kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

114 Product Ratings and Reviews

Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord

Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Matt - 11/12/2014

Vertical Is UP

My vertical is up 2 inches. I am hoping to dunk soon.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/28/2014

:)

It's fun to run with


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Coach B - 10/28/2014

Team Use

My team uses this product and it is very durable. We use them during station training. Trade out the belt and keep rotating. Very easy to use.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/21/2014

Great Workouts included

Each of the videos you get are the real deal. Great product, great training.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Joe P - 10/12/2014

Perfect for my Pitching and QB training programs

Ideally suited to trainin QBs and pitchers. Full body movement in sport specific movements excellent


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Joe P - 10/12/2014

Perfect for my Pitching and QB training programs

Ideally suited to trainin QBs and pitchers. Full body movement in sport specific movements excellent


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/25/2014

Keep up the good work

These vids are on point. I'm jumping out the gym with kbands training. If you want to start throwing down monster dunks then pick up some of their products. Keep up the good work.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Adam - 09/24/2014

Amazing

I love training with my stretch cord. You legs feel like feathers when you take off into your sprint.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

B. - 09/24/2014

Used Kbands and now using the RSC

I did several weeks of kbands and now have moved on to the RSC. It is a great addition to my weekly training. Keep up the good work guys.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

L. - 09/15/2014

Perfect

This is a perfect addition to my kbands training. Works on my starts for my 40 yard dash.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Matt - 08/26/2014

Great Instruction

I have to say the videos helped me train my son. They are very descriptive and explain everything just how you would like for it to be broken down. I had never heard of overspeed training but it has been helping my son run much faster in his starts.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Coach B - 08/26/2014

Tons of resistance

The RSC gives a lot of resistance. Great for all my athletes. You can add as little or as much as you want no matter what their size. The adjustable belt works perfect as well. Top product!


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Jeff - 08/21/2014

Awesome

I have been using it for about a week and all I can say is it's awesome. The stretch cord is very durable and fun to use. Me and my sons have been using both the training programs the last couple of days and thumbs up for sure.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Terry - 08/12/2014

Best Option Out There

Was looking for a speed harness and you can't beat this price. The Overspeed Accelerator and Vertical Fx are also a great addition. As always Kbands you hit it right on the head with this one.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023