kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap

Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/02/2017

great buy.


Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Melinda K - 06/23/2017

Excellent purchase. Great product at a great price! My daughter is very happy with it. Will be ordering more for some of the team members. :)

Melinda K

06/23/2017 - WV

Loved it. Will definitely be purchasing more products from this company.


Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Janis - 07/13/2015

Flexibility

The Stunt Strap is great for improving your flexibility.


Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/16/2015

stunt strap

I teach rhythmic gymnastics so it helps the younger gymnasts


Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Shannon - 07/02/2014

Great Price

Ordered these for my squad. Price is great quality is there as well.


Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/16/2014

scorpion

got my scorpion from using the stunt strap :)


Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/16/2014

scorpion

got my scorpion from using the stunt strap :)


Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Coach M - 06/16/2014

Stunt Strap

Good stretching straps. Has lasted for well over a year.


Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Lexi - 06/05/2014

Helped me get my splits

Helped me get my splits


Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/18/2014

Great Results!

My daughter is not flexible. This has help her tremendously and she is doing much better. I would recommend to all flyers.


Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/17/2014

Great

Loved the price and the product was everything I expected it to be. REALLY helps me stretch!


Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/20/2013

AMAZING results in a short amount of time!!!

We are a small cheer gym and we as coaches decided to incorporate the stunt strap into our Saturday morning Flex classes for our Youth thru Senior flyers. We also made the use of the Kbands mandatory for ALL of our Senior Team athletes, both products have been extremely rewarding for our athletes my coaches and I as well as our parents have seen so much improvement in all of our athletes in such a short time....Our athletes actually get excited about the Kbands training workout that we do twice a week. The results have been simply AMAZING!!!


Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Jamie - 08/31/2011

Very cheap

This is helped me gain a lot of flexibility and it's very cheap. Nice stretch tool.


Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/17/2011

helpful

they really helped me get my bow and arrow :)


Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Kalie - 08/17/2011

Flexible

My flexibility keeps getting better. I use the Stunt Strap everyday to get loose before practice. It's so easy to stretch with it.


Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Camy - 08/16/2011

Wow

i finally got my scorpion. Your scorpion trainer video helped me a ton. I'm so excited. Thanks


Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Amy - 08/15/2011

Thanks

Trevor thanks for all the training videos. Normally websites just lead me on and give me nothing to actually do. I love that you show me exactly what I need to do to get better. I made my highschool cheerleading squad and I am so excited. Thank you so much for the help.


Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Terra - 08/15/2011

Very helpful

Bought the stunt strap when I saw the stretch routine Trevor was in. The training is awesome. My flexibility is gone up and my stunting is improving. I knew I needed to be flexible but stretching with the Stunt Strap has helped a ton.


Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
Kbands Cheer Stretching Stunt Strap
See more product reviews

Sharron - 08/10/2011

Great for flexibility

I found your Stunt Strap on a google search and i couldn't be more happy. I finally got my splits, and my stunts are looking better and better. Thanks for the stretch routine too. It was really helpful.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024