kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

820 Product Ratings and Reviews

Kbands (4 Bands Christmas Sale)

Kbands (4 Bands Christmas Sale)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
715
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1%)
Filter
Kbands (4 Bands Christmas Sale)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (4 Bands Christmas Sale)
See more product reviews

Michael H - 12/23/2021

I'm a track club coach and we never have enough of these for the younger athletes who all believe they are sprinters :-)

Michael H

12/23/2021 - PA

NO problems and quick delivery after ordering


Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

DANIEL F - 12/20/2021

This is my second pair, love this product!

This is my second pair, love this product!

DANIEL F

12/20/2021 - NY

N/A


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Troy S - 11/27/2021

Working great for my son's speed and strength training.

Troy S

11/27/2021 - Tx

Simple. Easy. Great product.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

vincent C - 10/17/2021

My daughter loves to train with these!

vincent C

10/17/2021

Great!


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

MARQUES H - 09/03/2021

great training tool

MARQUES H

09/03/2021

Great!!! I have been using them for over 10 years


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022