kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

114 Product Ratings and Reviews

Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord

Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/20/2018

Great for speed resistance


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/08/2018

Excellent

Merchant Response

kbandstraining.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Justin - 03/05/2018

Great product.

Justin

03/05/2018 - FL

Great


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/26/2018

fast delivery

Anonymous Customer

02/26/2018

cool


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

KARL - 02/21/2018

Great product

Very good product. Son loves using it

KARL

02/21/2018 - TX

Easy shop and ship site


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Tina - 02/19/2018

Product is good quality and serves the purpose.

Tina

02/19/2018 - IN

Good quality product and arrived in a timely manner.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Tina - 02/19/2018

Product arrived as scheduled and seems to be good quality.

Tina

02/19/2018 - IN

Good quality product and arrived in a timely manner.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Anayeli - 02/15/2018

The cord are not that strong I expected better I am really disappointed

Merchant Response

kbandstraining.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Anayeli

02/15/2018 - NC

They ok


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Brooks - 02/10/2018

Worth the purchase

Brooks

02/10/2018 - ON

Good product. Slow delivery to Canada


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Kris - 01/29/2018

Great Product.

Kris

01/29/2018

Great Product.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Ryan - 01/16/2018

Working great so far.

Ryan

01/16/2018 - ID

Been great so far. I am a Physical Therapist and have been using it with several of my clients.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Michael S - 01/14/2018

After two weeks I think I can see a hint of improvement in my daughter's strength, speed and coordination. I won't tell her that until next year.

Michael S

01/14/2018

Simple and convenient from start to finish.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

mark - 01/05/2018

recommended for your young player to improve agility and quickness

Good buy!!


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Rubyn - 11/17/2017

Great product !!

Rubyn

11/17/2017

Was great! Thank you!


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Josh - 10/30/2017

Great product. Going to order more

Josh

10/30/2017 - HI

It was easy and efficient, except for when I wanted to alter the quantity ordered. That part was confusing to get to the correct page. There should be an option to change the quantity on the verify order page.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

dean - 10/13/2017

Great additon to my workout!

very pleased with the quality of the product. I have used it in a variety of exercises, i.e., box jumps, lateral movements etc. the belt remains secure and comfortable.

dean

10/13/2017

very pleased as the product delivered was as shown on the ad. very please with the overall quality of the product.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Don & - 09/19/2017

Great addition to our training program!!!

Don &

09/19/2017 - TX

Fast and easy...Will purchase from again!


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/19/2017

I used it 2x's so far. Great buy.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Cody - 09/15/2017

Great product at a great price will be buying many more!

Cody

09/15/2017 - CO

Still great! Keep up the good work


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Welcome - 08/31/2017

Feel the burn. This product helps to emphasize technique. You can definitely feel the burn. I highly recommend this and the parachute for your speed training needs.

Welcome

08/31/2017 - NC

Easy site to shop from. Can't wait to receive my order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023