Easy to navigate.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Win L - 04/17/2022

great product. very durable and im glad i got it from this brand. cheers!


Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Ballistic Bands (Cross Training)
See more product reviews

Patrick - 04/15/2022

Great product and customer support service!!!

Patrick

04/15/2022 - MO

Fantastic products and value!!! Great customer service support!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023