kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

114 Product Ratings and Reviews

Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord

Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/07/2020

Must have if you want to rise to the top

Anonymous Customer

04/07/2020

Very simple and direct....lets get to work.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/20/2020

We’re very happy with the purchase.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Greg U - 02/10/2020

Such an awesome product the stretch cord is great for many different workouts . and everyone wants to try it it makes the workout fun for my young kids


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Lyndon B - 03/30/2019

Can't wait to use my bands. Going to get the kinetic bands next

Lyndon B

03/30/2019 - TX

This has been fantastic experience. I've been looking for this product for quite some time and couldn't find it anywhere. So glad I clicked on the Instagram video. I almost didn't


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Brooke Y - 01/31/2019

So well made!

Brooke Y

01/31/2019

It's been so fun to use them in my own personal sessions. It's even more fun to use them with athletes and see their progress.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Jihad A - 12/03/2018

Love it, Allah Is Greater*

Jihad A

12/03/2018

Great full excellent equipment.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Ricardo G - 11/08/2018

It has been a tremendous help to our athletes to develop speed.

Ricardo G

11/08/2018

I am very satisfied with my purchase.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Jamar F - 10/30/2018

Great product, we use them to build speed, agility, and power for our collegiate basketball athletes

Jamar F

10/30/2018 - TX

Great, will use again


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Steve - 08/24/2018

Have not used yet.

Steve

08/24/2018

Product looks great have not had a chance to use yet. Training videos are excellent.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

TW30 - 08/20/2018

Great Price, Great Product. Videos are very valuable!

TW30

08/20/2018 - OH

Standard delivery was immediate! Quality products for all age groups! The training videos are great and narrated well. I spent a number of years with one of the top speed training professionals in the industry, these are the same drills/philosophy/tools he used that took my game to the next level. Thanks


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Kevin - 07/05/2018

Excellent package with all the tools you need to gain strength and confidence. These make training fun and challenging, keeping adults and kids in the moment longer for better results.

Kevin

07/05/2018 - VA

I'm 100% satisfied with my purchase and have already purchased more. I've also sent the links to others on my kid's teams and they have purchased items too. If you are looking at any of these packages or items, pull the trigger and enjoy the growth you will see with these!


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Brian C - 06/30/2018

Wonderful product!

Brian C

06/30/2018 - KY

My kids love the products.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/26/2018

Works!


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Trackstar18 - 05/22/2018

My 8yr old daughter use this @least 3-4x a week and the results r UNBELIEVABLE but only if u put in the WORK...#GIRLPOWER

Trackstar18

05/22/2018 - FL

U guy r SUPERSTARS


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Gill - 05/03/2018

Love it

Gill

05/03/2018 - NY

Exactly what i wanted


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Clavel - 04/26/2018

Oui j ai bien reçu

Clavel

04/26/2018

Valider


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Ronald - 04/26/2018

It was high quality and exactly what I was looking for.

Ronald

04/26/2018 - OH

My shopping experience was very easy and affordable. I am very happy with the quality of the product.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Angel - 03/26/2018

just as advertised!

Angel

03/26/2018 - TX

great! 100%


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

David B - 03/20/2018

Great products with very instructive how to videos.

David B

03/20/2018 - MD

Good products and good support. The training exercises that are supplied by kbands are top notch.


Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Reactive Stretch Cord
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/20/2018

Nice


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023