kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

822 Product Ratings and Reviews

Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)

Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
716
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1%)
Filter
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

J. - 12/28/2011

Kbands are Great

When I do my wall speed drills I incorporate the bands with the drills. I do sets with and without. I also you use them when I do ladder drills, cone drills, and outfield drills. Again i do sets with and without. Also when I work on base running starts I use them. I also use them when I do 100 yard sprints. I basically use them when I do lateral movements and linear. When i do dynamic stretch i use them and honestly i get a better stretch and my legs warm up twice as faster then when i dont use them. I also use them in some of my weight training when it comes to doing legs, only on certain exercises. The benefits I get are great. I am able to get an explosive start off the line. I feel my hips getting stronger which is very important to build speed. My leg drives are more violent. I feel like I am now using the power that I have in my legs that I didn't before use. Thank you very much!


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

CHRIS2323ify - 12/23/2011

i love them

when i got them i started to do the exercise and when i was done i felt so fast so I ran the 40 and OMG i felt so FAST. THEY WORK


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Jon S - 12/20/2011

Love my bands

I have am very impressed with my results. I first bought kbands for my son and started doing some of the drills offered on the website. Next I got the Athlete Performance Pack because I wanted to give my son a little more organized training. Soon I saw how great his results were so I bought Kbands Burn for me and my wife. We are loving the results. These bands really work. Super impressed.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/04/2011

Amazing

wow i am 15 and i got my 40 yrd? dash from 4:46 down to 4:20. amazing


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/04/2011

they work

this really do work, i have the same bands, i ran 10.9 b4 the bands and 10.3 after (during 1 season of outdoor track)


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/04/2011

Wow

WOW, three weeks with the kbands and I got my 40 yard? dash time from a 5.26 to a 4.73 coaches love it.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

garrymoore - 11/26/2011

materials

hi to all kbandstraining.comers this is my first post and thought i would say hi - regards speak again soon garry


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/31/2011

Heart rate

when I bought the bands I thought that would help tone my legs, but I had no idea how much that would increase my heart rate. Every time I work out on my TV at home I find myself more winded much easier with less effort. This is great for me, because sometimes I find it hard to push myself. After reading some of the information on the site I now see that the resistance helps raise my heart rate and my legs are looking better and better.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Linda - 08/31/2011

Pilates

I found these bands on the YouTube video and thought that would help tone my legs. I started using them a little bit at home and ran out of ideas of how to use them. So I decided to take them to my Pilates class at my gym. All the ladies in the class are very excited we all use them during the class now. It's a great addition to my workout and all the ladies agree the results are great.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Tanika - 08/31/2011

Resistance bands

I have tried the resistance bands I go around your ankles, and I find them rather limiting. As soon as I lift my leg I have to go back down. Our range of motion sucks and I never feel like I get a good workout. These leg bands are very cool. I can exercise like normal, and move my legs anyway that I want. I walk in them. I run in them. And I take them to the gym and tone with them. I love these little guys.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Jim - 08/31/2011

Superset

I am a 28-year-old guy. I've been lifting for years and been looking for something different to do with my legs. Squats of started hurting my knees and I was in dire need of something different. Lately I have been going to the gym and super setting isolated movements with some of the exercises on the site and I really notice the difference. My knees are hurting as bad and I'm still staying tone. Nice product!


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

O. - 08/31/2011

Track

I'm a track athlete who competes in the Olympics. I have sent a couple records and have purchased the bands to increase my times. Training with the bands is very easy and I love the way they make my legs feel. I would love to see some track training videos on the site. Thanks


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

jill - 08/24/2011

Love them

I have gained a lot of strength in my legs. I orignally thought my legs were going to bulk when I was using the resistance bands, but I asked the trainers and kbands training and they told me they would tone not bulk. Here i am seeing the results. My legs are looking great thank you kbands training


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Terry - 08/23/2011

Great customer service

I wasn't sure if Kbands will help me in martial arts but after talking with the Kbands trainers they have showed me how to use them and i can tell a huge difference. My kicks are getting higher and my legs are much stronger.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Kimberly - 08/23/2011

Kbands

Kbands are helping my cheer kicks a ton. I use them when i go to practice and at first people made fun of me until they tried them. My whole squad is using Kbands now. very cool


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Ben - 08/22/2011

Great Addition

I'm a 25 yr old guy and started using these bands as a leg day during my weight training. Im a big fan. They are helping me get leaner and have toned my quads quite a bit since I started using them 4 weeks ago. Nice product


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Megan - 08/22/2011

tone

Great set of resistance bands. Love the way may legs are looking!!!


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

V. - 08/16/2011

Martial Art Heaven

I have been involved in martial arts for 15 years and have never had this much fun working on my kicks. When I use Kbands through my kick routine and then take them off my legs feel amazing. I have more range of motion than I ever have. My kicks are higher and I feel like I can move my legs so much quicker with force. Impressive product.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

greg - 08/15/2011

Great for Track

I am a run track and saw some videos on youtube of people running in Kinetic bands. I had my dad order some and they are pretty cool. they make my legs feel so light when I run my events. i wear them to get lose with before i run and my times are down.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

K. - 08/15/2011

Made me kick higher

my mom bought these for me and i love them. i am a cheerleader in high school and was struggling to get some of my stunts. After using the bands with all the training videos my flexibility has gone up and my legs are kicking higher than ever before. Thank Trevor


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023