kbandstraining.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

215 Product Ratings and Reviews

KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)

KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
Filter
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Tomas H - 10/27/2020

Great Purchase

The product is amazing and I've highly recommended it to friends and family!

Tomas H

10/27/2020

Quick, easy, and convenient.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Damond M - 10/27/2020

Best buy

It's a no brainer in quality and pricing when compared to TRX straps.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Ravi - 10/24/2020

It’s exactly what I was hoping to receive and for a very good price

Ravi

10/24/2020 - NE

Great product at great price


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/20/2020

Really great price and a great product.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Kay - 09/11/2020

I haven’t used the product yet but I did set it up and it appears to be sturdy and of good quality. Shipping was ridiculously fast!

Kay

09/11/2020 - FL

This was my second order with the company and so far I have been pleased with the products and associated training videos on YouTube.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Diana K - 08/16/2020

Quality!

Wasn't expecting such good quality with such a low price!

Diana K

08/16/2020

quick and easy site


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Adaryah K - 04/04/2020

very durable material and good for what I bought it for.

Adaryah K

04/04/2020

It was easy to buy


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

No T - 04/04/2020

Can’t beat this deal

Such a great deal for at-home and travel friendly suspension training straps (when I purchased I paid $30)! Used a couple times so far, quality is great and the setup works well using any door you can close tightly. My only complaint is I wish it had that toe loop under the grips that you can put your feet in, that’s just a more comfortable option and balanced than putting your feet in the grips themselves. That works ok though! Looking forward to taking this with me on work trips though once travel is something we can do again!

No T

04/04/2020 - OR

no comment


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Erica C - 04/04/2020

Perfect for our home gym!

Erica C

04/04/2020 - PA

Great price and quality. Very fast shipping.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

David - 04/03/2020

Fast shipping, great price, friendly service

David

04/03/2020 - NY

great and fast


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Richard R - 04/03/2020

Great product at an affordable price


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Brianne R - 04/03/2020

Exactly what they said it would be and delivered freaky fast!

Brianne R

04/03/2020

Super quick and easy!


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Xiang W - 04/03/2020

Great product!

Xiang W

04/03/2020 - NJ

Great product!


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

John T - 04/03/2020

Perfect Home Equipment

Perfect piece of home equipment to get me through quarantine.

John T

04/03/2020 - NC

Great experience. Looking at other products too.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Sutton P - 04/03/2020

Great value for a great product

Very sturdy, and obviously made with quality material

Sutton P

04/03/2020 - TX

I called in on an out of stock item to see if I could lock in the sale price. The rep said they made it out of stock temporarily as they caught up on orders, but thought theyd have a few extra left and that I should check back tomorrow. Called me back about 30 minutes later to let me know they were putting some stock back up for sale, which was greatly appreciated. Shipped out that day! Incredible customer service


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Matthew M - 04/03/2020

Yes

Matthew M

04/03/2020 - MD

Good


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Cole S - 04/03/2020

Awesome!


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Tim B - 04/02/2020

Life the Home Strength Training Strap.

Tim B

04/02/2020

Simple & Easy


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Travis C - 04/02/2020

Good purchase. Needs some instructions but so far so good!

Travis C

04/02/2020

Cool.


KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KB-Duo (Home Strength Training Straps)
See more product reviews

Miguel P - 04/02/2020

Great price, made great. Very satisfied!

Miguel P

04/02/2020 - IL

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   kbandstraining.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023