kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

822 Product Ratings and Reviews

Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)

Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
716
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1%)
Filter
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Steve C - 1 week ago

SATISFIED

We use these to work agility drills for football and prep for upcoming combines. Adds the resistance we need to continue building muscle quick reflex as well as strength . Add this to weighted sled days and his legs are becoming huge. Times in his 5-10-5, L drill and 40 are getting better and better.

Steve C

1 week ago - Ga.

Super!!!


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Brad P - 12/03/2022

Velcro is questionable

I purchased these back in April 2020 and have been using them 2+ times a week. I love the concept and believe my workouts with them are enhanced because of them. I did have one of the bands snap a couple of months after purchasing and the company was easy to deal with and replaced it quickly. My one big issue with them is that the velco on both of the leg straps have lost nearly all their function. If I have the resistance bands connected, the force of the pull keeps whatever velco is left working and the leg straps stay in place. However if I try to do any unresisted movement by disconnecting the bands between the 2 leg straps, the leg straps unvelcro and fall off instantly making the transition between resisted and unresisted work frustrating.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Samuel - 06/13/2022

Has a very plasticy feel, which gives a short durability vibe. However the overall quality is good and the leg strand bands are good.

Samuel

06/13/2022 - Rogaland

I had to play extra vat outside the order. 25 dollars which is very frustrating but otherwise the experience was Normal, delivery time was a little bit long in my opinion as well.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

chris S - 06/06/2022

Great service

chris S

06/06/2022

Na


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Emanuel G - 05/26/2022

Good product


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Tarvarius D - 04/27/2022

It works great

Tarvarius D

04/27/2022 - SC

It was great


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Jeremy - 04/22/2022

This is perfect for my 2022 Outdoor Opener in the Long Jump. This kits hold amazing value in my training program !

Jeremy

04/22/2022 - SC

Love it . Really help improve my Track&Field career


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Eric - 04/21/2022

Product is a great buy for the benefit we seek to accomplish. Looking forward to seeing the results....

Eric

04/21/2022 - NC

shopping was made easy. The package fit what I was looking for.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Laura J - 04/18/2022

Great value. Easy to use. Love them!

Laura J

04/18/2022 - TX

Very enjoyable. Easy to navigate.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Win L - 04/17/2022

great product. very durable and im glad i got it from this brand. cheers!


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

D C - 04/03/2022

Really like this product tried it out for Lil bit and definitely felt it in my work out

D C

04/03/2022 - OK

Really do like. Totally adjustable for more resistance. Love that. Feels good when working out not to bulky. Love this product.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Lechecker P - 03/17/2022

no


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

R.W - 03/08/2022

Amazon didn’t deliver my order of Kbands but when I called customer service they got right on it. Within a few days I received my order.

R.W

03/08/2022 - La

Customer service met my needs


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Anthony M - 03/07/2022

Haven’t used much yet but seems like a very good product


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Kevin B - 02/25/2022

Leg day game changer!!!!!

The kband leg resistance bands are a total game changer for your leg workouts- incredible quality and a huge improvement over the cheap rubber bands that don’t really work.

Kevin B

02/25/2022 - MO

Kbands Training is outstanding all around. From quality products to incredible customer service kbandstraining training can't be beat!!!


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Brian H - 02/22/2022

Made really well and prompt delivery.

Brian H

02/22/2022

Great product!!! Recommend this product 100%


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Anthony A - 02/05/2022

Great product. Everyone should purchase for training.


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Gauge T - 01/29/2022

Great

It’s great

Gauge T

01/29/2022 - NE

Great


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Walker D - 12/31/2021

Fixed my form real quick


Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kbands (Speed and Strength Leg Resistance Bands)
See more product reviews

Coach K - 12/28/2021

My athletes use these products and have improved their speed and explosive power significantly.

Coach K

12/28/2021 - MA

Excellent experience! Kbands stand by their product, when I had a few issues with the bands (Green and Red) Kbands replaced it right away.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023